Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rochester, 1933
Reviewer: rachellauryn (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 4: Waiting game

You NEED to make another chapter it's SOO good!!! XD

Reviewer: KissKiss73 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: Through Her Eyes

I like what you've done so far. Not sure where this story is going yet but I can't wait to find out!! :D 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 4: Waiting game

oh snap Im all caught up!!!  Wow goes to figure the 1 chap I catch up onis her waking upand her desire to kill!!!!  Post again soon!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 3: Promises

I love that Rosalie is a smart vengeful woman!  Can't wait for more I can't wait for her to get back at the men who left her for dead..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge is power

sniffle....poor Rose!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Through Her Eyes

wow oh wow poor Rose!!! sniffle!



Author's Response:

Oh just you wait. Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge is power

I love how you're getting inside everyone's head! I have to admit, though, that in Royce King's head is somewhere I don't want to be.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: Through Her Eyes

Great story! I'm reading as fast as I can to get caught up.

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 3: Promises

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 3: Promises

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge is power

this fic is awesome.  RPoV when she wakes would be very intetesting.  more please :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, and you'll soon get your wish. 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge is power

Bloody fantastic! I love it!



Author's Response:

You are bloody fantastic.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge is power

Great story so far! Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge is power

Interesting that amidst the pain she heard, understood, and mentally replied to Edward.  I wonder if you'll have E & R argue over who finishes the perps off



Author's Response:

Call it creative licence :) And you can bet there will be an arguement. 

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: Through Her Eyes

Hi! I could make a banner for you if you would like. Just tell me what you want on it. I think this is an interesting angle to take and you are digging on some virgin ground here. Good job!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it so far. Let's hope I can keep it up :) And thank you for the banner offer, but I actually made one when I wrote the first chapter. I just haven't gotten it up yet. 

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Through Her Eyes

wow - like it so far! different POV from what we've seen before - looking forward to the ride!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope I can keep you around for the whole ride.   

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.