Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Burn
Reviewer: Edward A Masen (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2014 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Stalker

I can't believe this doesn't have more reviews. 

The opening chapters really lure one in, and then it takes off in unanticipated directions. I'm looking forward to seeing how everything gets resolved.  

 

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Torture

Can't wait for the next chapter abk

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Dressing For Success

Ha, I'd forgotten they were friends with benefits. I am hoping they will clear the air in the next chapter.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2014 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Alarm

Damn, whoever is after Bella doesn't lose time or cares about collateral damage. I'm quite shocked.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2014 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Fresh Start

It is probably a good thing Bella was dazzled into forgiveness. She can definitely need all the protection she can get with a stalker, a pyromaniac and James around. I wonder if they are one and the same or is danger coming at Bella from all sides. Will she be able to refuse work on the manuscript? James' threat to be around creeps me out. More, please.

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2014 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Fresh Start

Wow loving every minute of reading this!

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2014 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Fresh Start

Wow loving every minute of reading this!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2013 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 -Jumping To Conclusions

Edward's still an ass. If he had only half of the cocky-ness he displayed here with Bella when he interacts with his father I might start to like him. What makes him think that Bella will forgive him and his father just because she's going to be worling for their company? Carlisle is a lost cause, he admires himself so much it's disgusting. Hopefully someone or something is going to put him down a couple notches. Soooo ... who was there at Bella's office besides Seth? The author?

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2013 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Hot Manuscript

Great start. Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: aevans (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Hot Manuscript

This definitely has me intrigued. I have so many questions. What secrets does Seth have? What role does he play and will he be a repeating character? I'm going to stick around to see where this story goes.

Great stuff :)

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Hot Manuscript

Thank you!  interesting....

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Hot Manuscript

I want to read more! Right now I hate Carlisle a lot and Edward a little for doing Carlisle's bidding. On another day Bella would have probably asked Seth a lot of questions like how he knew her and that she had time to work on the manuscript, who wrote it etc. Is maybe Jake somehow involved?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.