Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Two Steps Back
Reviewer: emma-marie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2015 02:49 PM · On: Second Sight

Absolutely loved this version and can envision an interesting tale to come.  Please finish this soon!  Can't wait for the next instalment.

Reviewer: Cyper22 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2013 01:27 AM · On: Second Sight

I LOVE the idea behind this story and can't WAIT to see where you take this plot.  I don't really have any suggestions or ideas - I love to be surprised by the Author and see what kind of journey they are going to take their characters (and me) on along the way.

 

I haven't been this excited about a fan fiction plot in a while!  So glad I came across it tonight!

Thanks for sharing

Jess

Reviewer: aimacullen (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Second Sight

Please finish!

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 06:41 AM · On: Second Sight

Hey it's me again. I realized I hadn't heard from this story for a while. Please please update and don't give up on this story. I really love the direction you're going with this story and it would be a shame if it didn't have its proper ending.

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2013 03:47 AM · On: Second Sight

Oh! I'm always intrigued by the idea of going back and getting a do over. I wonder though, surely the Cullens will be able to distinguish between a humans scent and Renesmees, also Bella is fully human? 

I wonder though, will Jacob seeing Renesmee effect the "future"? Or will all tis just be a crazy dream that somehow occurred at the end? You can't leave me hanging like this. 

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 01:36 AM · On: Second Sight

Interesting... very interesting.  I look forward to more, and I love the fact that they are both stuck in 2005.  I am VERY curious as to how the Cullens will react to them.



Author's Response: Thank you xD

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 05:52 PM · On: Second Sight

Ok, so I just found this story & was happy to see that several chapters are already written. 

I'm curious to find out exactly what happened, who the creepy guy was & what he had hoped would happen to them; and of course, if Bella will screw up the future since Ren is there with her so things won't be exactly the same.



Author's Response: The answer to the creepy guy won't be until the sequel, along with what his actual plans for them were. While this story will eventually be a HEA and Bella obviously won't destroy her own future, there is some stuff coming. I don't write pure fluff :)

Reviewer: chelseaterre (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 05:14 PM · On: Second Sight

This is BRILLIANT and I'm so in love with it already! I can't wait for some Cullen interaction!! Update soon!



Author's Response: Thank you so much and an update is coming very soon, promise xD

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 02:18 PM · On: Second Sight

I haven't been this excited about a story in a while! I hope the update comes soon! Can't wait until they all met one another! :P



Author's Response: Thank you, that's always nice to hear. And it won't be too long, until the next update, promise xD

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 01:26 PM · On: Prologue

Well, I haven't seen a story start out like this before! You've got me interested. Keep up the good work! :) I see in the end notes you want a reason why I liked it. I liked it because it is a wonderful start to a story that didn't feel to rushed. There is nothing more awful then a good sotry that is ruined by someone pushing the plot to fast! I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Thank you xD and that is very true, which is why I sometimes rewrite my own stuff, because I find myself rushing, so the readers can know as much about a story as I already do hehe :P

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 04:25 PM · On: Second Sight

wow, just wow! Love the idea, very original and unique! didn't expect Renesme join the party, but it will definately make everything more interesting ;)

I love your tweaks in twilight and admire your imagination! especially Truth or Dare account!!! it really sonds like Emmet ;D

Wonder who was the stranger and what exactly he wanted to do... somehow I hope that he wasn't evil and things just got out of control.

can't wait for more!

S.A.



Author's Response: Thank you so much, your words mean the world to me. And about the TOD account, it just came to me as I was writing and it seemed so... Emmett :P Now, not to reveal too much, but trust me, the stranger did NOT have good intentions, in any way. After all, there has to be some conflict, right? xD

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 12:55 AM · On: Second Sight

This is such an interesting take on the usual story. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you xD

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 09:05 PM · On: Second Sight

Oh I loved this so far keep up the good writing can't wait for more to come.

Author's Response: Thank you xD

Reviewer: beeo (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 05:52 AM · On: Second Sight

I dream about back-in-time Twilight fics! I'm so happy to have found one! I love it, especailly the mother-daughter dynamic, but I mention,

1) won't the Cullens pick up on Nessie's vampire traits?

2) and the fact she looks like Edward but with her mother's eyes?

3) and won't Edward read Nessie's mind and figure everything out? Why hasn't he already?

 

I'm really excited to see where you take this!!!



Author's Response: Thank you. 1. Since she isn't a Vampire, they won't know what it is, just that the new girl is a bit off, human wise. They are used to keeping to themselves, though, so there won't be any questions until Bella and Edward fall in love. Again. 2. It's true that she has Edward's hair, but that could just be a coincidence. After all, he's not the only one in the world with bronze hair. They might notice the resemblances, but again, they have no idea and are obviously not jumping to the correct conclusion. 3. Are you kidding? Ren is a master at keeping her true thoughts hidden from her father. Remember, she takes after her Aunt Alice :P Hope that answered your question and that I see you again in the next capter reviews xD

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 03:30 AM · On: Second Sight

I loved it! Great Chapter! I read other stories with a plot somehow similar to this but I can definitely say yours is better. I love the fact that Renesmee ended up going back in time as well. Keep up the good job and continue writing please :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 02:01 AM · On: Second Sight

looking forward to seeing where this is going 



Author's Response: Thank you xD

Reviewer: Southernbella86 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 01:33 AM · On: Second Sight

I'm in love with this concept! Twilight is my favorite so to see it rewritten like this is great!



Author's Response: Thank you xD

Reviewer: indigodawn (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 07:17 AM · On: Prologue

I really like this story. It's an interesting premise. I was up to chapter 14 on the other site, so can we expect an update soon? Please? Pretty please *with Edward on top*?



Author's Response: Thank you and I hope that by slowly posting it, and rereading it again, I'll be inspired. I'm unfortunately dealing with a wicked case of writer's block, at the moment, especially with this story. But maybe that'll be over, when I'm done posting the already written chapters :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 09:53 AM · On: Prologue

O.k.  It's interesting enough for me to put into my favorites.  I like the idea

that another type of creature is out there.  What could he possibly want?  Where is Nessie?  Does the family know what happened yet?  Can Alice see anything?  I don't look for any harm to come to Bella - I like the mystery!



Author's Response: That's so nice, thank you. What the stranger wants is simple; Bella and Renesmee dead. He'll be very disappointed with what actually happens. And no, Alice doesn't see it, since she can't see creatures she has never been, which includes a blurry Renesmee and invisible stranger.

Reviewer: working_mommy_86 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 01:45 PM · On: Prologue

Very original! A much needed sequel to Breaking Dawn! I always wanted to know what happened.

Author's Response: I hate disappointing my readers, but my story isn't that original, as you'll find out in the next chapter and it is not a sequel to Breaking Dawn, not even close. Hope that isn't too confusing and that you'll stick around when the next chapter is revealed :D

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 03:13 AM · On: Prologue

There's a sense of mystery to this chapter and it's ver intriguing. Good Job! Definitely gonna wait for the next udate.



Author's Response: Thank you very much and I look forward to hopefully hearing more feedback from you, as I post. I've already got half the story written, which comes to about fifteen chapters.

Reviewer: Southernbella86 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting....y Bella? And who is the creeper after her!



Author's Response: Thank you and to answer your question; why not Bella? She is the main character in the actual books, after all and it's easier to write for her than anyone else. Also, she's one of the most powerful Vamps out there, as proven by the final standdown in BD. I actually have no idea who the creeper is. I've got a thought, but it hasn't built into anything yet. Which is okay, since he and his presence won't be resolved until the sequel :P

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Prologue

How about that was really weird, but very interesting?  And of course you've made me curious!  Just when i think i've read stories with all different kinds of immortals something new comes along.  One question, do you believe in hea's? 



Author's Response: Thank you and yes, I do believe in HEA's. I don't always write them, but if all goes according to plan, this will be a HEA. Not to ruin anything for you or anyone else xD

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 07:26 PM · On: Prologue

Ok. I'm hooked!  More please!



Author's Response: Thank you and it's on it's way xD

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Prologue

Loving the new pOwer! If she ends up elsewhere in the next chapter as a human no less my mouth may fall open. 



Author's Response: Thank you. Well then I hope you're not eating when the next chapter arrives :P

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.