Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It Will Rain
Reviewer: JessAnn87 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2014 11:14 PM · On: Part One

Love this fic. i was wondering if you would be adding another chapter soon. i think this is a really great story you are a great writer.

Reviewer: Hippyhop8 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 05:35 PM · On: Part Three

Please continue! I'm loving the story! ♥♥♥♥♥♥

Reviewer: Hippyhop8 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 05:35 PM · On: Part Three

Please continue! I'm loving the story! ♥♥♥♥♥♥

Reviewer: bru_vf (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 09:22 PM · On: Part 4

loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 06:53 AM · On: Part 4

Part five?? Soon... Please?! Lol

Reviewer: Katschen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 08:17 AM · On: Part 4

i love this

Reviewer: Nessie Twilighter (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 10:36 AM · On: Part One

please, please, please, do update soonn. I'm practically going nuts for this fic! I'm absolutely obsessed with it. Please do feed my addiction! If it were possible to give you a rating higher than 10, I would glady do so...

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 01:25 AM · On: Part 4

Really love this!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2013 05:14 AM · On: Part 4

Rob is too adorable. I'm glad they were able to talk even if they didn't really fully explain that situation.

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 12:11 AM · On: Part 4

And so they are where they should always be, in each others arms.  Wonderful chapter, yes answers would have been...interesting, but what is done is done and I love that Rob took the higher road and loves her enough to not look back but only forward.  Of couse we will never know the truth, and we probably shouldn't, but this is how I kind of imagine the end of last summer went. You know me I always want another chapter, but this just doesn't seem finished yet.  XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: Nessie Twilighter (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 10:54 AM · On: Part One

i'm just so moved whenever i read this story and i hope to read more of your stories very soon. i actually cry no matter how frequent i read this fanfic. please do update soon. i actually don't read unfinished fanfics but this is just so exceptional. i've been checking everyday to see if you've updated or not and i won't hide my disappointment whenever i see that you haven't. please update soon...

Reviewer: musetteblanchard123 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 03:06 PM · On: Part 4

I's not the first time I read this and probably won't be the last, but it's the first time I feel strong enough to review it.

At that time, I was mourning the loss of my beautiful mother and I was in no place to think about it. Though, the first time I sat down and really thought about it was to post a msg in the forum I frequent how I wld never in a million years believe that Kristen wld cheat on Rob. She was and is not a cruel, mean, evil person, not at all this witch, home-wrecker and lord knows whatelse all the vitriol and hate people are spilling onto her ever since. She was always hated, what was new?

And then I made my peace. Whatever happened certainly belongs in the past and I am surprised to see that Robert acted precisely as you foresaw in this last chapter. He did what his heart told him to do so and that's what we can feel from all the pictures we've seen from them ever since, especially the ones at LF2. We can only speculate and most of all rejoice for them to keep what's their, theirs.

I praise your sensible writing of a story about real people, not a fairy tale. Edward and Bella will forever live in the books and the movies we will forever cherish and keep in our shelves.

Robert and Kristen finally stepped into the real world and they are living it to the full. And I couldn't be more happy for them.

Thank you jakeward, it was beautiful, touching and cathartic.

 

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 01:10 PM · On: Part 4

Wow... I can actually see this being very similar to what actually happened. Your characterization seems spot on. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Taticd (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 03:52 AM · On: Part 4

beautiful, well written, if I had read a few months ago I definitely would desperately cry... I don't know if you should continue with this fic, or begin another from the end of this, because the beginning is so depressing and reminds us of bad things that are already buried... is only an opnion, nothing more, I love all your stories :) ... saying that, I really think they moved, like I think in the end of August they were already in the new house, maybe before, but the first evidence (pic) that we have of the house is from this period...

Reviewer: lolly9 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 04:29 PM · On: Part 4

Beautiful, simply beautiful.

Reviewer: Swag (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 06:32 PM · On: Part 4

Dammit, you make me cry everytime.     

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you.    You don't know how many times I've come back here over and over looking for an update.   I think about this story and how it needed more chapters and hoped agasint hope you'd pen at least another one or two.  

 

Can't wait for part 5 but I'll be checking over and over just in case.    Thank you again for writing this.   They deserve to be happy.  

Reviewer: Swag (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 06:32 PM · On: Part 4

Dammit, you make me cry everytime.     

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you.    You don't know how many times I've come back here over and over looking for an update.   I think about this story and how it needed more chapters and hoped agasint hope you'd pen at least another one or two.  

 

Can't wait for part 5 but I'll be checking over and over just in case.    Thank you again for writing this.   They deserve to be happy.  

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 12:47 AM · On: Part 4

yay! I didn't think you were going to continue with this story but I'm so glad you did! Amazing chapter. The emotion feels so real and true and raw. I'm speechless. Well done!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 09:16 PM · On: Part 4

Wow. This was fantastic. The meeting between the two could have happened this way and it makes sense. I know you suffered writing this, but you did a hell of a job. Thank you. Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Part 4

*HONKsnifsnif* That was so lovely. Color Blind was running through my head the entire time ;)  Can't wait to see what you do with our little project.

~AshesAshes

Reviewer: For3ver Immortal (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:37 PM · On: Part 4

Such beautiful sorrow so eloquently put together, thank you.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:31 PM · On: Part 4

Thank you. !! I love it! Can't wait for last installment

Reviewer: eimear2440 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:22 PM · On: Part 4

Freaking awesome! I was holding my breath the whole time!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 06:23 PM · On: Part 4

Wow! This chapter ... this whole story ... is so f****g well written. So believable and authentic.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 06:12 PM · On: Part 4

*wipes tears* Beautifully written. Such a good telling of a very difficult story. Can't wait fir chapter 5.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.