Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2014 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 52

Whens the next update

 



Author's Response:

I needed a little break before closing this story. It is always hard to let go of my characters, but it will be soon.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2014 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 52

That was Beautiful.


I have a Jacob type problem with a man I love but I don't think I can do what Renesmee did and that saddens me. :'(



Author's Response:

Aww... :(. Hang in there. Things have a way of working out as they should.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 52

Relieved sigh.... Finally! His eyes are opened and the needles brooding is over! Yay! Onward and upward....



Author's Response:

I always promise a HEA

Reviewer: leannehyde (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 22

Þ

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 51

I'm mumbling a whole bunch of things at them in frustration.



Author's Response:

She is abnot  out to tell him how she fee;s, but he may not be ready to hear it.

Reviewer: Netemedtotrolde (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 51

Oh, just put the man out of his misery now and let Renesmee tell Jacob, she is talking about him... I enjoy this story since it is so different from other fanfics.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am very pleased you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 51

OK, this has gone on long enough~let her make him understand that HE is the man she loves. This is beyond Redic~



Author's Response:

next chapter I promise.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 50

Please someone make them see sense, I'm bagging here.



Author's Response:

Soon... I promise... patience.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2014 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 50

Oh for heaven's sake! Why can she not just tell him he is the object of her affections?



Author's Response:

Because she wants to ensure that his love is real and not merely desire or infatuation.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 49

Poor Nessie I hope she's not going to end up like some women who have morning sickness throughout the entire pregnancy. :(



Author's Response:

Not to worry on that score. This shall pass.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 49

Hmmm... so, it's been awhile, so maybe I'm forgetting something. But have you revealed already if Ness actually thinks love is hurtful? Or is this part of her plan to teach Jacob a lesson?



Author's Response:

She wants his love and has an inkling that he may feel more than he realizes. She is about to form a plan.

Reviewer: pmm (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2014 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am loving this story! Please update soon as it has been almost 2 months since last update. Hope everything is alright.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2014 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 48

Another song for our lovely couple. It's sort of poetic I think.

Copy & Paste - http://youtu.be/F5s9KtYQFsM



Author's Response:

Oh Syn that is beautiful. And so perfect for our pair. Thank you.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2014 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 48

Awww I feel bad for them & their struggles.



Author's Response:

Going though this will make them stronger.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 48

Well that's a start... at least they're under the same roof again! Kinda hard to communicate otherwise!



Author's Response:

Especially in that Era. :)

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2014 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 48

I resisted reading this as I am first and foremost a Bella/Edward fan of the highest order. However, I have been confined to the bed recently and have been scouring the site for new fics to read on my Nook. I started, and couldn't put it down until I had read every chapter. Now, I able to sit up and here is a new chapter! Bliss! Thank you for writing this story, and thank you for a new chapter! I have enjoyed this very much. Poor Jakey~~he's having such a hard time of it.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am thrilled that it has brought you enjoyment in your convalescence. Hope you are feeling better, and promise there is more to come. In the meantime you might like to check out "Courtesan" and "The In-between" you might enjoy them.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 47

wow oh wow the letters...sniffle you made me cry.............   I am glad shes giving him a chance to have tea.   Jacobs right he must learn to crawl before he can walk.. post again soon love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 45

omg I love Jacobs father hes been redeamed in my eyes!!!! wow oh wow!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad. He is not a bad guy, he was just hurting so badly.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 44

Go Esme!!!!!  I hope he listens to her wise words...



Author's Response:

She is a smart woman.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 43

sniffle omg omg omg no no no no  waaaaaaaaaaaa



Author's Response:

breathe... just breathe...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 42

sniffle! omg what has he done to her is just wrong.. he loves her ugh!



Author's Response:

yeah, he kinda hit rock bottom.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2014 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 47

Glad to see Jacob come to his senses! 



Author's Response:

He's getting there.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 46

Did you mean to post that? It is an oddly formatted repeat of last chapter....



Author's Response:

hmm odd. New post Monday or tuesday.

Reviewer: cjhaaf (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 46

repeat?

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 45

Jacob's song to Renesmee. ------> http://youtu.be/IzFVuNfu64U



Author's Response:

Syd, it's perfect and will become even more so soon. Thank you for sharing it. Made my day.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.