Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2014 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 22

Interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  Hope you stick around..... it gets better...**weg**

Sheri

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2014 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

Awesome, soul sister! Just awesome! Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Can't wait for "the best is yet to come"

So, bring me MORE PLEASE, ASAP!!

Hugs,
Me!

Reviewer: BellePapillion (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 10

Just wanted to let you know that I am Romanian and the fact that you put where vlad tepes was born is pretty amazing . Most people dont really research that,even though it is easy to find. Awesome! And awesome story too



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!  I do a LOT of research for my stories. And it makes me feel really good that you noticed.

Dracula has always been a fantasy of mine... long before Twilight and all those sexy vampires. So I made it a

point to get some true background on the legend. All references to hotels, restaurants, landmarks, etc I use are

very real - right up to the menu and pricing lol.  Thank you for reading and a special shout out for taking the

time to leave a comment.  You have no idea how much it means!!

Sheri

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2013 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

Awesome.  Will there be more?



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking time to comment.  And yes - there will be lots more.

We're just getting started on this adventure!!  Stick with me and I promise

not to disappoint.

Sheri

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2013 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 11

Whoa, Soul Sister!!
OMFK!!! You have me meltin' into a puddle of goo, and breathin' like a steam engine! This whole chapter was soooo hot. Emmett and Ellen finally consumatin' their growin' feelin's for each other, and Cam finally admittin' to her bein' drawn into the D/s scene, with much love for J, much to Spirit Girl and Air's disapproval.

Seems like things are comin' along for both couples. Still lookin' for the first 'meet up', and longin' for... MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Hugs,
Me xxxx

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

Well, Soul Sister, you've done it again.

It is another brilliant, totally engagin' chapter. From the trip into the 'Realm of Essence' to 'It was those damned dimples', I was totally captivated. Loved the way the Elements spoke to Cam, agreein' to help her find the yacht, Immortality, and thus finding Emmett and Ellen. A question: Emmett is the writer of the journal, isn't he? Oh, and they will find a way to do the deed won't they? You know how much I need that! l :thud:

Ooh, is Cam gonna become submissive again as punishment for her behavior at dinner?

Can't wait for the first meetin' of the four. I know you have lots of twists and turns to come, but I'm really lookin' forward to findin' out what kind of relationship they will have and, of course, to a 'happily ever after. But not too soon!

So, I'm waitin' (im)patiently for MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Love and hugs,
Me xoxo

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hey Soul Sister!

Another great chapter. Learnin' more about D/s than I knew before. Of course, you are an awesome researcher of places, and people, clothin', and OTHER things.

Seems like James DOES wants to be totally in control, but I have the feelin' he's met his match in Cam...in temper, disposition, and powers. That last one could come in very handy in their line of work. He does his vamp things and Cam does her Indian Shaman things, etc. I can't wait to see how they find Ellen and Emmett. Will they be able to stay just ahead of Cam and J for a while? Will Cam and J do the marriage thing, or will they just be together? Will he turn her somehow? Or, will he somehow get his humanity back? Hmmm, anxious to know how this will all play out!

Speakin' of Emmett and Ellen, It sounds as if Emmett is workin' on somethin' REALLY big, and I'm curious to know what part Ellen will play in it. Right now, she seems to really like him, and vice versa, but will it remain that way. Will he have to force her to do what he wants and needs her to do? Are they gonna develop deep feelin's for each other? I know the mouth, fingers and hands will come into play, but, will they ever get to really copulate? Curious minds want to know!

Sister mine, you truly have a way with words. You know just what buttons to push to get me really thinkin' and askin' questions. So, darlin', you know I want MORE, PLEASE, ASAP!

Hugs,
Me! xoxo
PS. Same on 17

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!  Glad you're sticking with me and leaving comments. YOU know exactly how much they mean!!

And don't worry - Ellen is in for the time of her life!!!!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow just wow! the steamy lemonness left me panting (giggle)

I absolutely love and adore your story!!! Can't wait when they start to work together and people reactions to that and to James, should be goood :)

And the closet/departament store.... I am at loss of words... J sure knows how to woo a woman! And lets not forget that it was only the first of many surprises!!!

I have a feeling that I will enjoy your story immensely!

S.A.



Author's Response:

You really keep me pumped!!  And yes- things are about to get serious.

Deadly serious......  And you'll never guess who the enemy is!!!!

Thanks for sticking with me - I promise not to disappoint!!

Sheri

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2013 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

did someone turn the heater on? it sure is hot here! (fanning myself)

Seeing an update for your story already put a smile on my face! While reading the story for one moment I was scared that they will argue and the "courting" will take so much longer but thank the gods and you (of course :D) I had the pleasure of reading a hot scene!!! (very apriciated)

And every time I read her nickname for James, smile is a very automatic reaction! couldn't imagine him as a "J" but it sure grows on you (hot scenes definately helps ;)

Thank you for making my day much brighter than it was

S.A.



Author's Response:

You just made my day!!  And yes - it's about to get real lemony for Cam and J.

Thanks for sticking with me, and a big shout out for leaving a review. 

Chapter 4 is in the queue!!

Sheri

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hey Soul Sister!

Sorry I didn't review the first two chapters, but you KNOW what I think of this adventure. I love your James...all of them! lol

Your imagination has always awed me, and this is just as innovative as your other stories. I have the feelin' that the relationship Cam and James share will be just as bonded and committed as your other pairin's.

Love Vampire James' glowin' turquoise
eyes. Hypnotic. I'm anxious to find out where you are headed here and I really want...MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Love ya, darlin', and can't wait til June...hopefully!
Hugs,
Ellen xoxo

Author's Response:

Thanks, Soul Sister!!  I hope you like the ride this time.

I promise to make it a real "E ticket" and will have one

of YOUR favorites playing a big role. - hee hee!!

I don't need to tell you how much comments and reviews mean!!

Love ya, sister mine!!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2013 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow... I am completely blown away!

This is the first James story that I have read and I must say it's brilliant!!! I was enamoured from the start. while reading I had a feeling that every word was filled with magic that draws you in...

Absolutely love the story, very original! Oh how I can't wait for more!!! Please update soon

S.A.



Author's Response:

THANK YOu!!!!!  I am so very happy to get a review - especially one that's so complimentary.

I have been a James fan since first reading Twilight, and always wished SM had given more

background and storyline to the bad vamps.  When Cam Gigandet was cast in the role, I was

ecstatic.  "My" James is a bit different than SM's but I promise he's not going to disappoint.

Chapter 3 coming right up!!!

Sheri

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.