Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AnaSteeleGrey (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2013 07:33 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

absolutely LOVED this story. the bantering between them was funny! I have read several of your stories and I am a big fan! keep up the great work :)

Reviewer: KissMyLips (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 12:20 AM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

too cute!!!! i fell in love! :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 07:18 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

Oh Wow!!  I absolutely love this.  Edward and Bella are so funny together.  I thought it was hilarious when she stole the stoli and then Edward found it and the measuring flashback was brilliant.  I felt a little sorry for Garrett, bless him but who knows, maybe he and Angela will hit it off.  The paisley shirt.  Is that the blue one Rob had on in Australia, because I think that's the most hideous thing I've ever seen him wear.  That thing needs cutting up and burning just to make sure it can't rise from the ashes, lol.  Again, I loved this, I only wish it could be a full blown story.  Thanks for sharing.

Jane x 



Author's Response:

I am thrilled you enjoyed this so much.  I really enjoyed writing their banter and I had a blast with the stoli shirt and the measuring flashback.  Yeah, Garrett is a bit bummed, but I promise, Angela will be just the woman for him!

Yes, that is the blue paisley from Australia.  He's adorable no matter what, but ugh.  Hideous!  Sorry I don't have any plans to continue this, but I am thrilled that you want more.  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 11:55 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

Very cute! I enjoyed it thoroughly! Thanks :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so glad to hear it.  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: daisycrazy (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 01:52 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

This is such a sweet story!!!! I loved it! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks, hun! Really glad to hear you enjoyed it.  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: daisycrazy (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 01:50 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

This is such a sweet story!!!! I loved it! :)

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  I am so thrilled that you like it.  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2013 09:09 AM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

I love Edward in this story! haha so cute!



Author's Response:

Aww, so glad you love Edward. I really enjoyed writing him. Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 07:09 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

Very enjoyable storyline. Loved the bickering banter between Edward and Bella. Reminds me of the movie "Cutting Edge" where the two major characters banter all the time. Called it foreplay before thy both realized they were in love with each other. Took Bella going on a couple dates with Garrett before Edward made his move and declared him. The makeup sex would be intense.



Author's Response:

Sorry it's taken me so long to reply.  I really enjoyed writing this story and I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed it, too.  I had such fun with the bickering banter.  I've never seen "Cutting Edge", I'll definitely have to check it out sometime.  Yeah, Edward definitely got jealous about her going out with Garrett.  They would DEFINITELY have some intense makeup sex.  Rowr!

Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 02:21 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

Awww, soooo cute! I really, really loved that! Thanx!!!



Author's Response:

Thrilled that you enjoyed the story so much! Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 05:44 AM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

I enjoyed that! Thank you very much :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: corrina318 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 07:59 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

Great little story!! I love all of your stories. Can't wait to see what you write next.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  There are plenty more stories to come. Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 12:47 PM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

This is fab! Fucking brilliant! Yeah. I said that. : )



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you! That's very sweet.  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 02:53 AM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

This was wonderful! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: For3ver Immortal (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 12:56 AM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

Short, sweet and well-written. Thank you, I enjoyed it a lot.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 12:37 AM · On: (Un)Dressing Edward Cullen

this was awesome!! i loved every second of it :)



Author's Response:

So thrilled that you enjoyed it.  Sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.