Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MidnightSunsLove (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 02:22 AM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

YES! I love how you turned the classic line "breathe Bella," around into "Breathe Edward"... That's just hot! Love this story! Can't wait for it to really pick up :D

Author's Response:

I'm trying but I'm trying to be as realistic as possible and use actual sites and coastal areas.  Plus they're going to be sexing already and lemons always take a little more time for me.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 01:47 AM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

Ooh I like it, even how fast they're moving... they've gone through a lot in just a short span of time, it's only fitting!

Author's Response:

My next chapter should be up soon.  I'm going to start a thread soon so I can submit teasers.  Look for it.  Thanks!

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 01:37 AM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

Breathe Edward. that's classic, and backwards :)

Author's Response:

Yeah I like to that every once and a while.

Thanks

Reviewer: Lorrie Lynn (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 01:34 AM · On: Introductions

Edward to the rescue!!!!!

Thankfully Edward stopped James, but damn, James just had to get back up.

If only Edward really were in Eureka, cause that's where Ilive. :D

 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 10:56 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

Wow!  I didn't expect the Tanya memory.  It will be interesting to hear more about that part of his past and to learn about Bella's past too.  Looking forward to more -- SOON!



Author's Response:

We just have to find out a little more about Bella...should be interesting.  Thanks

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 08:33 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

loved it! oh the teasing! lol

please update soon,

xoxo



Author's Response:

There's plenty more teasing in store but they won't be waiting too long.  *huge grin*  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: edward_lover229 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 03:20 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

Im really am liking this story:]

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 02:52 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

What a wonderful story.....

Never thought a broken/bruised rib could be so hot!!!!!!!!

Love the fact that B was turned on aswell. I can see this being a rollercoaster of a story (Don't mean to pile on the pressure!!!!)

thank you for posting

Update soon



Author's Response:

Rollercoaster of a story... they will be hitting Santa Cruz soon...*light bulb moment*  Thanks!

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 01:39 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

I like it... a lot!  I am excited to see the next chapter.

Reviewer: truthis2rare (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 01:36 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

I like it. Of course, I wanna hit edward for being stupid and blaming himself for tanya's death, but then again anyone would feel guilty after that, no?

I love how she's topless in front of him within the first few hours and only because he was trying to fix her =)

Of course they kissed. most authors wouldn't let them kiss right away but that's why i like this. it was unexpected because its the road less traveled.

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 01:32 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

Hell, id like to get edward in the backseat *wink* lol

get it girl!

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 12:24 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

You have done it again...Like the other three stories I am hooked. I don't think you are moving to fast with them in this story. They both need something the other has to offer. I hope you update this one soon. I can not wait to see where this story will go. I just have one question but I don't want to spoil the story if my theory is correct. So I will wait and see.

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 12:06 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

This was really great. Poor Edward--losing his fiancee that way--it wasn't James was it? Because that would certainly add a wrench to the story...

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 12:01 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

I like the story so far! Can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 07:23 PM · On: Introductions

The first thing that came to mind is that you have a very great writing style! i like it! nice job!

the story itself so far is also extremely interesting and attention grabbing. Oh and i think im already madly in love with Edward :P



Author's Response: Just wait until the second chapter is up.  He's so damn sexy in it that I almost combust.  Anyway the next chapter has been submitted and should be up in the next couple of days.  Thanks

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 07:14 AM · On: Introductions

you have my attention. im curious as to what will happen next. its only the first chapter but i do want to read more. keep writing.

xoxo



Author's Response: Thank you.  The next chapter has been submitted as should be up in the next couple of days. 

Reviewer: EliseT29 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 08:10 PM · On: Introductions

Great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Thank you, the next chapter is waiting for validation so any day now.

 

Reviewer: MagGrrl (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 05:44 PM · On: Introductions

Great beginning!  I can't wait to see how this developes :-)

Author's Response: Thank you.  I hope it will be well recieved. 

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 12:34 PM · On: Introductions

AHH! That was fantastic! I'm usually not one for WIP but the idea of the story sounded good and I had to check it out. This is very entertaining! Joe's diner and the waitress looked like they jumped out of Grease! HA! and "...What if I'm the bad guy?" was a great way to end it! (Of course he's not the bad guy!) I hope you update SOON!

Author's Response: No he's not the bad guy but he sees himself that way.  My Edward over thinks everything.  I like using lines from the book just ties them together better.  Can't you just picture him saying that to Bella.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 10:25 AM · On: Introductions

Hmmmm, interesting start.  I am intrigued.  Can't wait to see how this one turns out.

Author's Response: Let's where am I taking this one.  Lots of angst, love, loss, suspense, sex and a shitload of cameo's by some of our favorite Twilight characters.  This one is out of my usual element so I hoping I can do it justice.

Reviewer: Radical (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 09:21 AM · On: Introductions

If I were in Bella's place and Edward said that to me, I'd start panicking so hard and try to get the hell out of there, haha.  Can't wait to see where you take this!

Author's Response: I know huh.  Don't worry Bella will handle herself when she calls him on it.  Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.