Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: Dawn88 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 4

What happened to this story?? Got so into it and then realized the rest was never posted??!! So sad. 

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 12:14 AM · On: Revelations

Congrats! I love your writing and I can't wait to hear what's next. Will you keep writing or are you preparing to tour with your actual novel!? I can't wait to read your stuff the original work you are very talented! 

I also hope that things are better now than the past year, and hey great holiday wishes for you and all the people you care for.

Reviewer: MochaMadness (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2013 06:24 AM · On: Revelations

I'm a huge fan if your work. Good story so far, can't wait for updates.

Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2013 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 4

I'm soooooooooo glad you're back!   Beautiful story.  Can't wait for all the updates.

Congratulations on finishing your original story.  I hope someone picks it up!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

http://s3.amazonaws.com/pizap_gallery/021613/medium/pizap.com10.70326371910050511361037888112.jpg

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wait if they go to Port Angeles wont Edward get them?  I thought she couldn't leave the Rez?

Dixie

Reviewer: aej1085 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

As always, love the update!

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 12:08 AM · On: Revelations

Best I could do: 

http://s3.amazonaws.com/pizap_gallery/020613/medium/pizap.com10.197149382904171941360115717917.jpg

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 03:05 AM · On: The Story Thus Far

I love it!  I feel bad for Edward...I hope they can get him normal again.

Dixie

Reviewer: aej1085 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 11:38 AM · On: The Story Thus Far

I love your updates!

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 07:48 PM · On: Revelations

option1: http://metime.smugmug.com/Other/gall/i-mGx8j8h/0/O/Picture1_phixr.jpg
option 2:
http://metime.smugmug.com/Other/gall/i-9QpzmRd/0/O/Picture1_phixr.jpg
You can my other banners in the gallery.

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 12:44 AM · On: Revelations

Do you need a banner? I could make you one if you would like; just tell me what you want on it :)

Reviewer: aej1085 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 10:33 PM · On: Confessions

Love the story!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 11:04 PM · On: Confessions

Shit!  Edwards gone off the deep end!  I can't wait to find out why!  I love the story so far!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 10:48 PM · On: Revelations

Wow what a start.  I feel bad that Charlie and Billy had to die.  What the hell is Edwards deal?  Is her responsible for their deaths?

Dixie

Reviewer: lolita1419 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 12:35 PM · On: Confessions

Ive never really liked any Bella and Jacob stories but this one is amazing!!! I cant wait to continue reading what you post :-)



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you're enjoying. I've written almost the complete story, so there's a lot more to come. Next chapter is in for validation now.

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 03:24 AM · On: Revelations

Does this count as an extra review?! Hahaha! J/B stories are new for me but you have grasped my attention. Im excited to see where this goes. 

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 03:21 AM · On: Confessions

So Edward is a psycho!!! Smh! Poor Bella cant catch a break. 



Author's Response:

It's not that simple. A lot more will be revealed in the next chapters, but Edward is a sympathetic character here. I don't like the Cullen bashing, but he's a bit tragic.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 03:18 AM · On: Confessions

As always, love it!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 01:15 AM · On: Revelations

Very, very good. I want to read more. I need to know what th H is going on with Edward and that note on the windshied...geeze, drama, anyone?. I  don't usually go for J/B stories, (maybe every once in a while if the story is good and this one is great so far)  and you have me hooked on this one, with just the first chapter. I love it so far and I am going to be watching eagerly for every chapter, every word you write.

 

You are a very good writer and I love the story. Very well written first chapter! I want to see where you go with it. Now I have to wait for more.  I hope the next chapter comes very soon!

DV

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 03:52 PM · On: Revelations

Hmm. Very intriguing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.