Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Given
Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 4

See. Told you straight from the source was the best option. ;)

Author's Response:

Absolutely!  Bella always has exactly what he needs, doesn't she?  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

SQUEEEEEEE I knew it yay me lmao!!! epic love lol!!!



Author's Response:

I responded to your last review saying, "Keep reading", but it didn't post.  So glad you enjoyed it!  Check out "Another Chance" when I post it--I think it's even better than "Given".

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

well at least I was right about teh human blood... now what about singer blood muah hahahaha



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

Cute!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love it. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, for letting me know you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

I don't have the science to back my thoughts up just experience. As a guy the insinct is to protect and act. If donated blood is good fresh blood from the source is better and there is one person who has that. 

Your writing flows and easy to read. Congrats to you and your beta



Author's Response:

Your thoughts are good ones--I hope you enjoy the ending!  Thanks for the compliments on my writing--much appreciated!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

uh oh.. I wonder if a vile of Bella blood mixed with morpihine owuld help... They did say the fact that they drink animal blood makes them weaker and I doubt teh guy who recovered from it back then was an anaimal drinker he might NEED human blood and singer blood and morphine could help...



Author's Response:

Hey, you're good!  You'll have to wait and see which of your guesses are right, though!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww darn just her luck she cant even snuggle on his couch...interested to see this play out...

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

Side effects?  Possibly short and long term side effects?



Author's Response:

I responded to your first review, but somehow it didn't post:

True, many viruses and bacteria are present in human and animal blood, but blood (ie, the circulatory system) is needed for them to infect someone.  Rabies is somewhat unique in that it binds directly to nerve and muscle cells, and does not travel through the bloodstream.  For that reason, it's plausible that it could still infect vampires, and since it's mainly transmitted via animals, it could be a particular danger to the Cullens.

As to side effects, definitely short term, as you'll see.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow. Darn cliffies!! Lol



Author's Response:

Don't worry, it won't be a cliffhanger for long.  The story is complete, I just have to get it through Twlighted beta to get it posted.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

hmmm. Interesting. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

So. What esle can vamps get from the blood of dinner. I mean there are heaps of blood contained stuff. Maybe why one think and not another



Author's Response:

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Intriguing vampires getting ill and weak. Looking forward to future chapters to see where this journey will lead.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Angst writer that I am, I needed to know what could take down a vampire.  :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.