Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For How to Forget
Reviewer: Delranangel (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2016 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 10

Will he remember what happened the next morning?  I'm thinking he won't. 

Reviewer: Delranangel (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2016 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

I think he's in law enforcement...maybe military or something under the radar. Under cover or something. That's why no one is looking for him. The girl was possibly a witness or a girlfriend. Not sure yet. Lol

Reviewer: vampdreamz (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2016 01:11 PM · On: Epilogue

Amazing work :)

I love how their relationship evolved 

And a great fan of how edward changed his profession

Keep writing ^_^

Reviewer: GretchenM (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2015 11:23 PM · On: Outtake - The Gauntlet Part II

This was my first story to read on this amazing site, I am so glad it was yours!  Your storytelling blew me away.  I can't wait to delve into your other stories. (I haven't figured out how to post a teary eyed smily face yet but I would here).

 



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2015 04:46 PM · On: Outtake - The Gauntlet Part II

Edward did so well keeping it together, he didn't show any weekness in front of Aro and Felix. Thank you for posting. I will definitely take a look at you new story.



Author's Response:

Agreed, in my mind he'll be strong enough to handle Felix's trial well, although I don't believe I will write that.  I'm glad you're going to check out the new one!  :)

Reviewer: MistressSwan-Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2014 12:02 AM · On: Prologue

Well done!! Caught my attention right away.  Excellent grammar and spelling.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2014 05:33 PM · On: Outtake - The Gauntlet Part I

I really enjoyed this story.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 01:33 AM · On: Outtake - The Gauntlet Part I

Just finished this and I'm so anxious for more outakes.  I love mystery romance stories and I was so lucky & happy to find this.  I knew he wasn't who he thought but I couldn't stand it & checked anyway.  Ha. Thank you for sharing talents.  Bravo!

hugs stephanie

 

Reviewer: mdsngrc (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 10:59 PM · On: Outtake - The Gauntlet Part I

I am so glad I found this story.  I have loved it from start to finish and I can't wait to read the next outtake.   :D

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 11:14 PM · On: Epilogue

I just finished reading your story and I was so happy that it was a happy ending. I love how you created your Edward and Bella they had so much emotion and personality. Thank you for sharing your work with us. I hope to read more from you soon especially the one where Edward is 17. Thank you again. 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2014 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 22

God this hurts! I don't know how I'd cope with him being wrenched away like that!

 I hope he wakes up and remembers her soon

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2014 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

Edward, you've come a long way babe!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2014 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 17

We are on the right path! So glad!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

Damn! I got nothin as well...just a need to go get some air and calm down! I will be joining the FB group...muy pronto! Lol

another hot one!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh my! I was so worried with the way this chapter started out...I never expected such a beautiful ending. That was lovely! I almost cried! I hope they can communicate and trust each other from here on out! I wish them the best!

that was a beautiful lemon! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm happy she's going to come clean, but very scared of how Edward will react when he sobers! Please - no Emo-ward royale!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

He should've gone,in for the kiss! My man is in desperate need of some stress relief lol! He's so wound up all the time - I'm in pain just reading about it. I do hope he has Some breakthroughs soon. 

By the way, I think Edward was an undercover detective or something...there's no way he could've been a bad guy!

Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 22

Aw man... you've really done a doozie on me here.  I did figure he was an undercover agent a while ago, and I've been following the rollercoaster pretty well. But to release him in the middle of the night?  Everyone at the hospital should have known he and Bella were together... and nobody called her?  Even Dr. Gerandy?  He was the one who told Bella she was the one he named to have power to make decisions for him if he was unable!  And he just lets Edward get spirited away in the middle of the night while STILL unconscious?  With Bella none the wiser?  I shake my head while I dry the tears running down my face for Bella.

Sheesh!   Can you tell I'm emotionally invested in your story?  :)  Thank you for sharing.  I'm going to crawl back into my lurker world and continue reading...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2014 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

I think this is dangerous territory for him to move in,  but I'd probably have done the same!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2014 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

Things are definitely starting to warm up! Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2014 04:54 PM · On: Outtake - The Gauntlet Part I

All Edward had to endure during the flight shows he made the right decision about resigning and choosing new profession. Meeting the parents went really well and relaxing and having fun on a night out and afterwards was just what Bella and Edward needed before the trial.

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 12:06 AM · On: Outtake - Oasis

Good outake. I like how you took the time to explore Edward's recovery process. I like how you showed how thingd do not get better right away. You showed how frustrated EDward is at his limitations. It is hard to become dependent on somebody after being completely independent.

Bella is just right for him here. She is strong and won't let Edward put himself down. But I likeed how you made Bella become frustrated at Edward for his self-deprcation, and at how his migranes show up at inopportune times (I suffer migraines, and they are no walk in the park).

Great writting. I can see why you did not put this in the story. It is very good, but it proabbly would have slowed down the flow. Other than that, great as always!

P.S.: Happy holidays and happy New Year!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Outtake - Oasis

So god to see how Bella makes the most of a "good day" - carpe diem!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2013 07:27 AM · On: Outtake - Oasis

woman I am begging you do a sequel!!!  You could easily have Aro or one of his men escape and want revenge or they could pay someone on the outside to do it for them...  So many ways to keep you going here Im begging more then Edward in this chap lol!!!!  More more more!!!!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2013 01:20 AM · On: Epilogue

Great great story and I am sad it is done. I love the way you tell a story. And happy endings are the best. Thanks for sharing with me.
Lilly

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.