Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teach Me Tonight
Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2013 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 12

Completely hooked



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Ff! This was fun to write. I never wrote a Seth story before.

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

So terrible for dear Seth!  I think you described his excruciating pain very well, helping the reader understand what he was feeling, but without going over the top with graphic details. The blood was enough. The rest can be filled in with our imaginations.

Now, I trust you to get Seth through this.  And Rachel too, being so worried for him.

Wonderfully written, even if you're killing us!  Thank you.  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

He'll heal speedily, and be doted upon by both Rachel and Sue.Thanks for reading, CaliMum.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

awww. Poor Sethy. 



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a silver lining. Thanks, jlove.

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 9

Such a sweet ending.  I really love these two, and Seth's little song for Rachel was lovely.  Rachel's reaction to her song was perfect.  I love that she loves him just as deeply as he does her.

One more year!  I have a feeling that they won't make it...

Thank you for updating, and two chapters so close together!  I feel spoiled!



Author's Response:

Thank you, CaliMum. BooBoo came to Tempe with his sister (and guitar). So, I knew he sang. I wish I could have the melody to the song on Utube. A friend of mine, put it to music, and I loved it. It's actually All I Want Is You Boy. Maybe I can coax my son into doing it for me, lol.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

awww. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you, jlove. I just had so much fun writing this.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

ohhh Jake's gonna kill him



Author's Response:

No, he can't. Rachel would disown him, if he did. Thanks, jlove. 



Author's Response:

No, he can't. Rachel would disown him, if he did. Thanks, jlove. 

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

Aww, poor Seth, busted!  I hope Leah doesn't lay into him too hard.

Good chapter, some progress for these two, but slowly.  It was good of Rachel to be up front with Seth about Logan.  True to character, Seth was realistic and didn't mind.  After all, Rachel is older and was in a committed relationship.  I also appreciate that she said that Logan was her only previous lover.

Seth and Rachel are really great characters, and are wonderful together.  I like the way you write them.  Thank you for another enjoyable chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks you for the sweet review. I love writing these two. I thought it was pretty funny that Leah found Seth's stash. Murphy's law in action, huh.

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2013 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 6

Yes, I am enjoying this very much.  The slow burn is wonderful torture!  I feel like dear Seth, ready to burst into flames at any moment.  He is so sweet, and I like to think that Rachel will be worth the wait.  You're kilimg us, but I love it!

Thank you for the update!



Author's Response:

I feel for Seth, but Rachel is right. They need to wait. It's torture, I know. He still needs to mature a bit. Thanks, Calimum!

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2013 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

Loving this story. It's great reading about Seth, since he's a minor character.  Can't wait to read more.  Please continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks, CaliMum, personally, I think Seth is such a doll. I loved writing about him.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2013 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

aww. poor guy. 15 months better hurry up, eh?



Author's Response:

It'll be the longest 15months in history. Thanks for reading, jlove.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love it. Thanks for posting.- Jamie



Author's Response:

Thank you Jamie. I loved writing it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.