Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:14 PM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Loved this, he's so totally adorable.



Author's Response:

Aww, so glad you enjoyed it!  This Edward was pretty adorable and I had fun writing him.  Thanks for the nice review.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 03:27 AM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Awesome! Very well written, no rushing, and it all flowed well. One of the biggest issues with one-shots that facts get muddied and things sometimes skip or don't quite seem to fit, but you managed to avoid all of that. Kudos!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I always try to keep the pace and flow as tight as possible and not skip over the important things.  It's tricky though, and I am so glad to hear you think I pulled it off.  Thanks for the nice review! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 09:57 PM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Squeee omg omg woot woot!!! Who would have thought over hearing a conversation would be such a good thing a very very good thing teehee!!!! loved it!



Author's Response:

Aww. thanks!  Yeah...that's probably the best eavesdropping ever! :)  So glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: weesygirlable (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 04:51 PM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

This was soo good!! U should continue writing it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed it.

I don't know if I'll continue this or not.  Right now, I have so many other stories going, I can't even think about it.  But, I will keep it in mind, and when those wrap up, maybe I will.  Thanks for the encouragement, though!

I really do appreciate that you took the time to let me know you liked it.  :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 02:08 AM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Loved this! So intense and smexy! I'd love to see where this "thing" goes.... Too bad you're not continuing into a full story...such promise!

Thanks you for the hot times! 

Chyla



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it so much!  I can't say that I would never continue it, but as of right now, I have too many other stories I'm working on.  I'll keep it in the back of my head for when those wrap up though.  You never know!  Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it.

-Discordia

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 01:31 AM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Nice story. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I appreciate that you took the time to let me know you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 04:26 AM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

that was a delicious one shot, well actually more like three ;)

thx for sharing



Author's Response:

LOL! Great comment.  Yeah, Edward's pretty incredible, isn't he?  Thanks for taking the time to review this, I really appreciate it.  Glad to hear you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: cecye (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 06:51 AM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Good story, at first I thought they were college students, but they're still  highschool ss, maybe you can give us another shot, and they can still be together.



Author's Response:

It's funny, I thought about making them college students, but somehow high school just seemed to fit better.  I have thought about continuing this at some point, just not sure how soon it'll be!  Thank you for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it, and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 07:25 PM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Loved it. Brilliant story and I look forward to more. Xx

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I do hope to continue this at some point, but right now it is just a one-shot.  I have a lot of other stories that are going to get finished and posted before this gets continued.  Keep an eye out, though! Hopefully it won't be too long.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 03:46 AM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Loved amazing geekward tur Ed hottie He's a sex god.  Glad Bella and Edward are giving themselves a chance at a relationship. Those other boys she dated were very considerate or attendative to Bella. Too concerned about themselves first.



Author's Response:

I had so much writing him!  Glad to hear you enjoyed him a lot.  Edward's definitely what Bella needed.  Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2012 11:25 PM · On: The Lack of 'O' - One Shot

Oh My!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!  Really glad you enjoyed it.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.