Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2016 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 16

I really like this story, can`t wait too see were this is going. Great writing

Reviewer: valentinesgenie (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2016 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 16

Not to be a pest but are you going to update this story?I really like it a lot 

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2015 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 16

Damn I missed this...sorey! Still love it!! 😆

Reviewer: MrsWhite (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2015 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

I absolutely LOVE this store. It squeezes my heart just enough and I don't want to stop reading! When do you do updates?! I need more!!!

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2015 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 16

He was telling bill all the stuff that he can't lose you and whatever but he can't stand up to his wife what what a pussy

Reviewer: phenx (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2015 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 16

WOW!!!!!! PLEASE DON'T ABANDON THIS STORY!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2015 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 16

I am so happy for another chapter love this story 

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

Glad to see you back can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

Glad to see you back can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 16

I'm happy about the update even though the chapter is quite sad. Nobody besides Alice seems to have a backbone.

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 15

Please update

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2014 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

Please update.

Reviewer: rawejennifer (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2014 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 15

the shit has hit the fan lol

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 15

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY I WONT TO SEE WHAT HAPPEN TRUE READER

 

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2014 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please update.

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

Dum dum da!! Uh oh! Update soon!

Reviewer: Angie1727 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 15

Omg!! I love this story! PLEASE update :)

Reviewer: gabella2423 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2014 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you for the update I love your story

Reviewer: RosTheiceprincess1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2014 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

OH GOD!!your back  and with this chapter.....i love how they meet at the party!! cant wait to see the how this  meeting is going to make things harder for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

OMG...having to know she exists is bad
Meeting her at a party....horrible!

Reviewer: sheagirl (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2014 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

OMG!!  Now that is a cliff hanger.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't leave me hanging for months.  I have loved this story from the beginning.  I need the next chapter wait, I need the whole story like I need air.  Will be waiting....

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2014 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

well how is edward going to get out of this, hope there`s more soon.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2014 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it. It had to happen and now they have to face it for real. Can't wait to see what happens next!

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2014 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 15

Their lives just merged and I can't wait to read more. Hope Alice will help Bella out of this desastrous situation.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2014 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 15

My heart is breaking for Bella. Edward has no excuse for not telling her before.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.