Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For As You Wish
Reviewer: mariluna (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2014 06:14 AM · On: Forever Forever Forever

i dont know if this the last charter but the story good I hope you write more.and if you can email when you have an update.  mejiamarisol5@hotmail.com

Reviewer: Redix (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Forever Forever Forever

can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Redix (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 06:10 PM · On: Not As Easy As You Think

THanks for this chapter

Love it always

Reviewer: Redix (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 05:34 PM · On: A Dream and a Nightmare

your writting is very good

thanks for this story

i really enjoyed it



Author's Response:

Sorry, I've been away from this site for a bit and just saw your reviews!

I don't know if I will finish updating through this site as I am working on other progects at the moment and the validation queue is time-consuming even with a really fast beta like the one I was lucky enough to get.

But this full story is actually up over on ff.net so you can go on over there if you want. There are a few other AroBella tales there as well. I'll put a link but I don't know if this site allows outside links so if it doesn't work, I use the same username there so you can just search for KissKissCrush and find me that way.

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9057884/1/As-You-Wish

Thanks for the reviews, they're always welcome.

~KKC

Reviewer: Redix (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 04:39 PM · On: Someone Who Knows My Name

I love this

Please update as often as possible 

i check yours more than 3 times a day

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 05:52 AM · On: A Dream and a Nightmare

Damn that man is sexy as hell! As LaFayette says on True Blood, "That boy is sex on a stick!"

Now for the chapter ... one word ... Brilliant! I so love Aro's character.

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 12:34 AM · On: A Dream and a Nightmare

I just really loved that part about that famous guy who is really a vampire and his special talents (don't want to spoil it!)...very creative and funny! Thanks for the smile!

Reviewer: bubblettrocks (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 06:51 PM · On: Someone Who Knows My Name

Is it possible for you to update soon? I freaking LOVE this story.... and Aro and Bella shouldve gotten together anyways.... with or without edward alive.... just saying....



Author's Response:

I agree. Aro is totes in love with her.

Chapter three is in the validation queue so it's out of my hands. It's up to when my beta has time to read through it. I write such long chapters that I think it takes a while because of that.

However, I will tell you a secret: *whispers* Chapter three is up on ff.net. Shhh. Same username. Don't feel shy about reviewing the crap out of it over there as well.

I'm so glad you like the story. It's my baby.

Reviewer: bubblettrocks (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:59 AM · On: Someone Who Knows My Name

Hey!! Just read both chapters and i've loved them both so far!!! Keep writing; theyre awesome!! I've been looking for a Bella/Aro or Bella /Caius cross for a while now, mostly because I love the Volturi..... Anyhows!! Ten stars!!!

Author's Response:

I love AroBella. It's my main pairing. I currently have two completed stories about them and two I'm working on, one of which is the sequel to this story here. This one will update slow-ish because of the validation system but if you're looking for more AroBella you can go over to ff.net and read the one in progress there. It's much lighter fare than this but maybe you'll enjoy it while you wait for more AYW as it is updating much quicker. 

It's called Sunlight and it's pretty adorable. I have the same username there if this link is broken for some reason so you can find me easily. http://www.fanfiction.net/s/9011790/1/Sunlight

Thank you for the stars!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 04:11 AM · On: Someone Who Knows My Name

that man could set me on fire from a mile away...sigh. Anyway, great chapter..brilliant concept.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 03:40 AM · On: Come Away With Me

holy, hell! that was...out of this world!

Reviewer: wantacullen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:29 PM · On: Someone Who Knows My Name

Another great chapter. I love Aro!! He's too yummy. I can't wait to see how this plays out. I'm so happy I found this story.



Author's Response:

There are definitely not enough Arobella stories out there. When I was writing the last few chapters I kept thinking, "I wish I hadn't written this so I could read it!" in as non-arrogant a way as possible because I don't feel I have that much control over them. They just keep taking each other's clothes off, I swear it's not me!

Reviewer: wantacullen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:18 PM · On: Come Away With Me

I like it. I also think Aro had a thing for Bella. It just oozed out of him when he was near her. Glad I'm not the only one who thought so. 



Author's Response:

I'm also glad I'm not the only one! I love them together.

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 12:33 PM · On: Someone Who Knows My Name

Weird coupling but I am interested in what happens next!!! :)



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! That's the best possible response!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.