Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Affinity For Fate
Reviewer: Metro (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2016 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Great! More please 

Reviewer: Ambrie (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Hope chapter 9 is ready soon! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

I am enjoying this can't wait to see what happens next. Love that you got rid of Mike.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

I thik you're writing a really good story that keeps me wanting more :) Thank you!!!!!

Kathryn

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Vampire cum sparkles, priceless I love it LMAO!!! :)



Author's Response:

tee hee ;) Thanks, Syndi!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Love this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Jessicalrau (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

I'm loving this story so far (chapter 7) but am wondering if you're still working on more?

 

I believe this was classified as a completed work,  but there definitely seems like so much more to include in the story! Please add more when you can! I love the way you grasp the characters' personalities here. Hope to see more soon & wonderful job!



Author's Response:

Im still writing. This is definitely not a completed story.Thanks for reviewing! ;)

 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

I like your version of things. I think she should agree to the 6 years. we all know she'll get pregnant anyway, invalidating the agreement. :-)

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

just read the first chapter, very nice!!!  looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

Ugh Jake is a selfish A**hole!!!!!! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

good, she doesn't have to deal with the idiot dog anymore......what a jackass!

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

Good story so far. If the orginal book and movie had been like this, it would be more interesting. I am wondering now f Jake is going to accept Bella's feelings or try again.  I do feel bad for him, but Bella is to blame for leading him on, and by always forgiving him, he takes that as hope for another try. Please keep going; it'll be interesting to see how this turns out!

Reviewer: truerosey (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

I'm ba-ack! =P

 

SOOO sorry that I haven't updated in FOREVER! I'm working on finishing the next chapter in the next few days, I promise. I've had a full plate the past few months, what withy my parents staying with us keeping me busy and my mom ending up in the hospital. Plus, being a stay at home mom ain't easy--true dat!

I hope you're all still with me and i've appreciated your support and feedback for this story. I really do love writing and have sorely missed it but i'm still pretty swamped. I'm hoping that by forcing myself to right it will get the creative juices flowing and the words will come quickly. Just know--I'm not giving up on this story!

I will see it to it's conclusion and love writing every word of it! THANK YOU in advance for reading it! 



Author's Response:

Still working on it! Good thing i'm not on any actual deadline or i'd be SOL! :)

Reviewer: alexandraayo (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

WOW! I honestly don't review very often, but I felt the urge to do so with this story. I loved what you have written of this fic so far... the fun and fluffy vibe you have going on is awesome. Nothing better than a human Bella and vampire Edward testing their limits, hehe. It's hard to pull off quality stories like The List and Getting Warmer (two of my favorite fics that center around pushing vamp/human sex limits), but you have succesfully pulled it off! Greatly might I add. 

To begin, I loved how you started off the story. When Bella had her dream and was embarrassed about it, I thought it was so cuuuute how Edward reassured her that it was more than alright. And I very much liked what happened after ;) that lemon was hot and if you have any doubt about your lemon-writing skills, LOSE IT. The lemons in here are done tastefully and perfectly.

I also love your Edward. He's a looser, more fun version of canon Edward but could quite honesty pass for a full-on canon Edward. Either way, I love the Edward in this fic. I loved how he teased her after the "shower incedent".

"Did it relieve some tension?" he purred. His words and face made it abundantly clear he knew what I'd been doing.

AHHH!!! Can I just tell you how much I enjoyed seeing a pretty much canon Edward be playful and teasing?! You pulled the humor off very well, and did a great job at delivering those silly one-liners that had me cracking a smile. 

And then, omfg, you seriously wrote the cutest beach scene EVER. when bella was afraid of the whale it was just so fucking adorable and cute and ugh. You need to make more fluffy scenes just like that (queue the bella getting tipsy drunk scene whren she tests alcohol as a 'human experiece'... i would worship the ground you walk on and suck your dick if you wrote this bc drunk!bella is my all time fave in the world). anywayyyyys lol, I loved it when edward teased her about being afraid of the whale and I loved how she was even afraid in the first place. Such a cute little exchange. 

"My Sweet Bella thinks she's about to be swallowed by a whale and is concerned about everyone else."

Ugh. How cute. Love love love it. 

Dude, once again, you should know that jyour lemons = HOT. You have no idea. The spanking was so perfect if that's not weird.

Honestly, reading this was refreshing. It was well-written and I absolutely love the Edward in this fic. ALL IN ALL BASICALLY IT'S SO PERFECT I ACTUALLY MADE THE EFFORT TO REVIEW and that's saying a lot since I am a lazy ass. I just want you to know that somewhere in the world (California to be precise hehe), there's a person who appreciates what you're writing and savors every word. Honestly this is an awesome premise and the Edward in this fic is amazing, the love scenes are amazing, and the fluff is amazing. 10/10. Lol, now I need that teaser! crowdsinclouds@gmail.com ......and if at some point in this story you reward me with an adorable tipsy bella, then you shall officially be my favorite person. In the world. Ever. That is all, m'dear. Thank you for your awesome story! I look forward to every update! 

~Alexandra Day



Author's Response:

LOL! Well thanks for your amazing review! I am so honored by your appreciation of my story! I LOVE Twilight and 'The List', by Laura Cullen, is my favorite fic of all time!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for comparing my drable to that beautiful story. :) 

I hope you enjoy the rest of this fic of mine, and i'll send you a preview as soon as I have an acceptable snippet to send. My story might be slow for a while, as i've got a lot of obligations. However, appreciation like this is absolute gold-colored motivation! I will be plotting a way to include your 'tipsy Bella' fantasy at some point along the way. =P

Keep up the enouraging reviews please,

TrueRosey

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

glad mike's alive.  would have been very un-cullen to kill him.  they would have hated to do it... even to save themselves.  and let me just say ... whoa! go kinky bella 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing, lady. :P

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

LOVING this story so far! Bella has so many witty lines, it's great!

 

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Your review means so much! Thank you for taking the time to leave it!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

For the family's sake, I'm glad Mike's alive. :)



Author's Response:

I agree. :) It wasn't always going to go that way, but reviewers helped me come to the right conclusion. Thanks so much for reviewing, Syndi! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

yeah, it's dangerous to agree to anything while in the throes of passion...lol!

Author's Response:

Fo Sho! LOL Thank you for taking the time to review! :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

Yes the chapter was definitely worth the wait. Edward and Bella are sure enjoying some lemony goodness. Glad that Mike wasn't killed after all.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

I've gotta say you write REALLY GREAT lemons. HOT DAMN.



Author's Response:

Awww, shucks! :-/ That means an awful lot! Thanks for reading and enjoying my words!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 5: The Good of the Many

no!!!! Jasper left??????!!!! oh no!, poor Alice!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 4: Touch, Taste, and Tease

is her life in danger,??? will she be in an accident???

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 3: Sand in My Naughty Bits

lots can be learned in a weekend ;)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: Change Of Conditions

oh hell no, she won't agree to that!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

jeez, Edward's gonna melt me! HOT! ;)

Author's Response:

He's smoldering, huh? :P You still with me, mountainlion718? ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.