Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For This Time Around
Reviewer: kiviama (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

I hope she is paired with Jasper!!!!

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: Planning Session

Update soon

Is this a ExB ? Please let it be!

I loved it

its too short :|

This was soooo funny, especially Alices mental images ;)

Update asap



Author's Response:

I promise that I am working on the next chapter. So, we'll see how that goes. This is not a Bella/Edward story. Sorry! It's my first one where they are not the pairing, aside from my crossover of course. They will both be paired with someone else. Once that is revealed, I will throw up the wonderful banner that was made for me.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 7: Planning Session

Of course Edward is being a little bit of a D bag but that is what we like about him.  I like the idea of Bella coming over to the Cullens place.  Gives her an out if and when she wants to leave. I do agree that Edward should be out of sight for this meeting.  Bella needs to cool her jets just a tad with Esma & Carlisle.  I can't wait to see how she treats Rose - maybe she won't be as frighten this time around and Rose will really like her.



Author's Response:

The dynamic between Bella and Rose will be different in a good way (Ihope). Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 7: Planning Session

Edward is in trouble.  He'll have to learn to control himself around Bella



Author's Response:

Either that or he will have to constantly have a babysitter. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 7: Planning Session

Love it, MB! 



Author's Response:

Thanks Jamie!

Reviewer: Noceur (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

Gotta love Bella with a backbone! I can't wait to see where this goes...though I have to admit, I really wanna see Bella end up with Jasper. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's fun to write a story where Bella and Edward don't end up together. This is actually a first for me.

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

Update soon!
Please make it an ExB :(

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but this is not an Edward/Bella pairing story. She'll end up with someone else as will he.

Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

Love it! But is seems like an teaser rather than a chapter because you have me salivating for more. Please let me be greedy and ask that you write a longer chapter post haste!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

No matter how many times I read your work, I still see your name and think it says zombie sombrero....which, you have to admit, would be a kickass name for a band.



Author's Response:

Agreed. If I had the inclination to do the band thing, you would have totally named it.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

Very interesting

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

Love your story.  However, this chapter was entirely to short.  Want more.

Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: stormy315 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

great chapter.....will she be paired off with a wolf or a vampire? if vampire then maybe demetri? i want to know ;-))



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I can PM you if you really and truly can't wait.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 6: Discussions

oh, girl! Happy to see this, the changes were just right!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was a little difficult in patches.

Reviewer: pastel (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

Interesting read. As much as I like seeing Bella toss the Cullens aside after their betrayal of sorts, it seems like Bella has too much power here. That weird "blue, sparkly" mist that accompanies when she uses magic? That seems a bit too easy. Basically, I'm scared the story will take on the path of Bella as a superhero, just solving all her problems with a flick of the wrist. Too much power and ease coupled with no conflict can make for a boring read. (I'm not saying your story is boring so far! I mean, some stories do exhibit a "calm before the storm," even if that calm is longer in some stories than others.)

Good luck!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! There will not be a Bella the superhero. She is powerful, but there is more to come.

Reviewer: MonkeyBars (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

it is excellent so far! thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading adn reviewing!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

Well, I'm enoying this but if this is not a Bella-Edward HEA but a Bella-Jacob HEA then yuck! I'm out of here.  Bye!



Author's Response:

It's not a Bella/Jacob story. The pairing is really non-cannon for Bella.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

I know, I know. bwahaha Anyway, thanks for the shout out! I appreciate it!



Author's Response:

Of course! I like your story!

Reviewer: Selena Bellissante (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

Great chapter! I wonder what the Cullens thought of the conversation between Bella and Carlisle... 



Author's Response:

Thank you! There will be a family meeting coming up.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

Oh, oh, I desperately want to know! I'm hoping it isn't Jake...that would just be too obvious.



Author's Response:

I will send you a PM tonight.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Inner Creeper

Interesting to see EPOV.

I was hoping you'd introduce a new character.  I can't really see Bella with Newton, or any of the wolf pack



Author's Response:

Actually, she will end up with an established character. It will not be Mike though. I could never see her with him. I won't go into any more than that in the comment section though. I hope you like who it is when we get there.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2013 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 4: Dreams

woo!! i love this story i can't wait for you to update :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on the editing and then I will submit.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 4: Dreams

So far so good. However, we still have yet to see how is this story going to turn out (integrity-of-the-plot-wise and such).

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: frickandfrack09 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 4: Dreams

Oh, this was a very good read! To say that I was shocked at her convrsation with Carlisle is an understatement. I think I was in more of a shock than he was. Bella is no longer all bark and no bite. I can't but wondering what the next day is going to be like since Carlisle will probably let the rest of the Cullens know what happend in their exchange. I am absolutely loving this story. I can't wait for your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue to like it!

Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Back to Day One

Loved the story till you said it wasn't going to be an E/b story!! Kinda lost my interest now but it was great so far! Good luck :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 4: Dreams

Girl Power! Yeah, baby!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.