Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2015 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 11

this story was sooooo funny!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: fourshotchild (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2014 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, this was total greatness. I've been chuckling at my desk for about an hour. Thank you so much! I've never read a body-swap story. Bella and Emmett are completely priceless. /laughs some more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: scottlee (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Its too bad this story reads exactly as the aforementioned.



Author's Response:

I swear on my life, this was not a plagerized story, sometimes people just have similar ideas to one another. There may be several things in common with that story, but there are also several differences between them. I can't change that, and I don't want to - yes, it sucks that they are similar, but is that my fault? No. Its not the other authors either, its just how things turned out.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2014 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was fun. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you for joining me on this adventure!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

And Happy Early Easter!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

No thank YOU!

And Happy Easter to you too!

-T

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2014 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 10

Nice song selection



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2014 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

rotflmho



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2014 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 9

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thankyou!!!!!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2014 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Definitely, thanks :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is way to funny!  I'm still laughing.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: BlackMoon29 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2013 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ha ... My family keeps looking at me like I am nuts because I'm sitting by myself at my computer laughing hysterically.

 

WELL DONE!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Volturi4Life (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2013 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Woah poor Emmet



Author's Response:

Haha yeah Emmett is getting the hard way, but its funny! Thanks for the reviews

Reviewer: Volturi4Life (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2013 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hahaha...so hilarious ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 8

rotflmho... too funny... IDK who to feel sorrier for.



Author's Response:

lol thanks for reading!

Reviewer: silverrose43 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

Glad to see an update, I missed this story!



Author's Response:

:) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 8

hajaha. Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Leslie Mc (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG!!!! I need more! I have been in freakin' stitches! This is to good!

Author's Response:

Glad to hear it! I have part of the next chapter ready I just need to sit down and finish editing the rest.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: nicolesmith110 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! thank you for writing this. I'm cracking up so much at work that my co-worker had to ask me what I was reading. I absolutly love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading and letting me know what you think! I'm really glad you like it! :)

 

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

I havn't laughed so hard in ages wonderful I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you do! :D

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 7

Way to stay under the radar, Bella-slash-Emmett! Nothing says "you're a vampire, blend in!" like posing for a gay makeout session for the yearbook.



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah not the smartest move there - but what can I say? Its funny :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

hahaha Great chapter. My gut doesn't feel quite as mad at me this chapter. I must be healing! Yea!!



Author's Response:

Thanks - glad you are doing better! :)

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

This just gets better and better.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

Abdomen still hurting. I think I ripped my stitches. Hahaha



Author's Response:

Sorry! But I'm glad you are laughing instead of crying! :)

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of the funniest stories I've ever read!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, glad you like it! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.