Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: girl0099 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 8

beatiful!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2014 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

So far I really like these Cullens better than canon. Rose and Edward still suck, of course, but at least the rest are trying to fix their blind stupidity.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2014 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hi :)

This was beautifully written and a perfect epilogue. Thank you!

:0

Kathryn

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

I LOVED THIS ! It always bothered me that Bella's self depricating and lost childhood were never explored. This addresses the reasons and gives a plausable start to healing for her. You did an excellent job without straying from canon. I just wish there was more because I adore Daddy C.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love protective Emmett

Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

Is this story complete?  I ran across this on the FanFic website and there it shows complete... I guess it could be complete the way this chapter ended.  But as with all good books... when it's over I feel lost and bereft, wanting more.  Ah, such is life.

I've loved every chapter, and have re-read this story many many times. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 12, 2013 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

I thought this was a amazingly well written story, and I loved every minute of it. I really think it's cool that you were so in depth with everything, yet true to the Bella of the books.

Reviewer: trtlsoup (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

Lovely chapter.

As a mother, I certainly would want to be in the conversation with Esme and Renee.

Looking forward to next chapter!



Author's Response:

This was the last official chapter as this was only ever meant to be a minific. Though I do have an outtake that I wrote for a fandom cause. It'll be a few months before that's released to be put up on a public site.

~Wolf

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

Bella & Edward have both crossed a threshold there :)

Reviewer: Ariah (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

wonderful chapter, I loved the interaction between Edward and Bella and the whole family ... finally Bella has a family that will look after her, nurture and encourage her ... yes, Charlie loves her but he doesn't know how to parent and well Renee seems as maternal as my own mother ... NOT.  Thank you and look forward to more



Author's Response:

Chapter 7 was the final chapter, but I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

~Wolf

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was a nice story. Thanks for taking the time to write it.- Jamie



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it!

~Wolf

Reviewer: trtlsoup (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 6

I lost this story (computer glitch...) but now it's found. I hope you update soon. this is one of my favorites!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

~Wolf

Reviewer: Ariah (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

I know I'm impatient, but please update soon I love this story and can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

Loving this storyline.  Bella's actions during Twilight make more sense.  This would have been a great piece for actors to read before filming the movie.  It would have brought a depth to each character that would have made the movie even more fulfilling..



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed this. :)

~Wolf

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

Why bring Edward home now?  Bella is still so screwed up. He'll only make herr upset. Good chapter.

Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

::sigh:: My heart is so warm reading this story.  You portray the Cullen men so wonderfully.  I want my own Carlisle, Emmett and Jasper to cuddle when I'm feeling sick or blue.  Hehehe!  I am already addicted to Roses in Winter, now I have a new drug... hehehe!

Thank you for sharing your awesome gift for writing!  I look forward to new chapters as the story unfolds.

 

Reviewer: ninjamaus (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2013 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am in love with this story and can not wait till the next chapter.  I think you found a interesting way to explain why Bella was as broken up in New Moon and why she is unlike most teenage girl's.   in all one of the most emotional story's I have read and shows the cullens as a loving family unit.  Thank you for sharing with us such a beautiful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. There are two more chapters to go until the story itself is finished. I wrote an outtake for Fandoms4Autism and that will be posted once the charity has released it.

~Wolf

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 5

Are you ending this here?   Good story. We should turn Renee into child services. She should be in jail.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 3

Bella is not Edward's mate. He would not treat her that way if she was. He could not leave her.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Emmett the big brother.. Carlisle the dad. Charlie leaves her too much.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 25, 2013 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story!  Very well written.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

~Wolf

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

awwaww Rosalie you snot. I'm happy Bella is getting better. Love the chapter, can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks, doll. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Wolf

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

Boy, the Cullens are so self-righteous! And Charlie... what kind of father doesn't fight to spend time with his kid? He just accepted the separation without a fight - like the rest of the Cullens did. So let's not lay all her problems off on Renee and Edward. 



Author's Response:

Since your comments seem to be nothing more than angry flames at this story you are welcome to stop reading it.

~Wolf

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

Just found this story, and can I say how amazing it is. This back story could explain how Bella believed so easily what Edward had to say. Putting this on my favorite list. Can't wait to read the rest. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Wolf

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.