Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jasperrulz1991 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2015 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 10- I Don't Want To

Update real soon 

Reviewer: jasperrulz1991 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2015 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 10- I Don't Want To

Update real soon 

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 10- I Don't Want To

Gah, I wish you had longer chapters. I didn't think I would like this story, but it's so addicting. I'll take what I can get. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 10- I Don't Want To

oh snap!  Hes out for blood and he just got back to Bella he better not be taken away from her!  Hell he better get his ass to her asap

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 10- I Don't Want To

poor B.  She thinks life is over if she can not walk.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 9--Scared As Hell

Well he can not fix everything. She was a little childish there but she may be down for life so I get it.

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 9--Scared As Hell

Longer chapters! The short ones are like teases. :( I enjoyed it, don't get me wrong, but I barely got settled into it before it was over. More, more, more! I'm totally addicted to this story now.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 9--Scared As Hell

your evil and ths was too short ....grrrrrr... the anticipation teh anxiety all of it grrrr

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 8--Broken

too fracking you short you evil minx evil but glad shes awake....scared she cant feel anything hopefully like me when I had an accident they have her strapped down to keeo me from moving and strapped a little too tight so I couldnt feel anything until they released the cuffs then pins and needles everywhere

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 8--Broken

You can't stop now!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 8--Broken

Yes continue. Do it because you want to write this story. Dont rely on these reviewers.  Just write.   I get to reading a story and some a hole yells at the author then they quit.  So please just write.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 7--This Means War

Oh no.. Tanya the ho is coming for the men. Bella maybe a quadraplegic. Oh no..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 5--The Dream

good story..I hope you update often.. I hate slow stories.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 3--The Idea

Porn. rocky road Tanya.. those words go together..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 2--Homecoming

Yep good ride so far.

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 8--Broken

You are not writing to yourself I love this story!!!! I just wish you would hurry with the updates i am anxious to see what happens!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love! I'm trying to update as fast as my beta can get it out to y'all! 

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 8--Broken

Yes yes yes. Keep going! I'm more obsessed with each chapter! :)

Reviewer: lizzynunie (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 8--Broken

Omg

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 7--This Means War

All right. I'm intrigued. I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank u McQueen, I'm ready to write more! Next chapter has been sent to my beta as we speak!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 7--This Means War

omg omg omg your evil post again soon!!!  sniffle sniffle!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2013 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 6--The Message

Okay teh use of the N word if thats gonna be frequented Im out..  Otherwise I love this story.. I know its just a story I saw your warnings.. I just need to knwo I can handle most word sbut that 1 for me... just is not up my alley..  Pout I hope you say otherwise I really enjoy teh story and now Im worried for Bella...



Author's Response:

I don't use that word in my daily language either but for that chapter and what these guys do it was necessary. Be worried for Bella, she's got  hell of a road ahead of her!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 6--The Message

Oh my gosh please please please update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

There should be an update within the next few days, as long as my lovely beta can push it out in time!

Reviewer: think_sing (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2013 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 5--The Dream

:) I want to know where this is going. awesome start.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 5--The Dream

No brilliant idea but i do enjoy your story and look forward to your updates.

merrily

Kat

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.