Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Concrete Angel
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2016 02:02 PM · On: Three

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: AlexSun (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2013 02:03 PM · On: Two

you really need to add more, this story is really good...



Author's Response:

I'm working on chapter six now. I'm excited to finish and post it. :)

Reviewer: lmfirst (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 07:45 PM · On: Two

WTH???? She is 13!!!!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 01:07 PM · On: Two

Good chapter. Thanks 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 11:06 AM · On: Two

wowo oh wow!!!!  Edward got there in time but now Paul is angry hurt and very much not just going to let this go he seems like a crazed man... I can't wait fo rmore so post again soon.  Wow Bella has made a huge confession to Edwar I wonder hwo he will take it.  

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Two

=) just when you think you can't shock a vampire..... so glad he got there just in time!

Reviewer: Lovesbooks (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2013 01:02 PM · On: One

I love this story. Great writing; I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: bubblettrocks (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 05:24 PM · On: One

Love it!!! Keep up the great work on this story!!

Reviewer: Edens_muse_74 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Prologue

i love this story

Reviewer: robyne67 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Prologue

Your firqt two chapters are promising! Update soon please

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 01:57 AM · On: One

Hmmm.....this is very intriguing...I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 01:17 AM · On: One

This story has me intrigued. Looking forward to the next chapter! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 12:19 AM · On: One

omg omg ogm what a sad chapter poor Bella but at teh same time so exciting I wonder if Jasper is with them yet does he feel Bellas emotions???

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 11:00 PM · On: One

aww, he's so sweet to her :D was Edward the one growling??? is he ok to be around her scent??? I hope Carlisle looks into her "home" situation.....

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 07:43 PM · On: One

I'm hooked! I can't wait to see how you develope this story!

Thank you for sharing with us :)

Kathryn

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2012 06:38 AM · On: Prologue

Good start. Will be interesting to see how it plays out. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 05:44 AM · On: Prologue

OMG Poor Bella... Talk about a wave of mixed emotion for 1 chap you want to feel bad that she lost her parents but relieved a nice family wants to take her in before tehy put her in some sort of group home...  But then I remember your summary and think..looks can be decieving...  post again soon!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 11:16 AM · On: Prologue

very interesting start....i can only guess what's ahead!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 12:37 AM · On: Prologue

good beginning, guess they are not all they seem.......

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.