Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EdwardsLife (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 11:26 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I stumbled upon this story and I love it. BUT I WANT MORE!!!
Please, oh please... let Mr. Cullen and Bella's story continue!

Reviewer: Dewbedewx (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 09:25 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Ahh! I want to keep reading! Please update soon!

Reviewer: midtwimom (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 06:04 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I'll be absolutely thrilled if you pick up the threads of this well-written story again. It so deserves to be finished!

Reviewer: mamakim33 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:31 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

great story!  love it, just keep it up!

Reviewer: jojo1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 10:32 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

this is the second time I have read your story and I still love it. I do hope one day you continue it

Reviewer: dustybritches (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 05:44 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I'm really enjoying this story.  Iloved the halloween characters.  Alice is sooo obviously Tigger. 

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 08:26 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Please update!*WC68*

Reviewer: ObsessiveTwiFan (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 03:25 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER (and the one after that, and the one...) does is help when I scream it like that?  I'm joking about the screaming, not about wanting the next chapter :)  I love this story so much and can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: ObsessiveTwiFan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 12:57 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Great story...can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: mizz_sunshin3 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 03:59 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Alice is pretty genius; having Bella leave her planner around so that Edward can see where she's going to be is a good plad. Good chapter =)

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:50 AM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

YES! She's being brilliant and bold. Bella is a smart cookie.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Glue for Broken Pieces (vjgm)

Aww, Bella was so nervous.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Together

Yay! They're having a genuine friendship.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Changing Perspective

I like Emmett and Rose, but Emmett loves her? I know that they're soul mates and all that crap (...I'm not a romantic girl), but they've only known each other for two or three days, right? Other than that, another great chapter. :)

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Tears and Fears

Lovely writing.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Dangerous Encounters

Bella is just a drama/danger magnet!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Reconciliation

Good, Edward is being more positive.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Pain Killers

Stupid Bella. :(

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Words of Wisdom

Alice! :D Such a spitfire.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Killing Me Softly

Happy birthday indeed.

Reviewer: lpineda73 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:44 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

I love your story and am eagerly awaiting your updates.

I was also hoping to get the EPOV you mentioned you would send to reviewers.

 

Thanks.

Reviewer: Julia Dawn (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:58 PM · On: A Month of Solitude (VJGM)

Can't wait for the next chapter!! He'll go.. he won't be able to miss the opportunity!

Reviewer: Julia Dawn (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Glue for Broken Pieces (vjgm)

Absolutely loved this chapter! can't wait for them be finally go clean about their feelings towards each other

Reviewer: Julia Dawn (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Changing Perspective

Em is such a softie! hehe

Reviewer: Julia Dawn (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Tears and Fears

I adore Edward! he is extremely sweet in this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.