Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2015 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 15 Silk and Steel

Keep it coming!

Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2015 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 15 Silk and Steel

Haven't even read this chapter yet, but I wanted to thank you for continuing to update. I am definitely interested in reading the rest of it! If I remember correctly, I was laughing out loud constantly during my initial reading. I'm really looking forward to getting back into this story.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2015 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 15 Silk and Steel

Holy crap! Torture not being able to hit that! Gah~~

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2015 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 15 Silk and Steel

OMG! Thank you for the update! I seriously am loving this story. I had to re-read the previous chapters to remember what was going on but I'm so glad I did. I love your story telling, you are making it steamy with the latest Bella and Eddie bed scene... I want to hit Carlisle for interrupting! Please update again soon =)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 15 Silk and Steel

Yes,  still here!  Thanks for updating.  I'm going to wait for you to post everything so then I can just reread it all at one time.  Look forward to more chapters. ......faster so I can get back into the story. 

 

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 14- Accidents Happen

PLEASE

PLEASE  CAN U FINISH THE STORY GETING GOOD TRUE READER

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 14- Accidents Happen

I just found your story & I'm really liking it!!  I'm going to "favorite" it....so, I'm hoping you'll update soon ;))

Reviewer: Nattynel (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Truth or Dare

love the story. will you be continuing? i have been waiting a while  for an update

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 14- Accidents Happen

Loved it!  Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 14- Accidents Happen

aww first he stays with her when she sall messed up and now shes staying with him when hes all banged up too freaking cute love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 13: Lesson #2

squeeee love love love

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 14- Accidents Happen

Well, I guess it had to happen at some point :-)

Glad you didn't go with the myth that a person with a concussion shouldn't be allowed to sleep.  You can let them sleep, but wake them up every couple of hours or so to make sure they're not in a coma. Well done!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 14- Accidents Happen

Clutzy bitch. I don't care if she wants to get herself all banged up, but now she's damaging the pretty, pretty merchandise.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2013 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 13: Lesson #2

Damn those were incredible kisses! Loved it! So mic sincerity from both of them! The hand holding, touches to her back, the dancing...and damn hot kissing!! Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 13: Lesson #2

I like it!!!!

Reviewer: Xerseven (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 10:39 PM · On: Truth or Dare

This is a hilarious and fun story!  Nicely done!

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 13: Lesson #2

Good

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Lesson #2

Crazy woman has four locks on one door?!?! Holy hell.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 12- Inner War

So, this is the first we've really heard about Eddie's background. I am curious as to what his brother proposes, as well as finding out about his family dynamics... How well he gets along with Carlisle, etc.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 12- Inner War

squeeee too cute love Edwards bcak story can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: ChannyMaddy (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 11- Lesson #1 Part 2

Great chapter! I'm so excited that he kissed her. :D I've been waiting for it! Can't wait to see what happens next. 

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 11- Lesson #1 Part 2

omg omg FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! squeeeeeeeeeeeeee love love love!!!



Author's Response:

Ha! Yes, FINALLY! :D Thanks Sarah!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 11- Lesson #1 Part 2

Yay! They finally get that kiss!



Author's Response:

And it only took us 11 chapters to get there, lol! :D

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 10- Lesson #1

Great update! Wonder if Edward would want to make good on that promise to marry her that night, since she did have the right guess?!? I think he would, but she would freak, lol. Love that you gave us an inside look now of Jake and his other half....who were perfect. I could picture still holding Bella and giving the stink eye to Eddie, hehe. Love that Edward was able to schmooze Jake a little and tell him about how he loves his Chicken Gnocchi....which now has me hungry, gah! Great update!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! He porobably would have.... but we may never know. lol... And she wouldn definintely freak out- probably more than a little, lol ;) Thank you for the compliment on Jake! :D He's a good brother! 

Chicken gnocchi... one of my favorite foods ever!! ;) 

Thanks for reviewing RW! Your praise went straight to my head! lol ;)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 10- Lesson #1

Paul was a surprise. Not sure deadbeats are so open about their deadbeat plans :P haha

I am very curious about Bella's telling of Sam, and of Edward's reaction!



Author's Response:

Of course he wouldn't be.... I promise, Paul and Rachel's story will be explained at least a bit more than it has been so far. You'll see where he's going with this.

Eddie won't disappoint, but will Bella spill it all, you think? ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.