Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mid Day Moon
Reviewer: ceealys (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

Really sweey😊 The essence of Meyers' Edward has been beautifully captured

Reviewer: ceealys (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2019 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great job!There is an appealing innicence in the depiction of Edward which chimes beautifully with S Meyers rendering.Do finish soon.

Reviewer: emma-marie (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

Can't wait for more.  I do hope you continue.

Reviewer: kimberry (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2014 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

Am really enjoying this....please consider finishing! 

Reviewer: blnde724 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2014 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just read all 8 chapters at once. You have definitely captured the true essence of Midnight Sun. I thoroughly enjoyed it and am anxiously anticipating the next chapter. I also agree fhat some of the other FF conclusions to MS that i have read are just a copy of the Twilight book with Edward's thoughts added in. That truly gets monotonous, and you have cleverly led us down the same path without the monotony. Very well written.

Reviewer: awiley21413 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

I  think  you b have  captured  Edwards  essence  beautifully.  happy  to  finally  be  reading  more  of  this " lost " story. thank  you  ariane

Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love that you're writing this and you are doing an ++excellent++ job!! I actually read Midnight Sun before Twilight and was disappointed it cut off before Bella meets the family. Even though I have read the series multiple times plus countless fanfics since then, it is a real pleasure to be able to continue M Sun through your finger tips. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

wow, just wow.  u asked if people would be interested becuz of the rating.  this is excellently written!  the excitement is palpable, and u know, even tho nc 17 scenes are nice, its often the romance that leads up to it that is most erotic.  and u manage to capture just that - i'm all atremble!  i've read other midnight sun stories, but what would bother me is that it would be an exact copy of the twilight books but then from edwards point of view.  boring.  so make sure to keep it unique.  don't make it too wordy - that starts to drag.  

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great job so far. You capture the essence of Edward very well. Keep writing!

 

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2013 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 7

LOVE it



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's been a lot of fun to write and really good practice. Chapter 8 is in the works, stay tuned!

Reviewer: dls84 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yes! Very nice keep it up



Author's Response:

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

Like you, I wanted desperately for Midnight Sun to be completed. Your story seems to be in keeping with what was started, and I would read more :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: cnb3kids (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thank You for it not being NC-17. I havent read much on this site because of that. Or i skip thous parts. I don't mind some but a lot of the storys are pure smut and I'm not in to those kind of stories. So thank you for a clean storie. Keep writing :)

Author's Response:

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really like your take on Midnight Sun!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you do! This chapter is the first one that allowed me to leave the framework a bit, as I am trying to stay as close as possible to the Twilight story, just as SM did.

Reviewer: stevievee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really enjoying this, you've caught the tone of midnight sun perfectly. Thanks

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

very well done.  tone and charactets both very cannon



Author's Response:

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2013 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ah, sweet Edward!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2013 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

like it. want some more.



Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.