Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For In The Ruins
Reviewer: gdandhp (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2014 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

loved it!

Lol Bella-bitch

great plot idea

update soon

 

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Good Story! Please updat soon I wnt to find out how Bella fells about the meeting!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

interesting can't wait to see where this story goes

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

I should've reviewed sooner, but...I've been busy looking for a beta for my own story. I loved this chapter and am waiting on pins and needles for the next!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Sorry for the second review but this:

“No Kyle, you two shouldn’t leave. Even if you left the Volutri won’t care. You are part of this family and we would never ask for you to leave. Together we will take care of this. We protect our family. Understand?” 

just ENRAGES me. Edward can DUMP Bella and walk away from her, but he actually has the consummate GALL to say "We protect our family"? What about your MATE, ASSHOLEward? 

And Carlisle is just as hypocritical... “He’s right. We protect our family no matter what,” Carlisle said and then patted him on the back.

Uh... like when you DUMPED your DAUGHTER, you pissant? 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Edward always seems clueless about why a vamp Bella wouldn't have sought him out, as if her being turned negates all the hateful shit he said to her. He needs a good beating with a clue stick.



Author's Response:

ROFL OMG I love that. Clue Stick? Perfect. You are absolutely right. We're dealing with the same stupid Edward from New Moon, and a whole new Bella. And Bella has the clue stick ;)

Thanks for your awesome review! 
M. 

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Thanks good chapters

Author's Response:

Well, thank you to you too. :)

M. 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Poor poor Edward. Still trying to make Bella think like HE feels she should think. Hasn't learned a thing...YET!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

I think the Cullens are DELUSIONAL. 

WHY didn't Bella come to them? Uh... because you LEFT her and said you didn't want her, AssWard! How is she supposed to know you did it for her own good, JerkWard? 

And Jasper... since WHEN has your "family" been there for Bella? You left her DECADES ago and didn't even bother to check up on her! That's pretty damn far from "being there" for Bella!

It doesn't even OCCUR to them that they betrayed Bella, does it? 

I hope Bella puts them through hell even if she eventually forgives them. 



Author's Response:

I LOVE your review. It says it all. Oh, there'll be hell. Promise. (How do you do an evil smiley face?)

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Poor poor Edward. Still trying to make Bella think like HE feels she should think. Hasn't learned a thing...YET!



Author's Response:

Darn him for being naive. 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: 2061

Then work really fast because I like kicking ass Bella over crying jag Bella EVERYTIME! 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Edward needs to fess up and tell his family just how cruel he was to Bella when he left her in the woods-they just might understand her cold attitude towards them.



Author's Response:

You are so right. In due time. 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 08:54 AM · On: Prologue

I am interested, but can you tell me if there will be an HEA for Edward and Bella?

Reviewer: rach_88 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Great story



Author's Response:

Why, thank you! :)

Reviewer: rach_88 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 2: Surprise Visit

Great story

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 1: 2061

Definitely a new take on an e/b fic! Keep posting, please!! Can't wait to see their reactions...and really... They do deserve it!



Author's Response:

Oooh! I love this comment. Thanks! Glad that you agree they deserve it.  I have 15 chapters already written, they just need to be edited :) I'll get them out ASAP. 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 08:54 AM · On: Prologue

YES!



Author's Response:

Haha. Awesome.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: 2061

What? Cliffhangers are mean! ") Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

I know! I'm sorry. ;) 

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: eanmkm1961 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: 2061

Loving this! Keep the quick updates coming



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll start working on the next few chapters starting tomorrow after I finish my finals. 

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: 2061

Oooh I'm ready for th next piece Of the story!



Author's Response:

Awesome! I'll get right on it starting tomorrow evening :)

Happy Holidays!!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2012 05:04 PM · On: Prologue

Definately interested



Author's Response:

:) Can't wait to give you more.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Prologue

very very interested. write on.



Author's Response:

You got it! The next chapter should be up any day now. Thanks for your review!!!!

Reviewer: IsabelleWantsMagic (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 10:59 AM · On: Prologue

I will look forward to read more of this :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I can't wait to get more out for y'all. 

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 05:50 AM · On: Prologue

I LOVE "Bella snaps and plots revenge" stories! LOVE them! More!!!



Author's Response:

Haha I'm glad then! We're going to have a fun time messing with Edward :) Next chapter is in the queue.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.