Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Four Year Secret
Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2016 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Do you know how many more chapters? I would love to see how this ends!

Reviewer: meghan (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2016 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Omg love it please update soon!!! 

Reviewer: dance mom 33 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2015 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story hoping there will be more I have read it all so far.

Reviewer: bellaxeverxafter (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Omg u need to update anf soon

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2015 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Please finish this story!  I need to know how it ends!

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2015 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Don't keep us waiting!! Love this story!

 

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2015 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Woow... Love the chapter.

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

I see two acceptable solutions to this Tanya debacle. She either realizes that her plan failed and decides she doesn't want to be a mother, so she just drops the baby off with Edward and disappears, or she dies and Edward and Bella raise the baby. 

Reviewer: Danasaur143 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Ahhh I love love it so far. I can't get enough! 

Reviewer: Netemedtotrolde (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2015 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

Question - couldn't Edward go to the police and tell them that Tanya raped him? He was in no position to defend himself and she used subterfuge to get to him.  And she delivered the proof herself, pun intended...

Reviewer: meghan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

good chapter im still dying for more! :)

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What Dreams May Come

I can't wait for more! Thanks for writing.
Lisa

Reviewer: meghan (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2015 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS STORY!!! it is so fantastic i'm dying for more pleaseee update soon!!! :) 

Reviewer: Alpax (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 25

Love everything about the story.....please don't stop!!!!! :)

Reviewer: Irishcharm429 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2014 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 25

Bella has every right to be a little insecure. Pregnancy hormones are a bitch and add the stress of his coma to that and she gets a free pass on everything. And I really hope Edward does right by Liam. I would never take him for a dead beat asshole. 

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2014 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 25

Loving this story.  Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2014 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 25

please post more soon!

Reviewer: babynancy (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2014 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 25

Iv missed this story so much please update ASAP!!!

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2014 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 25

I can't wait for the next update. Please make it soon. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2014 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 25

I am dying to know what happens!

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2014 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 24

I love this story. Please write more!

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 24

PLEASE CAN U FINISH THIS STORY I WONT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS TRUE READER

Reviewer: ariasmommy (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2014 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 24

I really love this. Like so much I read it all in a day. I really hope you continue! 

Reviewer: snilla01 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

dont sto need for you to continue the storie !!

Reviewer: midnighttwilighter (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 24

i don't think that Edward should give the new baby his last name. He has stated many times that is would put Bella and Mason above Tanya and even consider murder. Instead the should give Mason his last name, because it shows that he really wants to be in his life and it will most likely help Tanya get it through her head that he wants nothing to do with her.

 

 

LOVE this story, hope it keeps going!!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.