Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 4

Cute

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

A very promising end! Thank you!



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you liked the ending.  We think it's a very good start for their future. 

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am very worried after reading what happened at the party! I get why he was so unhinged, but he should've stopped things before they started! I hate how he left her there, and, if I were Bella, I'm not sure there's a way to come back from how he treated her. I don't like his behavior here... He should've at least got her off first! (lol, but not really)

Great writing by the way!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was some very poor decision making, wasn't it?  What they desperately need to do is TALK.  She needs to know why he reacted that way, and they need to figure out what they're going to do next. 

We're really thrilled that you're enjoying the writing.  Thanks for the feedback.

 -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh goodness, my heart is breaking :-(

They have to give in....they HAVE to!



Author's Response:

It's rough, isn't it?  They want each other so badly but there are a lot of things they're going to have to get straightened out first. 

Thanks for the nice review.  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Whoa! That was so intense...and very intimate. Hard to believe these two are not lovers! I <3 Tartella and Secureward!



Author's Response:

Well, technically they are lovers, they just hadn't been before this.  But yes, there was quite the connection there, huh?  The intensity and intimacy would make it very hard for them to walk away from each other and not want that again.  He IS very secure, isn't he?  We kinda loved calling him Assward though.  Just couldn't resist!  Thrilled that you like him and Tartella though!  We do too.

-Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2013 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really enjoyed this story, for several reasons. But....lets just say it makes some things sound doable....



Author's Response:

We're thrilled that you enjoyed it and that it's opened your eyes a bit.  With a bit of research and planning, just about anything is doable! ;)  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2013 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yummo



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: allaboutbella (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2013 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

Really great story,  hot as hell! !! Glad they sorted it n made good. Thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the way we were able to get them to a point where they could be together.  Given the circumstances, it was never going to be easy, but they are off to a really great start now.  Thank you so much for the nice review.  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: allaboutbella (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2013 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!  So hot!!!! ;)  loved this chapter,  can't wait to continue on..... 



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your reviews.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

They are made for each other.  I love how you finally brought them back together and now they can envision and plan a future together.  Things worked out for Garrett and Riley too and we got Rose's story and how she met Emmett. I really loved this.  Short, sweet and completely amazing, thanks for sharing.

Jane x



Author's Response:

We're thrilled that you liked the way they got back together and the way they're envisioning a future together.  So glad you liked the side stories as well, we found them very interesting to write.  This story was something really different for us and we enjoyed it so much.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it!  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

squee love love love love!!!!!!  I even love the pic ending hahaha



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  We are absolutely thrilled you enjoy this so much and that you liked the pic ending, too.  We thought it was just perfect for the two of them.

-Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

ah the link wont work ...that is so sad



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Also sorry the link wouldn't work for you, it did for most people.  It was of a bride and groom, taken from the back, and she's reaching over to grab his ass.  We thought it was just perfect for this E&B.  

-Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was so lovely. Congrats



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  Thrilled that you liked the way the story wrapped up. -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow!  Sex and sexual tension really got in the way of conversation didn't it. They both got carried away on a sea of lust but Edward was overtaken by guilt. He's right, he shouldn't have done it and I'm glad that he finished things with Angela.  He should have finished things a while ago when he realised that Angela wasn't quite enough for him.  I notice Emmett isn't giving away the fact that Bella's no longer working as an escort.  It is Bella's news to tell and maybe he thought there was a reason why Bella hadn't told him herself.  Now they're both hurt, how do they get back from this?  Edward's hurt Bella's feelings so badly, can she forgive him his moment of sheer panic and horror at what he'd done to both her and Angela?

Jane x



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  Yes, they both definitely got carried away.  He definitely should have ended things with Angela sooner.  And yes, Emmett is deliberately not telling Edward about Bella's change of career and felt it was her place to tell Edward.  He's created a few opportunities for them to get together, but left it up to them to takes those step.

-Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great ending, I was disappointed tho, I couldn't see the picture ?  Not sure why.



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  We're so sorry you weren't able to see the picture, not sure why either.  The picture was of a bride and groom, from the back, and she was reaching over to grab his ass.  Pretty perfect for this E&B, isn't it? -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Terrific story, thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the story.   -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

loved the ending



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review.  Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  Thrilled that you enjoyed the end of the story.  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: Shadow48 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww, what a sweet (and hot) ending!  I'm so glad that they've come together for a HEA.  Love your pic at the end.  ;)



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken so long to reply to your review. Thrilled that you liked the ending and the pic at the end.  We thought that was the perfect picture of them.

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we appreciate it so much!!  -Karenec & Discordia

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2013 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

Holy crow never ever ina million years would I imagine something like this chap going down no  punintended lol...ok maybe a litle lol!!!!!   Can't wait for more post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

lol, yeah, it was definitely an incredibly difficult situation for them both.  The final part of the story will post tonight.  Thanks for the review, we appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2013 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

sniffle its so sad... I mean wow... the way you tied everyone together with a neat little bow... all I need is Alice and Jasper Esme and Carlisle lol



Author's Response:

It is sad, isn't it?  Sorry though, other than a brief mention of Alice, the others aren't a part of this story.  Thanks for the review, we appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Shadow48 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ah, the twists of fate!  I'm sure Edward would have pursued her if he'd known that she switched careers, but now he can't really since he made her feel like a whore.  It would have been helpful if Emmett would have told him about her career switch in this chapter, so he could go apologize and make amends, but I have a feeling he's not going to find out until after some obstacle has arisen on her side of the story.  I do hope fate will put them together eventually, but until then you can just keep building the UST so that the final scene brings down the house.  *smirk*  Fabulous writing!



Author's Response:

Fate is a tricky thing, isn't it?  Emmett has given them opportunities to see each other, but he's not actually meddling.  It's up to E&B to communicate about her career switch.  The final portion of the story will post tonight!  Thrilled with how much you're enjoying the story.

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

These two long for each other so much you can almost touch it.  They are destined to be together.  Even if Bella hadn't had her accident and become an escort she would have met Edward through her love of music and violins, sometimes some things are just meant to be no matter how difficult it is.  Was it pure coincidence that Emmett invited Bella to the party or had he worked out Edward might be the reason for her not being quite herself?  I like to think that he's sensitive enough to have worked it out.

Jane x



Author's Response:

The longing is pretty intense, isn't it?  Love your theory on the ways they could have met otherwise if their liffe had gone differently! 

Emmett is pretty astute, you'll have to wait and see just how much he knows though.   Thanks for the review, we appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

*THUD!*  Fuck that was hot!  *fans self*  Geez, I need a drink and a lie down and not necessarily in that order.  Both Edward and Bella got more than they bargained for during their encounter, it was bloody good for me too, lol.  How are they both going to walk away from this?

Wow!

Jane x



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed it!  They definitely did get more than they bargained for, and that we're so glad to hear it was good for you, too! 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

nice



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the review, we appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

This story is addictive, and I like the writing style you're using.  The two characters are very interesting.  You rarely disappoint (even LTOYL is finally starting to not turn me into a raging maniac - I last suggested Bella fall out of the DC-bound plane...) Looking forward to at least one more chapter, not convinced we're going to get a HEA but life goes on.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Well, both this and LTOYL are collaborations, this one with Karenec, and the other with Kherisma.  Glad you are becoming less of a raging maniac about LTOYL (we know it can have that effect on people).

And Karen and I are thrilled that you're enjoying the writing style we used for this story.  We really wanted something diffferent.  The final chapter will post today!  Thanks for the review, we appreciate it so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.