Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:46 PM · On: My Escape

Wow, just wow. Wish I could give constructive input, but I'm just over my head and blown away by the suicide attempts for Edward and Bella. Really raw and emotional.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

I think you're doing great with the story. It's important that every story be different because the circumstances are so different. In this story it makes sense that Edward/Bella find whatever comfort they can in each other. Your Bella is very smart and although she was assaulted by James, she can separate that experience from the desire she has to kiss Edward. I like it.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Introductions

Okay, I've been reading your stories all day and I am officially out of adjectives!! Incredible, fantastic, amazing, etc. I can't begin to tell you how fascinating (oh, there's another one!) this chapter is. Once again I am being sucked in and I can't wait to keep reading more!

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 08:15 PM · On: News

Alright, I'm totally engrossed in this story!  I just started it tonight trying to catch up on all my stories from the holidays.  And you won't ever hear me complain about the action starting too quickly.  In fact, I'm all in favor of plotlines that do that. :D  I'm very interested in finding out more details about their demons and how their adventure (and their relationship) will unfold.  And nice use of Jacob being a detective and being on the case because I can see him getting the bad guy.  I'm kind of confused though.  Is Jasper the 'J' from her tattoo?  If not, who's the 'J'?

Thanks for posting this.  More soon please?!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 08:06 AM · On: News

Interesting...so that's Jasper talking to Jacob? Or is it? I'm intrigued. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 12:18 AM · On: My Escape

So far so brilliant.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 10:53 PM · On: My Escape

I have read two of your fanfics so far: Fame and Fate and Up to Speed. I truly enjoy the way you write these characters in your stories and the plots are different.
When I first read Fame and Fate I was just looking for something to read while I waited for some other fics to update, but I couldn't stop reading it. I mean Bella is like a double threat: writer and actress and her stories are based on her life/her nightmares, which come back to haunt her. I love that Bella gets James and the mind games he's playing. It'll be interesting to see where it goes now that he has been captured and Victoria is left to continue the torture. Bella being pregnant? And not just with one or two, no you make it triplets. I'm still waiting to read why it's triplets and I hope they all survive. I thought she was going to lose the babies after the wedding.
I also just got into Up to Speed. It's genuis that you have Bella with a heart condition. I cried through some of the chapters: when she gave the heart away and she left Edward to mull it over. A lot of this story reminds me of "A Walk to Remember" I just hope it doesn't end with Bella dying.

Thank you for writing great stories with different plots that lets me escape the everyday life and get swept away in the wonderful world of Twilight characters.

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 05:01 PM · On: News

Just caught up with this story and it is really good.  What a twisted web...J is for Jasper and Bella? Alice is Edward's sister and Leah and Jacob both had the hots for Bella?  Wow!  I look forward to more...was Jasper the father of the baby?

Reviewer: Dazzlers_Wife (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 08:51 AM · On: News

OMG da guy had 2 b jasper 

i am fresked

whoa a miscarraige im waitin 4 edward to run da hell outta there

Keep writing

Wife de Dazzler...oxo

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:50 PM · On: News

...who is the other guy that loved Bella? 

Dum-Dum-DUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMM  (that's supposed to be suspenseful music...in case it didn't read like it). 

I'm quite intrigued with this story. Seriously. So is Leah a lesbian? Jake and Leah both loved Bella more than friends? ...confusing but interesting. 

Is James the psycho? BET HE IS!?! 

Can't wait for the next chapter. 

OH! and those lemons were so hot I thought I was going to have to take up smoking. 

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 06:40 PM · On: News

Oh yeah! Alice was w/ Jasper, right? Bella's 'J'? While I'm an Edward supporter, if they hadn't met yet, and Bella had to be w/ someone, Jasper's a good choice! (I'm really glad it wasn't Mike Newton or Eric or someone eww) Now I'm really curious to find out how he met Alice after Bella! and does that mean Bella lost Jasper's baby? Oh dear. I will not be distraught until the next chapter is posted. I will not be distraught until the next chapter is posted. . .

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 06:20 PM · On: News

YES! I love it when Edward is careful not to hurt her ribs (in addition to it being really cute, I think it's important, b/c w/ a broken rib she'd have a hard time breathing, much less moving around)! Anyway, Thanks for, umm, not leaving anything out. . . HOT. Dragging my mind out of the gutter, I love all the snippets of background we're getting-Everyone seems to be in this story and it's great!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:13 PM · On: News

Oh wow!  I can't wait to read the next chapter! 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 04:45 PM · On: News

I'm so confused with the Jacob POV. All the connections are a little hard to keep up with. I thought I got it but then Jacob says "He lost that fucking privilege when he killed Renee!" and I was completely thrown. Thank God you mentioned Alice ro I'd be even more lost. Anyway, I'm guessing I'll understand it if I keep reading?

Please update soon. New Year is not a time to be confused. I need to figure this out. And despite everything that I've said I do love this story.

Reviewer: Wordy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:27 PM · On: News

Yipee....an update

Wow so much going on.....it was a soup full of ingredients!!!!

And all that rompy pompy in the front seat......splendid!!!!!

We'll send Edward round to keep you company that'll speed up your recovery!........

:)

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:19 PM · On: News

This story is very interesting, like the others you are working on. I wish I could say I know where the plot is heading but after reading some of the other reviews it makes my nervous. I am hoping that things work out for our favorite couple but that is only in a perfect world. I can not wait for the updates. Until then I will just keep guessing.

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 02:00 PM · On: News

Dun Dun Dun!!!!! And I dont think its jaspers name that the J tands for either. *cough*

but i love lesbian leah's!!!! or even bisexual leahs... those are wonderful! XD

Reviewer: BlueBella (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 01:32 PM · On: My Escape

Not at all too much. Fast yes but that's what can happen when two lost souls meet. I like it.

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 01:17 PM · On: My Escape

The J tattoo. I've decided to ignore any obvious foreshadowing and likely truths of the story, instead deciding to believe only the obscure. The J is for James! SEE??? They really ARE in league together! And the "he" that Jacob (who the tattoo obviously doesnt stand for :P) is James, too! James took her parents out o the picture so that he was the only thing left in Bella's world and she'd go along more easily with his craziness. That is OBVIOUSLY whats going on.... lol

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:56 PM · On: Insert Coastal City Here

Hahaha... now I have even crazier theories going through my head. The types of twists and turns that are inlcuded in a story that only I would write! lol

What if Bella ad James were working together! :O

And all ts as jt a oy to et to Edward... And wat if it was the two of them that killed Tanya,and now they're kind of stalking Edward to lure him into... something or another.

Okay. Crazy Theory Number 3 has been listed. Stay tuned for more from my strange mind! lol

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:40 PM · On: Introductions

The summary... with the mention of a killer closer than they imagined... I automatically assumed it was Bella becaue thatwould be a cool plot twist. Then I thought it was James and maybe he was following them. But Edwar's ending sentence makes me think that it might be him that's the killer. That would be an excellent twist. I guess Ill just have to keep on reading to find out!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:36 AM · On: News

Oooh, you have my interest with this...can't wait to see where you take it. :)

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 11:01 AM · On: News

oh so exciting! can't wait for more...

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:15 AM · On: News

ok I loved teh chapter. Is Jasper teh one that Bella was with and he left her for Alice? Hummm...this story is getting good! Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 10:02 AM · On: News

Oooo, that cliffhanger is MEAN!!!! Love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.