Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Quidditch through the ages (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2013 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Would you mind updating if the chapters are done?  I love a good story, and this is one!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

So...updating anytime soon????

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait for the update! :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

well we await your update.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

This sounds fun! I look forward to finding out how their former classmates and the fine people of Forks will react to the dazzling vamps as wellas Charlie.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

huh. I like it. Keep going!

Reviewer: mariac (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is really good, can't believe I haven't come across this scenario yet! Cnt wait for the rest :)

Reviewer: mariac (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is really good, can't believe I haven't come across this scenario yet! Cnt wait for the rest :)

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

looking 4wd to more of this fic .. cant wait to 'hear' what edward hears when they make an appearance and how he handles it .. it'll b good for bella to see charlie as well tho i suspect he visits them in alaska

Reviewer: aimacullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2013 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

REALLY GOOD PLEASE KEEP GOING!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.