Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Missed Calls

ooooooo! good one!! I love this story! it's fun of chaces! haha! you BETTER update in about two days!!!

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Missed Calls

wait...sooo..Alice doesnt want to find her brother?   hmmm...Im glad the next update will soon....this leaves me with so many more questions than answers.  I need more.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Missed Calls

Great update!

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Missed Calls

Hhmmmm so Rosalie and Alice are trying to help Edward escape! I didn't expect that, but I am glad they did.  Edward and Bella need some more time alone.  And it was James's car that was behind Jasper's the night of the accident...wow so interconnected.  You are weaving this story together beautifully.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Missed Calls

Thanks for your AN, they cleared up a few things.

Awesome chapter, plot is thickening further! Did I get the car thing right: Jasper was driving Bella's truck, he was hit by James and Laurent which caused him to hit Charlie's car, and that is how paint chip from Bella's truck ended up on the crime scene by being stuck on James's car? I'll say again, you really have a twisted imagination!

Bella and Edward are both severely messed up, but will hopefully be able to help each other heal. It will certainly start getting interesting by the time they realize their messed up pasts are closely linked to each other. This is not going to be an easy road, I foresee much angst and drama to come!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Missed Calls

Thank you for all he info at the start. It clears up a lot. Thank you for revealing a little more info in this chapter too. I really liked this chapter.

Please update soon.

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Missed Calls

Fuck!

James and Laurent were driving, hit Jasper, causing him to go sailing into the intersection, hitting Renee and Charlie. Renee got killed cause she was in the passenger's seat which was the side that got hit. They then went and killed Tanya.

This is getting interesting.

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Missed Calls

Awesome chapter.  I knew most of the information in the AN, but with a story with so many interesting twists, it was great to have it restated.  I love the relationship that is forming between these two.  Alice having Rose warn them took me completely by surprise. But that's what I love about this fic.

christina

 

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 03:52 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

...wow. UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please? if you love me???...nevermind because you don't know me...hahaha

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Introductions

wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow!!!!!!!! amazing!

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 11:01 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

Oh wow, it's all connected. Well it was no surprise that James and Laurent are the ones behind the murders. I'm even more nervous for Edward and Bella since James noticed his plates and is determined to kill them both.

Bella seems to be suffering from never-ending problems. I don't know how this girl can take any more, especially once everyone learns that Jasper was the father of Bella's baby. I have a feeling that Jasper doesn't want Edward and Bella together because they're both really messed up and bound to cause each other further harm. But maybe sorting things out with someone as equally messed up as yourself can be a good thing. I mean for one thing at least she's beginning to deal with the issues that came with her baby's death. That's got to count for something right? Like Bella said, they can be each other's cures.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 01:45 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

This story is so intriguing. What is Jasper's problem with Edward?  Its not like Jasper hasn't done enough damage to Bella already.  And wow...James and Laurent are really sick bastards. 

Bella and Edward's relationship is really progressing nicely.  They are the cure for one another and it looks as though they are going to have to hold on tight.  The necklace was beautiful...really thoughtful.  And just imagine if she is pregnant...Edward I think will be very happy...but Jasper is going to really flip.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:17 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

This story is so freaking good.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 05:35 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

Interesting.  And I'm glad I got more back story about Bella's past.  Good chapter.  :)

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:14 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

Oh I think you just broke my heart.  Poor Bella, and poor Jasper.  His account of what happened was especially touching and now I wanna know more! Great job hun! I'm so excited for more!!!

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:02 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

Inquiring minds want to know why Jasper doesn't want Bella with Edward.  ;)  And where Jasper is calling from is an interesting question as well.  Wherever he is, Alice is with him.

And Edward sure did put his foot in his moutbwith the morning after pill though, didn't he?

As far as James and Laurent, interesting development with the serial killing and that they're trying to make it look like one person, thus creating reasonable doubt with a jury should one of them be caught.

Thanks for posting again.  More soon?? :)

Reviewer: SunkenTeethDrivenBlood (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 03:55 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

christ, this story is good. i love it and it's only chapter 6! i feel resentment towards Jasper for doing what he did. i sympathize with Bella. i probably would've done the same thing she did had i been in her situation. i like how you've written this and i can't wait to read more. XD

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 02:58 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

*hits Jasper with a newspaper* Insensitive git.

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 01:23 PM · On: You Want Me To What?

Dude the suspense is killing me!  Please update soon lol

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:39 AM · On: You Want Me To What?

Hm...a baby from 2 incredibly messed up people does not seem like the best idea but Edward's right, damn they'll be attractive. 

Interesting twist that Bella and Jasper used to be involved. I really liked that part =] After reading a Lesson in Fate, I've been holding a secret candle for Jasper. 

I really enjoy this story, and James has left me feeling a little freaked =] CANNOT wait for more!!! 



Author's Response:

You are right a baby right now would not be a good idea.  I have a plan for this area of my plot.  Anyway I'm glad you don't mind the Jasper part because most people don't.  James is a freak but Laurent is the brains of that fucked up duo.

 

E

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:12 AM · On: You Want Me To What?

Ok so why doesn't Jasper want Edward and Bella together? 

 

No idea, but I am dying to find out. Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows Edward is f**ked up and he knows right now Bella is vunerable, he feels he may take advantage of that.  Ah...in other words he still feels something for her.

E

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:12 AM · On: You Want Me To What?

I am very intrigued.  Can't wait to see what happens.  Its refreshing to see leah in a different light.



Author's Response:

THank you.  Yes it is refreshing to see Leah different though I don't think anyone was really prepared for her to be bi and be in love with Bella.  That threw a lot of people off.  We'll be hearing from her point of view soon.  That is the next challenge I set myself up for.

E

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:47 AM · On: You Want Me To What?

And so the plot thickens. Please update soon! I'm loving the direction you're taking this and the emotional levels are written very well.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  As for the emotional levels most are brought out from experience.  My mother lost my baby brother when I was 18 and he died in my arms.  I drew Bella's emotions from that and I drew Edward's sweetness (the gift) from the necklace my sister and I had designed and made for her.

E

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 04:45 AM · On: You Want Me To What?

I was just thinking about this story this morning and wondering when you'd update. And what an update it was! So now we know who Bella's fiance was, and I'm shocked! Why am I secretly hoping that Bella is pregnant?



Author's Response:

Why are you secertly hoping she's pregnant? I would think it would add that much more emotion to the whole situation.  Especially when Jasper finds out.  I haven't decided which way I'm going.  But if you think about this way, if James and Laurent get a hold of her and she is murdered what a perfect way to point the murders to Edward with Eddie Jr inside her. 

But she won't die.  So no worries.

E

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 02:02 AM · On: You Want Me To What?

Finally! Answers! But why would Jasper not want Bella and Edward to be together? It's frustrating how bad all the characters are at communicating. But they've all been through hell so I guess it's understandable.

Hope Bella will answer the phone eventually.

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

All I can say to this one is thank you and its not Bella who's going to answer the phone.

E

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.