Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:58 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

well this chapter was a downer!  Sucks for Bella......she must feel like shit!

 

Hopefully they'll get to run into each other soon! 

I would love to hear Edward's words!  THANKS!



Author's Response:

They definitely will, haha. Sorry for the downer! It will get better soon!

Reviewer: Pearl421 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:54 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

OMG, when I saw this in my inbox I screamed!  Thank you so much for updating, i love this fic!

I cannot wait to see the EPOV little outtake.

Thank you for posting, it was well worth the wait!

Pearl421 xoxo



Author's Response:

Haha, you flatter me ^_^ Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 01:02 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Hmmm, great chapter! Hope Edward plans to shop for a few books himself. Why do I get the feeling that Jacob won't be able to keep his mouth shut further?



Author's Response:

Lol, because he's Jacob. ^_^

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Happy Early Birthday

I LIKE THE BEGINING,AND I THINK I'M GOING TO LIKE MR CULLEN HEHEHEHEH

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:04 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I just found this story and I love it! I can't wait to see more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I'm glad you like it ^_^

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 11:57 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

At least Alice is starting to think like a teenage girl!!!  I remember when me and my gal pals had to do some scheming to meet up with our favorite guys back in da day.....LOL



Author's Response:

Lol, for sure! I'm glad you liked it ^_^

Reviewer: notreal17 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 11:52 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

So I am a new to this story but I love it! I cant wait to see what happens! I also love that even though there are feelings there that they are not playing on them because they know they are wrong. Other stories like this that I have read kinda make me uneasy because of the willingness that the teacher has to just throw their careers out the window because of a student! I love how real this feels. Good job I cant wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I always love this compliments because that's my goal and you make me feel all giddy with approval, haha.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 11:26 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

hehe Tigger is such a perfect match for Alice :)



Author's Response:

I thought so, lol.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 11:02 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

out take out take give me give me giveme!!!!!!!

Great cHapter glad to see your back...you are back right!!  How long for the update!!!  So this is like an unofficial date heheheh  Post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Lol, I am back ^_^ And yes, like a date... but not. Lol.

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Reconciliation

Wow. What a great emotional conversation between Rose and Edward. This makes me want to call my brother. lol. Great writing!

Reviewer: crookshanksfriend (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 10:28 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Edward is so in love! Cute!! The way you develop the story is great.. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Haha, he most definitely is! Thanks so much for the awesome review!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 10:10 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Ohhh my.

Cannot believe they went trick or treating. LOL  Edward seemed okay with it, and that was cute.  The Planner Leaving was REALLY lame, but she IS in high school AND she's desperate, so I can overlook that. lol

So will we be wincing over these two for the entire school year? I sit here with this horribly guilty smile on my face because I shouldn't be enjoying this as much as I am. lol I feel...dirty! 

Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Lmao, I know what you mean. I'm writing this and in my head I think, "This is hot. I should not find this as appealing a I do," LOL. Yep, the girl is desperate. It was leave the planner or DIE! (as she's also completely absurd, lol). Edward was okay with the Halloween thing because Bella is a basically mature person. High school aside, he already knows her and loves her, so her stopping by his house in yellow leggings didn't really faze him. And he's also a goof, so he found it extremely amusing. Or, well, he would have had Jake not been there. *grin*

 

Reviewer: Pearl421 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 10:04 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)


Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:58 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Thanks for the update! The trick or treating idea was a great innocent way for Bella and Edward to run into each other. I love Alice's idea to expand that concept so Bella can see him within his guidelines. I cannot believe Jake questioned Edward like that in public. Charlie seems to have only two gears-lenient and overprotective to a fault.



Author's Response:

Lol, that's Charlie. He's never had any reason to be the overbearing parent with Bella before, so her getting into trouble is new for him. He'll lighten up as time goes on :)

Wait till you read the outtake to get mad at Jake, lol. He really was an Ass ^_^

Reviewer: KatAg (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:46 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I wish they could catch a break. There needs to be a kiss soon!



Author's Response:

soom ^_^. I promise!

Reviewer: iamdarcie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:09 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I thought this had been abandonded. I am so happy that we have an update. Yay for me. I always feel so bad for Edward. Out of all of the Teacher/student stories Ithink this seems like the most realistic. I am really glad you are still planning on continuing.



Author's Response:

I am. Thanks for picking it back up again. :)

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:01 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Finally! I have been incessantly checking my alerts to see if you updated! What an update. . and visual. . Jasper as a rabbit and Jake as Eeyore.  .beyond funny! You are doing a great job. I hope to see another update soon! Keep doing whatever you are doing because it so works for you!



Author's Response:

HAhaha, that's Alice for you. ^_^ She has powers of persuasion!

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:00 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Finally! I have been incessantly checking my alerts to see if you updated! What an update. . and visual. . Jasper as a rabbit and Jake as Eeyore.  .beyond funny! You are doing a great job. I hope to see another update soon! Keep doing whatever you are doing because it so works for you!

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:58 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Finally! I have been incessantly checking my alerts to see if you updated! What an update. . and visual. . Jasper as a rabbit and Jake as Eeyore.  .beyond funny! You are doing a great job. I hope to see another update soon! Keep doing whatever you are doing because it so works for you!

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:57 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Finally! I have been incessantly checking my alerts to see if you updated! What an update. . and visual. . Jasper as a rabbit and Jake as Eeyore.  .beyond funny! You are doing a great job. I hope to see another update soon! Keep doing whatever you are doing because it so works for you!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:49 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Glad you haven't given up on this story!  Love the intrigue with all the secret meetings!  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. ^_^ I totally didn't know you read my story, haha. Or maybe I did. O_o Eh, my brain is hazy, lol.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:23 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

ooo I'm so glad to see this story back and updated! The Winnie the Pooh costumes were a cute touch to the chapter. Yes, Edward DOES love Winnie the Pooh... ;)



Author's Response:

Lol, he most definitely does ;)

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:42 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

:) I really like your style, it's so...genuine, I guess is the right word, when compared with many other fics.



Author's Response:

Awe, thanks. *blushes* That's one of the best compliments I've gotten.

Reviewer: emmygene (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:40 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I really missed this story and I'm glad you're updating..

I Really loved the end. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: abbygirl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:23 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

great chapter love your story



Author's Response:

Thanks ^_^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.