Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: crossx (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2014 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

When will the next chapter be available?

Reviewer: armybrat1 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2014 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

I am enjoying this story so much i haven't stopped to review before, just kept on to the next chapter.  No new chapters to forward to so it's review time. I know writting takes a lot of work and time from your real life but you have real talent and this story is too good to leave unfinished. Please, please return and complete it. Your characters are interesting and your plot unusual and intriguing. What is the initial occurance to tie these souls together through  the ages and how will it be resolved in this incarnation? I will be on the lookout for future chapters. Thank you for sharing your vision and for all your hard work. Kudoes.

Reviewer: cherrytree (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2014 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

:) sooo good I love these bella and jasper stories and yours is so fresh and i just cant wait to see how it all turns out :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2014 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2014 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

yay hes back!!! woot woot!!!  Can't wait for more post again soon!!!!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2013 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 6

Love this story to bits please update soon

Reviewer: cynthia baxter (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2013 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

Im really enjoyiing this story!! Please write fast!!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2013 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

I like it keep it Comeing please 

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2013 01:46 AM · On: Prologue

Oh and another thing!! I really like this version of Bella she is not the helpless, not so clumsy girl like in some of the stories that I've read in the past... I like the fact that she is different in a unique way and that she can prove that she is not crazy for having memories of her past lives even though Rosey isn't buying it lol and Emmett is still Emmett I love that guy always makes me laugh ha ha

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2013 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

I've been trying to leave a review for a good while and I hope this one goes through.. You my friend had me intrigued from the very first chapter.. It's an interesting couple canning and I couldn't stop reading until i reached the last chapter that is posted. What's the deal with Jasper and The Major?? is it like a rendition of Dr. Jackle and Mr. Hyde?? and I really hope Jasper and Bella connect soon and please tell me you are not going to make Jasper the moody, Bella you shouldn't really be with me, I'm a monster guy?? Because there is soo many versions of the Bella and Edward couple canning out there that it sometimes gets to be too much.. so please make Jasper not so moody it will be greatly appreciated maybe the next time Jasper and Bella are together, he could show his more southernly gentleman side with a little bit of humor ha ha seriously cannot wait for the next chapter you have me hooked!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Very interesting.  Like Bella, I really want to hear why Jasper has 2 peronalities

Reviewer: JaimeAnn (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2013 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 6

This is fascinating! Keep writing!!!

Reviewer: crossx (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2013 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

I like the story. Would like to see faster posts but I respect that you have a life. Everything flows well and reflects careful planning.

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2013 11:28 AM · On: Prologue

Again, your story is very interesting and I´m very curious to see what happens next. I like, how you developed the different relationships between the characters, especially the differences and similarities in the past lives and the now.
Can´t wait for the next update.

Reviewer: krosson247 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2013 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

I was so excited to see you had updated! Quite the little cliffie...I hope the Major/Jasper claims Bella soon!

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2013 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter I love your story I hope for your next update soon!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm glad that Jasper is back, finally. Does Bella not understand what mate means?

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Well, I'm glad Jas is back. I wonder if the blood is going to tempt Edward, though? Great chapter.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Nice place to end the chapter! I'm glad that Jasper's absence didn't go over too many chapters :)

Reviewer: Leslie Mc (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

Just found this story, I sure wish you would add to it.

Reviewer: Jgood27 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love this story and can't wait to read more

Reviewer: crossx (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

Really enjoyed.  Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: The Forgotten Stark (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 5

could you please update soon, cuse im really likin' this 

Reviewer: Misty Charm (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

Maybe a litte less emotional, update soon.

 

Reviewer: WearMyKiss (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 5

i love this cant wait for the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.