Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2015 09:20 PM · On: Blood Dream

Really good! It was a non-stop read for me, I enjoyed reading it. You can't even tell it was your first vamp fic. :p

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 08:05 PM · On: Blood Dream

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: TN Brat (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 01:34 PM · On: Blood Dream

Not much left to be said. The other reviewers pretty much covered it! Excellent work! 

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 03:30 PM · On: Blood Dream

That was one original story right there. It was nice touch to see Bella as the stalker/agressor and not the other way aroound! You stated that you would eventually continue this story, but I do have some questions: Will Edward accept what he's been turnned into? Will he love Bella right away, or will he hate her at first?

 This story has got me intrigued. Good build up to the end! I love the part When Edward finally just throws up his hands and tells Bella just to show herself. Please post soon! Excellent Writting!

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 06:18 PM · On: Blood Dream

Loved it!  I look forward to seeing it expanded.



Author's Response:

So glad to hear you enjoyed this.  I won't be posting it until my other WIPs wrap up, but I am working on the continuation of this now!  Thanks for the nice review!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Blood Dream

Again, I've read a one shot that has left me wanting more.  I saw a response to a review where you said you might expand this.  I really hope you do, because I would love to read more -- as long as you give Edward and Bella a happy ending.  :)

This really is very original.  While I don't know how I feel about them drinking human blood, I am very intrigued, and want to read more about them.  You've really done a great job.  I hope you write more of this story.  I think it definitely deserves to be expanded!

Thank you for writing this piece!



Author's Response:

Yes, I do plan to expand this.  It's going to be quite a while before that gets posted.  I have 3 WIPs right now so it won't be until after they wrap up.  It won't necessarily be a canon appy ending, they're both going to be people drinking vamps, but yes, they will end up a happily mated pair.  :)

I am so thrilled that you thought it was original.  I was really striving to write something unusual.  Thanks for the nice review!  Glad you're so excited to read more.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 01:05 AM · On: Blood Dream

omg omg wow oh wow!!!! that was just crazy!  Well done!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yeah, it was a totally different type of story.  I've never done anything like it before.  Really glad you liked it so much.  :)

Reviewer: daisycrazy (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 02:31 AM · On: Blood Dream

Great vampire story! I loved it! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!  Another really different story for me to write, but I'm glad to hear you liked it so much.  This one was especially fun for me.  :)

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Blood Dream

Great story! Very original, at least I haven't read anything like this before. I liked the build up, the confusion. Even though I could guess what was coming, it was exciting and thrilling to read. Well done! Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I love hearing that you thought it was original, sometimes that's the biggest challenge in the fanfiction world.  It was a very different story than the rest of mine, and I'm really glad I did it.  Always nice to challenge yourself as a writer.

I may actually extend this at some point, so keep an eye out.  I feel like there's a lot more of their story to tell.  And believe me, I have SO many stories I'm working on right now...there will be plenty more of my writing to come!

Thanks for the review, I really appreciate that you took the time to let me know you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: coconuthi (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 04:40 AM · On: Blood Dream

um I love it! (Duh) :D if only it were longer, I feel like there's still so much of a story to tell.

Author's Response:

It's funny, when I originally wrote it, I thought it felt complete.  But when I read through it again, I had a feeling that there was more of the story to tell.  I will continue it.  I have to warn you though, I don't know how soon that'll be.  I have a couple of other stories that are going to take priority first. I'm tossing around a few ideas in my head though, and I think they'll be worth the wait!

Thank you so much for the nice review, I really appreciate that you took the time to give me soom feedback.

Reviewer: shayislegend (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Blood Dream

this was incredible! have you thought of extending it into a full length story? 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review, I really appreciate it.  I am glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I have thought about extending it.  I have some ideas for where I want it to go.  It may be a little while, I have a number of other stories that need to get posted first.  But it's definitely on my to-do list. 

Put me on alert, if you'd like to keep an eye out for when I do extend it.  :)

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Blood Dream

nice job!  i would like to read more from you, do keep up your writting please.

 

sin~



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much!  Believe me, I write ALL the time.  There are tons of one shots coming out, and a full length story posting.  Eventually there will be some continuations of one shots as well. 


I have the ideas, and I write as fast as I can, there just aren't enough hours in the day sometimes!  Thanks for the support and encouragement though. I really appreciate that you took the time to send it.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 11:12 PM · On: Blood Dream

He's got a girlfriend now!

Author's Response:

LOL! You're comment really made me laugh.  The problem is, he kinda has a girlfriend he doesn't want.  I have a few ideas of how I might continue this into a full length fic at some point, and believe me, Edward is not going to be happy with Bella that she turned him.

Keep an eye out. I don't know how soon it would happen, but I do hope to continue it!  I think it could be a lot of fun.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Blood Dream

Well is this a one time shot or is this chapter 1. I think it could be interesting.



Author's Response:

It's a one shot.  At some point, I do hope to continue it.  I can't promise how soon it'll post, but I do have some ideas going through my head already!

Thanks for taking the time to review, and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it, and would like to read more!

Reviewer: LisaDawn75 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 01:57 AM · On: Blood Dream

Awesome! This was one of the most original fics I've read in a while! I hope you write more on it. You have such a talent at taking a story in your mind and conveying it to readers. It feels as if we are there and not just reading words on a screen. So glad you shared this gem with us!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much for all of the lovely support!  I am definitely going to write more! Just give me a chance to get some other one shots wrapped up first. 

Those are such nice compliments to hear about my writing.  Sometimes it's hard to feel like you're just telling the same story everyone else is, and not as well!

Reviewer: eesti (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 08:16 PM · On: Blood Dream

Fantastic! I loved the way you set up the situation, heightening the tension as Edward, and we, began to understand what was happening. The role reversal with Edward as the singer was also intriguing. Well done. Thank you. Eesti.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review!  I had such fun writing this.  I hoped it would have a nice building tension, and I'm glad I pulled that off.  It's going to take a while (I have other stories that will come first) but I am definitely going to be extending this, so keep me on alert.

And Edward's a lot more than just Bella's singer, in fact, I have an idea for it that will really turn the canon ideas on their head.  ;)

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 03:00 PM · On: Blood Dream

That was excellent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad to hear you enjoyed it and I really appreciate that you took the time to review.

Reviewer: For3ver Immortal (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 02:00 AM · On: Blood Dream

It's been awhile since I've read a really good vampire fic that captured my attention.  Thank you.  That was a sexy read, indeed.  It was much more tantalizing than I expected.  Felt like I could taste the rain in that one scene.  Could I persuade you to write more?  It'll be such a waste if it's just a one-shot.  I implore you to keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the nice in-depth review. 

I am so pleased to hear that you liked it so much!  I had a great time writing it!  It kind of took my by surprise, the picture prompt really gave me the whole story.  I looked at the banner and the idea pretty much appeared in my head.  I am always worried about my descriptive/atmospheric narrative, so hearing that you could taste the rain is one of the most flattering compliments I could get!

You don't have to persuade me to write more.  I am already on board. I actually have around 4,000 words of a continuation of this written.  I am someone who has to finish it before I'll begin posting though, so it will take a while.  I absolutely do appreciate the encouragement from you!

Also, I have a number of other stories that are ahead of it in line.  I have a full length story posting now, and couple of other one-shos that need to get extended first.  I WILL continue this though, so keep me on alert.  Just give me a bit of time!

Reviewer: bogchild (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Blood Dream

Great story



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review! I appreciate it, and I was really glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: sheepie (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 09:46 PM · On: Blood Dream

I loved the role reversal.  Nice job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I might not have headed in that direction if it hadn't been for the picture prompt in the banner! I had a great time writing it though!  It was so much fun to turn canon on its head.

Reviewer: Juicy43 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 08:34 PM · On: Blood Dream

Really liked this story, thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad to hear that.  Thank you for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Blood Dream

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I really appreciate that you took the time to let me know you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.