Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AnaSteeleGrey (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2013 01:02 AM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Great story. loved reading it. and i always love a happy ending :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 02:38 AM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

I don't want this to end.....I love my soldierboy



Author's Response:

Aww, so glad you enjoyed him!  I really loved soldierboy too!  He was one of my favorites.  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

aww i love this one



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  I am sorry it's taken me so long to reply to your review.  Thank you so much for taking the time to give me feedback, I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 06:12 AM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

So incredibly sweet!!! :)



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it  It was a really fun one for me to write. :)

Reviewer: daisycrazy (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

I. LOVED. THIS. STORY!!!! I really don't have much else to say because I loved everything about it! You know how much I love a HEA! You never cease to impress me with the stories you come up with. :)

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks, hun!  I love a good HEA, too, and this was a really fun one for me to write.  Glad to hear you enjoyed it so much.

I have so many more stories I could write, and not enough time to write them in!  But, I do the best I can.  Thanks for your review, I always love the ones you write!  :)

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 10:17 PM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

soper cute!! just what i needed to boost my moral:) cant wait to read more of your work, i really like that you spell check and dont write in circles. it was very refreshing to feel like it was written with care and could be published as is. thanks again for sharing your talent.

 

Sin~



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  You're so sweet.  Glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I do try very hard to spell check everything (and I have GREAT betas).  Sometimes I feel like I write in circles, so I can't tell you how glad I am to hear it doesn't sound that way to you! 

I really appreciate that you took the time to review!

Reviewer: Caiteexx (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 01:02 PM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Holy cucumbers! This has gotta be the absolute BEST one-shot I have EVER read! And that's saying something!

I absolutely loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

The line "Holy cucumbers" made me laugh so hard! 

I am so thrilled you enjoyed this so much.  That's incredibly flattering to hear!  I appreciate that you took the time to let me know how much you enjoyed it.  Made my day!

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Sorry but I think you need to continue this story instead of the one shot!! It is a great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it.  Glad you enjoyed it so much.  I'm sorry, but I don't have any plans to continue this.  I will keep it in mind though, and maybe do a future take for them for a fundraiser or something.  :)

 

 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 01:31 AM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Oh my God, this story was crazy awesome.  Slow burn, hot as hell, and then I'm freaking crying through the last half of it and bawling at the end!!  EVERYBODY should read this story!!! It's totally going in my favorites folder.



Author's Response:

Aww, why were you crying? 

I am so thrilled that you loved it so much.  You're so sweet.  I really enjoyed writing it.  It was something a little different for me. 

I appreciate you taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 09:12 PM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Loved Edward in this story as the awkward geek blossomed into the greek god and the answer to all of Bella's desires. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review!  I am glad you enjoyed it so much. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Thank you for this story. It was nice that Bella could appreciate Edward as he matured from the geeky boy who needed rescuing to the hunky soldier. I liked that she was his first and helped instruct him on how to be a good lover. She was patient and supportive. I am glad they found love in the end.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review and let me know you enjoyed it!  I really had fun with this one.  It was a little different than most of the one-shots I do. 

It was fun to write a story where Bella was the experienced one.  Glad to hear that you enjoyed the way she instructed him and that they fell for each other. :)

Reviewer: sweet_lp_girl (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 04:51 AM · On: Soldier Boy and Naughty Bells

Aww I love SoldierWard and to be the one to teach him how to make love and be his new toy would be a dream come true!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to review.  I had fun writing SoldierWard.  LOL, just almost typed RIDING instead of writing, Freudian slip? Whoops.

I did have fun writing him, but riding...yeah, that would be even better.  Bella sure had a good time with it, didn't she!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.