Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2017 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 14

Please update

Reviewer: ellery (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2015 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

PLEASE continue this story.  It is really well written and intriging!!!  Finish!!!!

 

Reviewer: brooklynnjack (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more

Reviewer: Bonibella (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2015 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 14

I really really love your story. Can't wait for mean Alice 😄

Reviewer: Brittany08forever (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2015 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aw not sure I like mean Alice lol

Reviewer: ellery (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

Please update, this is sooooo good.  Well written and interesting!

 

Reviewer: jalee1118 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2015 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 14

SO will Alice and Bella not be "best friends" in this story?  This is getting good and I can't wait to find out what happens next!  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

You are correct in you assumption lol - Alice and Bella are definitely not going to me "best friends" in this story. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh please update soon!!

Reviewer: twifansp (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2015 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

Love this story.  Hope you can update again  soon. 

Reviewer: ellery (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2015 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

update soon!!!!!!

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2015 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

I really love this story

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

loved it can't wait for your next review!!! (: 

Reviewer: jalee1118 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2014 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

When it rains it pours exes!  I hope Edward will be faithful to Bella, but you never know.  He seems hooked and I hope all works out!  Please update soon!  I just love this story so much!

 

Reviewer: gabella2423 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2014 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

Love this story thanks for the iodate can't wait to read the 4th of July party 

Reviewer: teamjasmett (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2014 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

Enjoying it so far, but getting a bit bored of all the "lemons" - not trying to be rude or anything, but just giving you a heads up :)

Really nicely written, cannot wait for the next chapter. Favourited and following! x

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2014 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

Ah hell!!!!

Reviewer: ellery (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2014 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

This is terrific!  Keep updating!

 

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2014 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 13- Unleashing the Beast Within

post more soon!!!

Reviewer: snilla01 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

dont stop now need ti know the end !!!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2014 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

plz write more soon!

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow, Jerkward moments, I do have a feeling that he's building everything up to a proposal so it doesn't seem crazy. But I god damn hate push over Bella, I can't wait for her to develop some balls! Update soon.

Reviewer: sheagirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story.  Cliff hanger Realy!  I hope you write more soon.

Reviewer: iamcuterthanu (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 12

I can't believe you stopped there!!!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2014 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love the story. Hope to see another chapter soon. Thank You for your time you put into writing. I really enjoy reading it.

Reviewer: snilla01 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

write more please :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.