Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For In Pursuit
Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2016 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 35: Teaser

I haven't been on Twilighted in years, but for some reason decided to pop by and see if there was anything good up.  I was intrigued by the synopsis, so decided to read your fic.  You gals did an amazing job!

I love the mix of action and romance. I loved that regardless of whose pov, each character was consistent.  I appreciated the way you acknowledged the RL inconsistencies in your ANs with an acknowledgment of it not necessarily being accurate, but hell this is fiction.

I'll be taking a look at other fics you've each written!

 

Best,

Rondell

 

Reviewer: Rinachu (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2016 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start! :D Carrying on reading this for definite

Reviewer: twilightluv (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 34: Outtake

Loved it.  And I'm still snickering about Mike Newton and erectile dysfunction.   Lol!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2014 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

So fuckin goood! 

Reviewer: JaydeTheSpaz (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2014 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 35: Teaser

I loved your whole story ladies! It was absolutely amazing, and I loved all the lemons! Couldn't stop reading! Read it in less than 48 hours :-D

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 34: Outtake

thoroughly enjoyed this fic from beginning to the end...

never dull moment. kept me glued til the end..

wonderful writing...loved every minute of it!

ty....

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 27

sorry maybe i'm vindictive or something but

in the matter of the heart, love,

i feel like edward got off way too easy...

i would have waited for him to say "i love you"

first esp with the baggage he carried around with...

i realize this is your story and i respect that and i do enjoy this

fic alot, but just putting my 2 cents in :)

 

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 26

i kind of wished bella gave edward a hard time,

or better yet edward finds other men flirt with her

and see how they desire her...

what he did just sucked! and

he deserves to squirm for a bit!!!

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 34: Outtake

Long but a great story. I kept waiting for something bad to happen to bella and alice again,but i'm glad you did'nt. I mean really how much can one girl take:)

Reviewer: icyblue (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Hi Sarges Girls, thank you for sharing such a marvelous story. I love every bit of it: the love, the action, the humour, everything is balance and right. I especially looovee the Edward and also the Jasper. I didn't realise after I have finished reading that you also wrote Coming Home and Running For Love. I am so in love with army/bodyguard/law enforcement Edward ! He's so hot ! I really hope you write more stories about those Edwards... thank you !

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love this story and the suspense  is something else, its sure not boring or your normal FF......I'm not good at reviews after each chp.but wish to encourage you to keep writing.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2013 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

great story.i like Ed and Jasper as rangers.....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 34: Outtake

You guys are an awesome team! Thank you for a freat fic!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 32

Really enjoyed the action here- boy Batman and Jazz are no joke! Nice to see them in their element! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 30

This is my favorite chapter! - well...citrus free one that is...lol

The girls are safe, and fully immersed in their men's lives.. Fully!!!

Bella and Edward are two parts to a whole now... Absolutely love the symbolism of the tatts.......

Hope I get to read about the first make out session with Bella's new ink...I'm sure that will be one session for the ages!!

Beautiful!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 29

What a romantic all day date! I see Edward is letting a little of that gooey marshmallow center ooze out! Yay!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 28

These two are so intense...I love that! All in! ..And what!!! I love that they are not afraid to be in the moment with their feelings!  Their posessive nature combined is so fuckhot! Leads to very smexy times...Edward certainly has quite the potty mouth when he's turnt up!! Squee!!!I don't know how much more of this I can take lol!

Side note- You should include a panty-shield warning on these chapters...haha!!!

So how long before she leaves her toothbrush and a set of clothes ;-) 

You have no idea how over the moon I am for finding In Pursuit! It's so well written and captivating - I've taken to hiding my iPad between binders at work - just so I can keep reading undetected!! Can't get enough!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 27

Yes a lot did happen here. So happy Edward figured his crap out! He can't keep leaving her/shutting her out like that!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 34: Outtake

Good place to leave them, Jasper about to propose and Edward having an epiphany about wanting it all with Bella! Ladies, I think I love this one at least as much as I loved Coming Home! You guys make a fabulous writing team! Again, wonderful story!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

It scared me for a minute, when Rose and Esme confessed they knew about Marie and Mary Brandon! It hit home for them when Edward told them the consequences of their knowing! Instant amnesia was a wise choice on their part! Jasper moving in with Alice and Bella moving in with Edward was a big wrench for the twins, as they have been such support for each other through all this madness! Luckily they aren't very far from each other, so they can remain as close as they want.They have been accepted by Edward's family quite easily, and of course Uncle Al loves them!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 32

That little tidbit about Mike Newton was a welcome moment of light relief after the tension of the bombing! I could just imagine Esme, Rose, Bella and Alice all sitting in front of the television, praying their men would all be okay! Edward and Jasper both had a lot to get back to, and so they did! After they both were heroes, of course!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 31

I  bet the guys are kind of bored doing all the paperwork and data inputting their first week back! Bella and Alice are fitting into Edward's and Jasper's lives like they have been there forever. Al got the answer he wanted to the question he had asked all those months ago!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 30

I had a hunch that Bella would get some ink one of these days. I love it's a smaller version of his! Hallelujah that Caius and Demetri are dead, now the girls can breathe freely! Good reccomendation for The Singer and the Sorrow, I have read and loved it!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 25

Hmm...I'd be hurt if I was Bella..

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2013 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 29

The all day date was wonderful, as was the secret birthday celebration! Hopefully Bella won't be too nervous about meeting the family, but Edward will be there for her, regardless. When he and Jasper go back to work fulltime, it's bound to make the girls worry sometimes, but I'm sure they will handle it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.