Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Tears and Fears

hell to the mega yea! thank god for edward being there and that was facking adorable how he was all "yo bitch i'm her husband dawg!" well edward being gangsta isn't really accurate but gah exciting chapter! i was so excited when i saw the update! i'm really happy that edward has now realized that he wants to and can be with bella...this was possibly the first fanfiction tanya i actually liked...i kind of guessed that she was in love with rose, that was really sad but tanyas convo with edward and the almost rape of bella were really important events to help catalyst his resolve to pursue bella! wonderful! i can hardly wait for the next update! i loveeee this story! <3



Author's Response:

hahahahahahahahaha, that gangsta talk has me cracking up! omg, brilliance ^_^ I'm really happy that you like Tanya. I love her in this and I'm glad you feel the same. Her situation is heartbreaking, but you're right. That along with Bella's almost Rape was what pushed Edward to grow a pair, haha. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Tears and Fears

Oh god after last chapter I had no clue who Edward was with at the restaurant! I mean I figured Tanya since it was a girl with strawberry blond hair, but I didn't get the whole relationship...I'm so glad it wasn't what I thought it was! :)

and James..ugh. Thank god Edward was there to save her!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. I would never have Edward betray Bella like that. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Tears and Fears

whoa, intense chapter! I hope things start looking up for E&B... how long till graduation? could he wait till then and not get fired? E in the books waited...will this one? can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

haha, well he would, but you know how toruble likes to find these two ^_^ Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Tears and Fears

Awwww Dori!  You know how much I love your fic!  The "I'm her husband" line made me melt into a puddle of goo!

Please update soon.  I am going to go crazy waiting!  I am so glad Edward finally decided to man up.  I am naxious to them coming clean with each other.

Loved it!

 

Tammy



Author's Response:

^_^ I thnk everyone is really going to enjoy chapter 10 when Bella comes to. Thanks so mcuh for the review Tammy!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Tears and Fears

I looooved this chapter...how Edward was by following Bella around the club once he spotted her with James...then taking care of James....to admitting that he was going to make Bella his...squeal moment! :) What else can I tell...I mean really how many times can I tell you rock??? ;)

As for the POV in the next chapter...anything with Emmett is ok with me...next to Edward...he's my favorite.

How's the hand??



Author's Response:

haha, no Catie, you rock ^_^ The hand hurts, but it's a constant so it's easy to ignore most of the time. Emmt and Charlie tie for second in my book ^_^ And I will be doing an Emmett POV next, but only a short one to tie up loose ends. I'm really glad you liiked that chapter ^_^

Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Tears and Fears

Yay, I'm really enjoying this, and I'm glad that it looks like Tanya will get to find someone to be happy with, and I'm glad that she clarified the legality of his relationship with Bella ;-)



Author's Response:

haha, a lot of people were worried about all that so I thought I'd clear it up ^_^ Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Tears and Fears

Oh Dear lord! Read the update over at ff and had to leave one here as well. That chapter was amazing and I am already jonesing for more lol!! LOVE it so much!



Author's Response:

haha ^_^ You make my day. Thanks so much.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Happy Early Birthday

Oh wow!  Sorry about the wrist.  I completely understand.  I sure hope that it is healing well.  And I can't wait to read what you have for us.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much and it's healing well, or at least that's what the doc tells me ^_^

Reviewer: dazzled19 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

Oh my God, I just read straight through your story (skipping dinner and neglecting my boyfriend in the process)! I NEED MORE! I am unconditionally and irrevocably in love with it, please update soon, i can not wait to see what happens in Seattle!



Author's Response:

oh wow, thanks so much! ^_^

Reviewer: KatieCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

James?!?! Nothing good ever happens in fanfiction when James shows up! (Maybe Edward will be there to save her.)

This story is amazing! I love it! Update soon!!

-Katie



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! And james is definitely creepy man of the year ^_^

Reviewer: saavypunk (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

IT. HAS. BEEN. TOOOOOO. LONG!!! update. Update. UPDATE!!

 

Please? This is my second review for one chapter. I NEVER do that! I can't wait anymore! What happens to Bella? Eeeeeeek!



Author's Response:

haha, I updated! Sorry fore taking a mess of time. I have a broken wrist, hand, and pink finger and typing not only takes more time, but causes pain, haha.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

AAargh!  Please tell me that James did not put a drug in her drink????  Oh I do hope that it's not James' arms around her..

 

And the blonde with Edward is Rose...right??

Please please update soon!



Author's Response:

It was Tanya and I updated if you didn't know already ^_^

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Reconciliation

Very well done.  I liked the phone reunion with Rose and Edward.  I wondered where she was going to come in, in this story.  Can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It means a lot ^_^

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Pain Killers

I'm sorry that you were sick but would have loved to see you if you truly were as spacey as bella seemed to be :)

I feel bad for Bella :( and I'm scared for what's going to happen to Edward when this scandal gets out.....



Author's Response:

haha, oh I was that bad and worse when I was on medication ^_^ I know it seems bad, but all will be taken care of, I promise!

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

This story is so good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: buffylvr (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Dangerous Encounters

I really like this story. Especially how James is brought in. Edward's pissing me off though. I didn't get any icky feelings about the whole Bella-student Edward-teacher thing either. Usually I do, but it felt very natural for this story. And it helps that Bella turns 18 pretty much straight away. Can't wait to see if it's Edward or Jacob who keeps her from falling! 



Author's Response:

oh, I didn;t even think of Jacob. He is being reintroduced in a later chapter though and I don't think people will like it. Don't be mad at Edward. He's just a stupid guy sometimes ^_^ I'm really glad you like the story! Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Dangerous Encounters

I love, love, loved this chapter. Even if it was just a dream, a little Edward/Bella sexin' is always a good time! And I would like to bang Lauren's head into the lockers too.



Author's Response:

haha, I think it's a common response to lauren ^_^ I'm really glad you like the chapter ^_^ Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Happy Early Birthday

I really like the dynamic here, although I'm nervous to see where it goes without him breaking the law...obviously. And way to end it on a cliff-hanger! I'm dying to see how Bella is saved from James here...



Author's Response:

haha, sorry about the cliffie, but it was the only way I could do it ^_^ Thanks so much for the review and more will be explained about the law and their relationship in future chapters.

Reviewer: SexxyVampire (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

I love love love this story! And I really really really hope your friend doesn't have a drunken night of awesomeness again! at least not around your computer! C= 

 

The story is amazing, i love fanfics with lots of drama that's not quickly resolved. lol but please update soon... please!



Author's Response:

I updated ^_^ And I'm glad you like the pace. I was worried about that, but it seems to be fine with everyone, haha. And don't worry, Jake(friend, ot wolf) is not aloud around my computer anymore ^_^

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

OOOH Damn that James! Must. Update. Soon.



Author's Response:

I updated ^_^

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Words of Wisdom

I don't see how he would be "in jail" if he was to act on his feelings with Bella. He'd probably get fired, but if she's 18, then it's perfectly legal, right? He could always just change schools. Or she could change schools. If I was that much in love with someone, I'd change school...and shit, for Edward Cullen, hell I'd take correspondence classes if it meant I could be with him! Heeee

Your writing is very emotionally present. You capture their feelings very well!



Author's Response:

the in jail comment was that if Edward were to hit on a student then they could press charges against him for sexual harrasment. Bella would never do that, but it's a dangerous thing for a teacher to be interested in a student whether it's legal or not. Thank you so much for the awesome review ^_^ It means a lot. And I'm sure that if Bella knew exactly how much Edwar cared or vise versa, they would figure something out ;-)

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Boundaries

Oh man. This is going to be bad....reminds me of "The Talk" in NM. I cried for hours after reading that. Hope I don't cry now. Good writing!



Author's Response:

thank you so much. I know it does parallel the series at times.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Happy Early Birthday

I like this setup. You've got me intertested,



Author's Response:

thanks so much!

Reviewer: nickie carc (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

that was awesome!

but gonna lie, i'm a little worried. Please don't tell me that James put something in her drink. If that does happen at least have Edward save her.

update soon please!! the suspence is killing me!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I updated in case you don't know yet! I hope you like it and thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: halconmia (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Dangerous Encounters

Oh  my god please up date soon!!  I have to know what is going to happen to Bella !!  Great story!!   Hope James dose not get away with anything!



Author's Response:

I updated a few days ago in case you haven't read it yet. I'm really glad that you are enjoying the story so much ^_^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.