Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Locket
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 11: Dauntless

Wow, I've missed you and your story. Welcome back. Hoping for more asap. Thanks!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2014 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 10: Simple, yet tough

Ha, Edward did prove his point ;D  Taking care of Bella is not an easy task. At least they have reinforcements in Emmett (and maybe someone who keeps them from hitting each other) and horses. When will Bella realize that she is -indeed - the long lost princess who is supposed to bring peace and freedom to this realm? It seems the only thing that stuck from Edward's tale was the mentioning of Alice.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 10: Simple, yet tough

Well, I think he is letting her know fairly plainly of his attraction and feelings for her... I hope she doesn't just brush it off or make excuses :P

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2014 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 9: Why We Fall...

Bella and Edward experienced so many ways of "hot" in this chapter. I like them all over each other for a change. Hopefully Bella will get better soon so that they can continue their journey.

I guess Bella is the rightful heiress to the throne and by bringing her into this realm Edward - with Alice and Jasper's help - plans to take the current Queen down. (Please let me know if I'm completely off track here.) I have no idea how that could work, she won't step down without a fight. He must have one hell of a plan, at least I hope so - some kind of magic to help?

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2014 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: Bedtime Stories

oh my god i'm loving this!!! *.*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! ;) I'm happy to know you're enjoying the story! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2014 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 9: Why We Fall...

Cant wait to see what happens enjoying very much

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) The next chapter is much longer, and a lot more will be revealed and happen, so hopefully you'll stick close by, when I'm ready to upload chap. 11 :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2014 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: Why We Fall...

Hooray for sexy times without Bella being convinced Edward regretting his actions! 

Just curious, did you find a beta? (I am not an official beta here on Twilighted but I have helped edit a friend's book if you're still interested)



Author's Response:

I know, right? I thought it might be time for the two to start enjoying each other a bit more :) Hopefully I did them justice!... After all, they are a tough act to follow! :)

 

No, I have yet to find a beta for The Locket. I'll write you a personal message in a minute - it'll be easier to remain in contact in that form :)

Reviewer: Momma Laura (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Call me Bella

Wow - great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2014 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 8: Call me Bella

Good luck for your exams!

Finally! It seems to take a gang of trolls to push these two stubborn people in theright direction. They needed time to forget about theircapture and relax and regain strength.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, my exams went great!

Exactly, now it's on to the next trouble awaiting these two.. :) They can't rest for long after all :)

Reviewer: MonkeyBars (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 7: A Troll's Lair

Another wonderful chapter.  Thank you for sharing. I hope you had a wonderful holiday. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind thoughts! :) I had a lovely holiday, although it is wuite some time ago now :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 7: A Troll's Lair

I guess the Alice-Sgt. Whitlock-interaction is a flashback, happening before Edward was sent on his mission. Perhaps Alice knew how dangerous the journey would be for him and that's what had troubled her when the Queen found her wandering at night. I hope Bella and Edward managed to leave the trolls behind for good, they need to recuperate after all the manhandling. I wonder if the trolls were sent to capture them or if they were acting on their own.



Author's Response:

Hmm.. Very interesting to know your thoughts! :) Hopefully you will find yourself a bit wiser with the 9th installment :) and I'm hoping you'll be surprised when all is at the end and revealed! :) Thank you for your thoughts! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 6: A Troll's Tale

Damn, how is Edward going to fight the trolls? Maybe he can outwit them to rescue Bella.



Author's Response:

Outwit them? Hehe - that's a fairly unusual thought.. :) Hope you felt satisfied with his quest to break free from the horrible creatures.. :)

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 7: A Troll's Lair

I am confused.  The dialogue with Alice, is that happening at the same time Edward and Bellla are dealing with the trolls or is it some sort of flash back?  I'm assuming its a flashback since Alice is seeing Edward with Jasper.



Author's Response:

And now to be annoying: I won't answer your question, simply because I'll reveal some important plotlines if I do explain the story's progress! :)

And to be even more annoying: I'm very pleased you're confused.. You're supposed to be confused or in doubt at this point, so I'm very glad that I succeeded! It'll all make sense in good time.. :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2013 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 6: A Troll's Tale

I think you did really well. They are bot annoyed by and wildly attracted to each other as well as masters at getting the wrong impression about the other's thoughts. I didn't expect trolls trying to steal Bella. Can't imagine what Edward could to rescue her.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words! :) They really helped my short writer's block along writing chap.7 :)

I know right?? But I have to live up to the genre of the story - and trolls it is! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2013 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Stranded or Landed?

Bella and Edward are so affected by the other's looks and touches and yet they shy away as if burned - how long before they cave? Are they going to Bella's or Edward's home or is it the same place for both? Volcano draconis sounds intrigueing, I love dragons.



Author's Response:

Won't be very long now - hopefully next chapter(chap.8) they'll begin opening more up and get some smexy times on the table ;)

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2013 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: A Troll's Tale

I'm really enjoying your story  it is always a delight when I see an update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! Your kind words mean the world to me :) I'll try to update as often as possible :)

Reviewer: MonkeyBars (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2013 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 4: Sulpicia

Ahhhh!love it... so excited for the new world, and the secret to be reviled later. .. hehehe



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) I hope I'll be able to meet all of your expectations..

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2013 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: Sulpicia

Bella and Edward are like magnets. It's quite comical how they both can't see how much the other is attracted to them. Look forwar to find out more about Edward's home-realm.



Author's Response:

Yes it's very interesting to write them so oblivious to their own and the other's feelings :)

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2013 01:25 AM · On: Prologue: Love Madly

this is an interesting story, it just flows very naturally.. in the beginning Edward was getting on my nerves but once i read the last chapter i understood why he was acting this way and i really hope bella has a memory flashback of what her mother told her when she was a baby because that might help her with understanding the fact that she is the princess ha ha patiently waiting for the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I really appreciate your thoughts :)

And I'm happy Edward annoyed you - he was supposed to be annoying .. :)

My assigned beta for this story accepts submissions every Tuesday and Thursday, so hopefully the next installment will be up here by tomorrow.. Please do leave your thoughts once again when you've read the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Bedtime Stories

I have to revise my harsh judjement on Edward's preparation-skills. Looks like he didn't get very much infomation himself. How was he able to travel from hisworld to Bella's? When will Bella realize that she is the princess?



Author's Response:

All in good time - Edward seems very hopeless right now, I know, and all good things come to those who wait ;)

Thank you so much for your thoughts :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2013 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Filia Reginae Pauones

I am really enjoying can't wait for the next one



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2013 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Filia Reginae Pauones

Ha, ha, Edward doesn't seem to be really well-prepared for his mission. More, please.



Author's Response:

I know, right? I'm having a blast trying to make him seem completely unaware..

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2013 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Reality or Fantasy

Can Edward work magic or is this instant mad attraction between Bella and Edward? He sure is testing her patience ;D. I wouldbe anry, too, if some stranger knew me and wouldn't reveal anything about the how and about himself.



Author's Response:

Hmm... If I told you the answer to your question I would have to kill you! :) But I can neither deny nor confirm Edwards magical powers! ;)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2013 05:03 PM · On: Prologue: Love Madly

Oh, your story starts out like a fairytale, I'm surprised.



Author's Response:

Hopefully in a good way! And the fairytale aspect is very well observed! 

Reviewer: MonkeyBars (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 2: Filia Reginae Pauones

Love it.... Please keep going,  I am very eager to see how this story goes

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.