Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: grace52 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2015 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

What a wonderful story. I couldn't put it down. You are a very talented writer. Thank You!

 

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2015 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 35 - The Future

I loved this story. It seriously gave me goosebumps serveral times. Thank you for sharing this with us! :)

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2014 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 35 - The Future

No more words. The End.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2014 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Edward's Desk

Perfect! Favourite chapter, altogether, and I loved the memory of the proposal, Maggie's involvement, and how she told him she was pregnant!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2014 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Delta Park

Definite cavity! And although I fully believe in civil family arrangements, Heidi kind of weirded me out. Used to having a bad guy in every story, I guess!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2014 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 32 - The Rosewood Hotel Georgia

I love the idea of ending it here, but at the same time, I'm very much looking forward to getting some flashforwards for their future!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2014 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 29 - The Party

Loved the party! It was so cool to see Maggie standing up for Bella, and I've been looking forward to Alice and Jasper meeting! ;)

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 28 - The Market

This was my favorite chapter, by far. The sweetness between Edward and Bella, the easiness between them and Maggie...it was perfect and adorable and I loved it.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 27 - The Marketing Department

I know PDA is innappropriate for the work place, but I won't lie, I was hoping for some hand holding, or maybe at least a kiss on the cheek or something. Maybe 'I love you's' exchanged, preferably in front of Liz and Amber....
But anyway, outside of my fantasies...it shouldn't surprise me to see Maggie still lashing out, but it kind of did. It's easy to want smooth sailing, and this suddenly close relationship between the two women, but I guess that might be a little much this early on. Although it doesn't feel early on.... I'm not even going to mention Heidi!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 26: Washington Square Mall

I laughed so hard when Alice was inquiring about Edward! She cracks me up!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 25 - University of Portland

I LOVED that they showed up! How clever and sweet of him to be there for her, even when he couldn't REALLY be there <3 And I love how supportive Maggie has gotten, it's kind of cute!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 24 - The Silverton Inn

Very good lemon, and I loved the lunch with Emmett and Rosalie! Thought provoking....

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2014 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Silverton, Oregon

Well, that went better this time! Although, I may have wondered if Charlie was even going to let him int he house!

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2014 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 - The Future

I loved this story!  Just enough angst to make it interesting but lots of fluff and sweetness.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Bella's Bedroom

Wow, that was kind of a crazy chapter! Almost too much to dissect. Plus, I read it over the course of like, a week, so it was really spread out for me! Um...the conversation with Tanya was interesting. Not what I expected, but then, I don't know what I expected, cause I'm not used to her NOT being the bad guy! But it's a refreshing change, for sure. I am definitely looking forward to Edward and Charlie meeting...that ought to be interesting!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2014 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Conference Room

Poor Bella. I kind of didn't expect a breakdown like that. I mean, it makes sense, but in every story she's little miss put-together, outside of her own insecurities. She excels at putting on a front for everyone to keep them happy. Kind of nice, actually, for once, to see that stress show through.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Swan's House

Renee handled things perfectly, of course, Charlie was obviously out of line, but I don't think anyone expected him to just accept that, either.
BTW, pregnancy = good way to alienate Maggie forever. Yeah, I think we're good...

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Dining Room

I think that was pretty realistic! Awkward, but not hostile. Everyone was clearly trying. Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 03:40 AM · On: EPOV Outtake - Maggie's Room

I think he handled it ok. Daddyward is my favorite, by far, always has been, but as adorable as he is with a little one, he didn't do so bad with a 16 yr old!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 16 - The Entryway

I'm sitting her thinking, "I knew it, I was right" followed by "But it's too early for them to be outed". Then Maggie walks in. "Didn't see that coming"

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Front Porch

I knew Maggie didn't like Bella, but wow. She sounded like her mother, there! Scary.
Hm, I think these two are getting awfully serious.... It's time someone had the talk with them. Yep.
BTW, loved the way she finally said it. Perfect timing, no fanfare.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Bella's Living Room

Both, actually. Alice was out of line, but she didn't do it to be purposefully mean. It was coming from a good place, I think. I'm wary about an in-person meeting though...she's already built him up in her mind to be some sort of evil, thoughtless, best-friend-ruin-er.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Bella's Desk

For whatever reason, never expected it to be Pat. But I guess it's good it was. The lying thing...starting to suck fast. But after you revealed lucky guesser #1, I wondered why not Heidi...and then of course it was 'she will eventually'. Cause Maggie does. She knows Bella's name, and is bound to have repeated it Heidi, especially considering her attitude about the whole situation. And Heidi knows Bella.... Spells trouble, to me!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 11 - The Boardroom

Yeah, someone guessing something was inevitable. But do they really know, or are they accusing to be vindictive? Hm... Office naughtiness = yum! But I admit, when I saw the title of this chapter, I kind of got my hopes up for that boardroom fantasy....

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2014 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 9 - The Terrace

Cover story: good. For now. Gonna be interesting for her to explain away later. Flowers...want. Hell, Edward: WANT!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.