Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2014 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

  Hi, LJ.

  That was sweet.  Tender.  And, oh for sure, fiery!        :-P

  You know, these two don't make a bad pair together, do they?  I really enjoyed that.



Author's Response:

Hello, Costa!

Thank you! I tried to get it to be emotional and sexy. lol Glad it seemed to work. :)

I really do like an Alice/Edward pairing myself. They are just so naturally a set. Or they're good WonderTwins. *grin*

 

Thanks for reading and the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent, great one shot. New, different and lemony.

Author's Response:

Good morning dbg!

Thank you! I had so much fun writing this. lol  Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you, too, for the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I loved this!  I have a soft spot in my heart for AU Edward/Alice fics. I think in another life they would have been perfect for one another. 

It was great that their epic lovemaking was just a shared vision/dream.  I wish you would write more about these two in this universe.



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Oh! I'm so glad you liked this.  I enjoy AU Edward/Alice as a couple. I think they'd be fantastic together. 

I might have to return to this pairing at some point. I paired them in my Christmas story Adeste Fideles, but I didn't go into their relationship as much as I did Alice's life.  I like them, though. :)

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well... That gives a whole new definition to mindf***ing someone. Excellent story.



Author's Response:

Hello, Iridescka711!

LOL That was the first thing I thought of when I had this idea after seeing this prompt. But. That doesn't really work for a title, you know? :)  But YES, exactly.

Glad you liked it. Thank you for the review and the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: mtoldme (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! Very Sexy! Oh what the mind can do.



Author's Response:

Good morning, mtoldme!

Thank you. :) Yes, the mind is the most important sex organ. ;-)  Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Sawyer_88 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this, a nice idea. I really like the idea of Edward and Alice but stories of them romantically involved are very hard to find. 

Thanks for sharing :) 



Author's Response:

Good morning, Sawyer_88!

 

Thank you!  I had fun with this. I think Edward and Alice have a lot of romantic potential. They're just very constrained to their siblinghood in the Saga. And I totally get that.

 

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: alexajaye (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very good, and very imaginitive!  I loved it!



Author's Response:

Good morning, alexajaye!

Why, thank you. :) I had fun with this. The prompt totally worked for me. lol

Thanks for reading, reviewing, and the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

OoO, beautiful.



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Thank you. :) I"m so glad you think so!

Thanks for reading and letting me know. :)

LJ

Reviewer: eesti (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for this - I love Edward and Alice stories and it is very rare to actually find one. 



Author's Response:

Hello, eesti!

Thank you! I think Edward and Alice are a terrific combo.  My original thought for this was to have it after an Eclipse AU tragedy but for many folks E and A are firmly entrenched as siblings at that point. I get that.  So I went way early so that their possibilitiy of "siblinghood" isn't even there, since they don't see each other that way. For many, I was hoping for less squick. lol

I'm so glad you enjoy the pairing!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

LJ!  What an interesting idea!  How lucky are those two! lol

I loved it!  Thank you for sharing, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi, Dixie! :)

The picture prompt is entirely "to blame" for this one. lol I saw that and said, EDWARD AND ALICE. I mean, they totally were. lol  I think that the pair of them have a ton of potential. :)

Thanks for reading and all the pretty, pretty stars!

LJ

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing as always...and this was by NO means predictable, but I knew. I knew it was only mental. However...I sort of wish I could do that?



Author's Response:

Hey, ShelbieLyn!

Aw, thank you. You are always so kind. :)

Wasn't the mental stuff FUN? lol I enjoyed having them do that without DOING that.  I kind of wish I could too.  I imagine things a lot, but a mutual fantasy would be incredible. :)

Thank you!!!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.