Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stone Cold
Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2018 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

please finish this story.would like to know what happens with jacob and who killed seth.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

What a dilemma. Jacob accused of a murder to his girlfriend's brother, Seth. Such a sweet young man. Who could possibly want to harm him. It's to get back at Jacob, of course. But it also is hurting Leah. Sam is the obvious since he used to date Leah and doesn't like her dishonorinf the tribe by dating a half-breed among other things. Someone wanting to get back could even be trying to get compensation for Edward Sr's behavior as well. The fact that Sam was so violent makes things leans towards him. Looking forward to further chapters as the mysteries unfold.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2012 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 5

I ike J.  Good luck with the new job

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

Glad to see your story pop up in my alerts.  Good chapter--Jay is great!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

I like Jenks, he is what Edward needs.  As long as Jake is safe in jail, keep him there.  If he is let out he might do something dumb and go on the rez looking for Leah or the real killer.

By the way, welcome back!  I can't wait for more!  Dixie

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

interesting!!

Reviewer: Arch1bald (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

Waiting anxiously for more.  The suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: Arch1bald (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

so far I am on the edge of my seat.  Can't wait to read more.  Very excited that Edward is going to be doing the criminal lawyer thing again!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hmmmm. Well my interest is piqued.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

Gah!!! Your killing me I need more!  Is Jake ok, what did the twin ass's do to him?  I'm so glad jarred is going to help along with Quil.

I can't wait for more!  Dixie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hm Has Jenks been disbarred for some reason?

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

congats you soo deserved to win Turning to stone was well an amazing read you are truly talented ive read so many amazing stories on this site can't wait for chapter 5 

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

I hope you post the next chapter soon.  I loved Turn to Stone and am so glad you decided to continue with the story :)  Keep at it, lady!

Reviewer: dramaqueen0024 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just have a question... werent Leah and Sue characters in Turn to Stone already? Now I'm confused. Leah was the maid in Edward's mom's house and Sue was one of the rape victims.

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am thinking Quil is setting Edward & Charlie up by going 2 the crime scene. As 4 my predictions, I am thinking Sam, maybe Quil or both. I enjoyed the first 3 chapters, can't wait 4 another.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait until you start really getting into the investigation....

Update soon this story so intriguing!  Dixie

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

I was a huge fan of Stone.... I am glad you are furthering it.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

WHoa!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good chapter.....



Author's Response:

Turn to Stone has been nominated for top ten favourite fics for July at twifanfictionrecs . com. Please Vote!

http://twifanfictionrecs.com/category/top-ten-fics/top-ten-favourite-fics-jul-2012/

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

What the hell do you mean by "The villain is sometimes the hero and the hero can become the villain."  I mean it looks like it's Sam to get Jake out of the picture so he can be with Leah again.....But even if Sam didn't kill Seth he probably knows who did and then planted evidece to make it look like Jake did it?  It was probably and accidental death.....

I love a good mystery!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Turn to Stone has been nominated for top ten favourite fics for July at twifanfictionrecs . com. Please Vote!

http://twifanfictionrecs.com/category/top-ten-fics/top-ten-favourite-fics-jul-2012/

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG!  Not Seth!  Poor Leah...Poor Jake!  I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Turn to Stone has been nominated for top ten favourite fics for July at twifanfictionrecs . com. Please Vote!

http://twifanfictionrecs.com/category/top-ten-fics/top-ten-favourite-fics-jul-2012/

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

The tribal police are just vile.

Author's Response:

Turn to Stone has been nominated for top ten favourite fics for July at twifanfictionrecs . com. Please Vote!

http://twifanfictionrecs.com/category/top-ten-fics/top-ten-favourite-fics-jul-2012/

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am loving this first chapter. I really enjoyed the previous story so it is nice to know the characters and just get on with the actual story. Yeah

Author's Response:

Turn to Stone has been nominated for top ten favourite fics for July at twifanfictionrecs . com. Please Vote!

http://twifanfictionrecs.com/category/top-ten-fics/top-ten-favourite-fics-jul-2012/

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.