Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JaydeTheSpaz (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 08:29 PM · On: Epilogue

Please please please write a sequel!  There's so many more things to play around with! Jane with Em and Rose, what happens with Alice and Jasper, Esme and Carlisle and of course Bella and Edward!  Loved your story so much and a really hope that you get inspired to write a sequel or put in some out takes!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry but I can not spend time writing a sequel to a story that so few people took the time to read or review.

Glad that you loved it though :0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 05:04 AM · On: Epilogue

Such a promising future for all of them, YAY! 

I really enjoyed this story. It was very well written, graphic at times, but not overdone at all. You have a gift of vivid expression- I felt as though I was back in the Mediterranean with these characters. The only thing I wanted was a bit more Domward. He is awfully sexy, but once their relationship changed I know it was hard to work him into the plot. He should've taken that wax cast off of Caius with the whip though lol! 

Thank you for sharing your art with us!

Now, I know that I am a teeny weeny bit late to the party, and that you've probalbly been asked this a million times, but....have you planned any out takes? It would be interesting to see what becomes of the couples, Emmetts trial, or how Jane "serves" Mistress Rose and Master Emmett.  Also, do you have any more stories out there for me to enjoy?

Thanks again,

Chyla



Author's Response:

Many of my French readers asked me that question when I posted the epilogue in March of 2011. But I'm not planning on writing anything else related to this story because I feel it's complete as it is. I may change my mind in a couple of years when I feel compelled to write again, but right now my work as a translator occupies all my free times and I don't feel the need to write an original story. It has to be said that I'm currently translating People like us in French, and this story is over 1 300 000 words long, and I'm not half way through. There are two other stories on my FF page that you may be interested in. The first one is Hunting Party and I'm the author. It's complete. The other one is called Collisions and it is a translation of a story by a French author. It's not complete yet. I'm also translating 2 other stories in French so s you can see, I have a very busy schedule...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 07:02 PM · On: Rescue

Yay! Couldn't have played out better! On with the HEA!



Author's Response:

:0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 06:14 PM · On: Freedom

Oh crap! I knew there would be more twists! Please don't send them back to the Volturi! I can't take that!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 05:47 PM · On: Isabella Marie Swan, Marquise de Courville

Nah! Had a hectic couple of days at work! I'm dying to see how this ends up! I could never drop Domward lol!

I'll be checking in soon!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 12:45 PM · On: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

I hope they make it without a hitch!



Author's Response:

Ha ha, I thought you dropped my story before the end ^^

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 03:24 PM · On: Rosalie among the Volturi

Yes! Finally a little retribution for these monsters! I hope they faint in agony! Rosalie is my hero!



Author's Response:

:0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 12:10 PM · On: Deflowering Isabella

That was....beautiful!?! I know given the circumstances that sounds deranged, but I think Edward made her first time one that can be looked back upon lovingly... Boy do I wish I had a memory like that lolol!

You did a nice job here, I just wish he didn't have to leave so soon after.. I'm afraid she may get unwelcomed visitors again...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked her first time :0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 11:53 AM · On: Edward and Bella

MMM....now we're talking.... Bella is quite bold now isn't she! 

;-)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 11:33 AM · On: The chips are down

Thank God Edward got back in a nick of time to save Bella from those bastards! I was on the edge of my seat with anticipation! You do have a flare with suspense writing! 

I really am enjoying this story! However, the sexual tension is driving me crazy with these two lol. Also I am nervous to see how the Volturi react to Edward and the girls now...I have a feeling it won't be pretty :-(

They have got to find a way to annihilate them! I'm hoping Rose's family sends out a rescue brigade to the island!

Chyla



Author's Response:

It's fortunate that you don't have to wait for the updates as did my readers on FF and TWCSlibrary ^^

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 10:28 AM · On: The last straw

What the hell! You said E and B



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely E&B...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 09:58 AM · On: Winds of change

A lot happened in this chapter! I'm starting to see a break in the darkness! Yippee! 

Please tell me this Jasper is the real one? I still dont understand how he has become the barbarian  we've seen so far, but I hope they find a way to destroy the Volturi once and for all. 



Author's Response:

Oh they will, don't worry about that...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 08:16 PM · On: Alice Brandon, comtesse de Marillac

Wow. That is some coincidence that Jasper, who once saved Alice, is responsible for her captivity now. Seems like Jasper's coma has reverted him back to a time when he was noble...I hope he stays like this! What happened to make him the bastard he was though?



Author's Response:

We will know the answer later on...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Between Heaven and Hell

Shit! Emmett's a blocker! Hahaha

It was just getting interesting too...damn!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 07:07 PM · On: A slave trainer's obligations

Shit! The situation seems so hopeless, like the only way out would be to kill the Volturi. I shudder to think about what will happen next!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 06:13 PM · On: Rosalie Hale, duchesse d'Essanges

Way to go, Rose! Get yours girl! That was some way to turn the tables round on ol' Emmett! I wonder how he gets out of the restraints?! Lol? I hope Edward doesn't have to unshackled him, haha



Author's Response:

Ha ha :0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 05:33 PM · On: Another kind of punishment

Ugh! You can cut the tension with a knife! Resistance is futile, Bella! I must be a sick perv, but I can't wait for him to take her lol!

Your writing is exquisite! 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Well thank you :0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 04:11 PM · On: The trap

Nice going Bella! I hope she knocked him into a coma from which he can never recover. Alas, I'm sure that won't happen... 

Is there going to be a happy ending here? Even a little?



Author's Response:

Yes, there is definitely going to be a HEA ^^

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 11:29 AM · On: Jacob Black's escape

I hope Jacob makes it! Wow this story is so interesting! Still getting used to the sadistic bastard that Jasper is here...eww! 

I am actually rooting for Jake to come back and lead a slave rebellion! Ever thought I'd be team Jake ever! Lol!

On another note..

I notice here and in the last chapter that you've mentioned that Just4ale is no longer with us? I am very sad to hear that news... She was an awesome writer... I have her name in my favorite author list. The American Vamp series was one of my favorites for sure! I really hope she has found her meadow filled with wildflowers and sun in that next place! God bless!



Author's Response:

Yes, unfortunately my dear friend and beta Just4ALE past away last October, after losing her battle against ovarian cancer, and I'm still mourning her...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 09:09 AM · On: Edward meets Bella

Oh boy! Taming the swan coming next! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 08:12 AM · On: Edward and the slave Tanya

Oh...goodness me....that was intense!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 08:06 AM · On: The Good Doctor and the Bad Masters

Oh goodness, the Volturi sound despicable! I do hope they don't get a chance to harm Bella and Alice...Rose not so sure lol ;-)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 05:20 AM · On: Pleasing Bella

I have to admit, I was stalling to read this chapter. I'm not much of a Jake & Bella fan. I am very intrigued by the story description, so I had to cave in and read it. Yours is the first JB lemon, okay, lemon-ette, I've ever read, and it wasn't that hard for me to handle. I know, I'm one of those fans lol!

Reading on now!

Chyla



Author's Response:

I'm glad you went through the scene between Bella and Jacob and decided to continue your reading :0)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 12:56 PM · On: Isabella Marie Swan, Marquise de Courville

Interesting start.... Reading on now!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review :0)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2013 07:32 AM · On: Epilogue

SQUEEEE  omg love love love   So sad to see this story end I loved every minute of it....OK well maybe not every minute you scared me shitkess on a few occasions!!  Cant wiat to see what you produce next!!! Loved this story your very talented and Im sure whatever you do next will be big!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind reviews. I won't be posting anything else on Twilighted as the response from the readers has not been enough of an incentive, but if you want to read some of my other stories (Collisions, Hunting Party), I invite you to come see my main page on FF.

I'm also and mostly a translator and I'm translating GothicTemptress and Sebastien Robichaud (AKA Sylvain Reynard) among others in French.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.