Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rc301258 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2017 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 12: A Potential Couple & A Basement of Pain

I don't leave reviews all that often, however, in this case I feel as if I have to do so. I hope that you will come back to this story soon because it is honestly one of the best fanfictions I have ever seen! :) I honestly love this story so much that I have read it countless times. I read it every so often, if only to refresh my memory just in case you ever decide to start posting it again. Please start posting chapters again. You made my life so much better by having this story available for me to read and having you post more chapters would be the best present ever. 

              Thank you so much for creating such wonderful content,

                     rc301258

Reviewer: Midnight666 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2016 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 12: A Potential Couple & A Basement of Pain

how long its been ages

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2015 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: A Potential Couple & A Basement of Pain

Good to see Edward & Angela make some progress



Author's Response:

So am I :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2014 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 10: A Day At The Carnival

I think your clue indicates that Esme has an interest in Charlie



Author's Response:

Yes...that's likely true.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2014 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 10: A Day At The Carnival

I'm glad that they had fun at the carnival, but they always have a good time together! The fact that Esme showed interest in Charlie's well-being was a hint, I thought. Maybe she likes Bella's father. Why not, really? He's a good guy, after all. He isn't  going to be happy though, when he finally hears how Renee made Bella's life a misery. Of course Carlisle is apt to be appalled, too!



Author's Response:

Well, of course. I agree with you about how Charlie and Carlisle will feel.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2014 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 9: Burn Marks and Bonding

Wait until Egg donor meets up with the Cullens?  Yeah, that will be something.  Is that the new idea?



Author's Response:

Not exactly. But she will be coming to Forks. I won't give the reason why.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2014 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Burn Marks and Bonding

plz post more soon!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I hope to very soon.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2014 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 9: Burn Marks and Bonding

This was a good chapter, just because of how close Bella is to revealing her dark, painful past! I'm really waiting for hr to tell Carlisle, but it's probably going to be her dad first. I also hope that Charlie finds a way to repay Renee for all the misery she caused Bella! Or perhaps Carlisle could pay that horrible woman avisit, after he hears what she put Bella through? Karma, you know!



Author's Response:

Ohhhh, don't worry. Both of them are going to find out at the same time. But that is all I am going to tell you.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 8: Moonlight Adventure

OMG! LOVING THIS STORY! PLEASE POST MORE SOON!

 

ps: Angela/Edward might be good

 

pss: i wonder if Edward knows Angela has the hots for him?



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad that you love it. As to your question, I am quite sure that Edward does know that Angela likes him.

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 8: Moonlight Adventure

I just found this story and I enjoyed the chapters so far.  You hinted that angela is Edward's mate.  I hope that evolves, it would be too sad if everyone was mated except for Edward.  It would also help Bella as she would have something in common with one of the family.



Author's Response:

Something in common? Like what? 

I am glad that you like my story. And no, I wasn't going to let Edward be alone, no matter what. I will try to post a new chapter soon, but I don't know when that will be. 

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2014 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 8: Moonlight Adventure

Seems like angela likes Edward. 



Author's Response:

That's true. It does seem like she does, doesn't it?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Moonlight Adventure

My first thought, as Bella sat with the group at lunch, was that Angela has a crush on Edward and is glad to hear Bella say he's not her type. That's probably why  she offered to be friends with Bella, now that she had no feelings for Edward. I enjoyed Carlisle showing Bella the sights, especially the gazebo he refurbished.



Author's Response:

No, that is not why Angela chose to ask Bella to be friends with her.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Moonlight Adventure

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

I will try to have the new chapter up as soon as possible.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2014 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 7: They Are Vampires!

OMG! I AM LOVING THIS STORY! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am. I am working on the next chapter right now, in fact.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2013 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 7: They Are Vampires!

wow oh wow!!



Author's Response:

lol Yep.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2013 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 7: They Are Vampires!

I truly don't see Bella as needy or pathetic, but I'm not surprised she has accepted Carlisle's confession with little fuss. These are the first people to treat her decently, aside from her dad, of course. This has to have boosted her self-esteem and sense of self-worth. Being the person she is, she just figures fair is fair! Carlisle's next revelation may be the big one, that Bella is his soul mate! Be interesting ti see how that goes!



Author's Response:

That will be Carlisle's next revelation, but that won't be for a month, as it said in the chapter. And no, Bella isn't needy or pathetic to me either.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2013 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 6: WHAT THE. . .?!

oopps. That's not good. haha



Author's Response:

lol Don't worry, everything will turn out okay.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 6: WHAT THE. . .?!

wow oh wow!! Im kind of glad that happened now Bella will know about what they are and who she is to carlisle really and we can start down the path of her acceptance and her future!  Post again soon love love love this story!



Author's Response:

It would have happened eventually, her finding out what they are. I decided to speed things up a little. And I'm glad that it happened too :). I will post as soon as I finish writing the next chapter, which I haven't started yet. Hopefully I will soon.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 6: WHAT THE. . .?!

Just when everything was going so well, too! Guess they will all have to tell Bella what they are, and hope she can handle the news! I'll bet she takes it in stride, after an initial surprise has passed! If there are no more secrets between Bella and the Cullen family, I'm sure that they will all be happier!



Author's Response:

You will see how she reacts to the news in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 6: WHAT THE. . .?!

hehe that would have been quite the surprise all around :)



Author's Response:

Oh yeah :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Our First Date

waaaaa I want more pout sniffle waaaa love love love I was so into the story just loving the roller coaster then he kissed her and Im like all the Cullens bouncing up and down in my seat then its over waaaaa I want more love love love post again ASAP



Author's Response:

Aww, don't cry lol! Hopefully, the next chapter will be up soon. I submitted it last night.

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2013 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 5: Our First Date

Yay!!! They kissed!!! I was waiting for that to happen. I hope Bella opens up to Carlisle soon about her egg donor. Everyone should have someone to talk to about that kind of stuff. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

She won't open up to him until the end of October/beginning of November. She will still have to gain the courage to tell him about her.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 5: Our First Date

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: Our First Date

I do believe Bella just had her first date and her first kiss! It went quite well, except for her anger at being asked about her mother. There certainly is no love lost there, and I hope Bella can bring herself to someday tell Carlisle all about it! His children all think it's a good thing for their dad to date Bella, so who am I to argue?



Author's Response:

lol They certainly did! She will be able to tell Carlisle about her mother in early November, after a troubling incident occurs. She won't get hurt or anything, but the event will be upsetting for her.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 4: Happy Birthday!

Okay it's still weird for Carlisle and Bella to be together, but it is your story, so I will just shut up and read! Can't help but feel sorry for Edward, though! Is he just doomed to be alone forever? I hope Bella somewhere along the line, tells the Cullens about the raving bitch, Renee, She probably ought to tell her dad also. I'll bet he had no idea how bad things were for his little girl! It's sickening , the way she was treated all those miserable years!



Author's Response:

She will tell Charlie and the Cullens about what Renee did to her eventually, but it will be a while before she does. And no, Edward is not doomed to be alone. I wouldn't do that to him.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.