Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ginnungagap
Reviewer: pufietkata (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2016 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 33: Burning

It was a great story!!! So intence!!! Can`t wait for the next one. Keep going :)

Reviewer: millerpig (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2016 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Servant

I loved this story! I just found and read it this week. Will you be posting the sequel?  I've read your profile, but since I came to this late, that may have been  years ago. I hope you will; you are very talented!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2016 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 2: Nightmare

and someone sent her this treasure ...i want one for christmas ...minus the enuch thing

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2016 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Servant

a eunech...... ah what a waste...ive been wantimg to read this for ywars

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2016 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: The Return

Yay! So glad this is still going!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2016 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 31: The Return

What a pleasant surprise to see an update on this story in my email this morning! I was afraid this was one of those great stories that was abandoned by the writer. I'm glad to see that isn't the case. 

I'm happy to see them both get answers & the sex was a nice touch too :-)

Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2014 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Servant

Please, please please update soon. I've been waiting for the conclusion of this thing for the longest time. 

Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

I like this story very much! Look forward to more of the story!

Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

I like this story very much! Look forward to more of the story!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 5

So... they're all vampires? 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 4: The Raven

Ugh what's going on?! How will Bella fix everything?

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 3: The Maze

I like this Bella, I'm glad she's not the damsel. Who was in the maze? Jasper or someone else?

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 2: Nightmare

Was Bella's dream a premonition or...? 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Servant

Just started this but I am intrigued... Can't wait to keep reading.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

squeeee omg omg love love love!!!!!!  wow oh wow

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

squeeee omg omg love love love!!!!!!  wow oh wow

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcake01 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

 

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

Well I will not lie I had wondered if deep down Jarpr was Edward it was the hair referrences that kept me wondering. Lol but I have to say I am kind of disappointed that Jarpr was not Jasper I love Bella/jasper stories. :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

I'm glad that Jarpr is revealed to be Edward. The clues of bronze hair, etc, were too much to ignore ;) haha

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 30: Broken Crown

Hooray for Izabel getting her revenge & finally reuniting with Jarpr/Edward!

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 29: The Temple

Oh wow what a great chapter! I can't believe there only a few chapters left I am hoping she will be returned to jarpr

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 29: The Temple

love love love Edvard woot woot!!!!!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 29: The Temple

Try "A bullet from Chekhov's gun" on ff by callmepagliacci and "Salacious" by cutestkidsmom. Both are really good reads. So I can't wait to see what happens next. I don't like the fact that he wants to sacrafice herself in the fire. I undersatand that she feels that she needs to make it happen but not the giving up of her own life.

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 29: The Temple

Ok, so Izabel's vision threw me for a loop. 

I am a little disappointed she didn't kill Yakov with the arrow but I know he won't escape this time

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.