Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Can't wait until the shit hits the fan!

Reviewer: Sleuthy (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

I really liked this chapter. I thought it was....tasteful. There's some seriouse content in this and you handled it elegantly. Most fanfics are very blase about stuff like this, but your really dealing with the issues.

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Awwwww, I love it, love it, love it. lol Man I am so hooked to this story lol haha you could say it's my brand of heroine. Don't make me wait too long for my next fix lmao

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Awesome chapter. It's about time they called someone.

Bella really is his soul mate. I know it, lol. XD

I wonder who crashes the meeting...hmmm....

Please update soon? I can not wait to read more of this great story!!!

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Man, do I love this story! I've never been good at writing thrillers. Hells, I usually don't even like them. However, this story is fantastic!

I love fugitiveward!

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:48 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

I loved that chapter!  Edward and Bella now have put some of the puzzle pieces together and are stronger than ever and so in love. The story you are weaving together is so good...full of intrigue, love and action!  Great combo!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:39 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

 

I love the way that you portray emotions!

Please update this soon!

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Light Up My Life

Ahh, Burn it to the Groud, awesome song.
Nickelback is the best band ever.



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you.  I can't wait to see them in concert in Las Vegas along with Hinder and Papa Roach.  Should be an amazing show.  Thanks for reading.

E

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:55 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

love it more

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:47 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Ugh I was so afraid that James would get to Bella when Edward was gone. Glad he didn't. :)

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 03:23 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Ohmygod. This is amazing, and scary, and....[something else that I can't think of right now] all at once! I love it! Cannot wait for anotehr update! (:

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:11 AM · On: News

this is getting crazy!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:54 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Honestly, what is the big deal?
Jasper had moved on and so has she now. She clearly has issues with Jasper but as far as I understood, the fact that Jasper's fiance is Edward's sister has nothing to do with the issue itself. Jasper left her to marry another woman after all she has been through, that is the issue. That the woman in question is Edward's sister is irrelevant.

Small world? Of course... Awkward? Certainly. But all in all the drama at the beginning of the chapter was perhaps a bit too much, if you allow me to say.
I accept that Edward could be insecure and a bit jelous, though it would be irrational to be jelous of her past in those circumstances. Jasper is no threat to him. He is going to marry his sister, for pete's sake!. Now, the "she hates me" comment was absolutely over the top!

I will reserve my opinion on Edward's childish "I-need-to-think" behavior.

I am not American and perhaps my incapacity to find coherence on the turns the plot took with Edward's and Bella's reactions come from a cultural gap. Perhaps that is how any other person in the US would react to similar news. I couldn't tell but if that is so I can perfectly accept that.

But I am an adult who has an inclination to observe human nature and what my small empirical knowledge says is that in the real world, two adults in the same situation as Bella and Edward would not behave like that, not to that extend. Two teenagers who didn't have half of the problems they have would. My only concern is that your good plot could move from excellent and inventive to unnecessarily overdramatic and surreal that would bring shame on any Mexican soap. And that would be a pity.

Maybe I am missing something here and I really would like to know what if that is the case.

x,

Monique

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:53 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

I'm so glad you updated. I enjoyed this chapter and I'm looking forward to whats coming next. You did a great job!

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:08 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Uh oh....this feels like a moment in the movies where the music would get all creepy and mysterious and what not

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:08 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Can't wait for the next chapter. I really do hope they ask for help because it seems like they really are going to need it because james is psycho!!!!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:30 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

so good!  no more long waits...i don't have the patience. :)

 

i kind of like the idea of bella being preggo...

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:18 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

WOAH! That was a fucking amazing cliffy, jesus. It was about time for Edward to come to his senses!

Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:47 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

OMG!!! Don't tell me they found them. I hope they leave the campsite now, before anything goes wrong. James and Laurent are sick, yet i can't wait to read more. I hate cliffys :-(

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 09:56 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

NO! Not a scarf. James and Laurent are sick bastards. I suppose that was your little New Moon episode:) I'm loving this story. You've hit another one out of the park.

Reviewer: the_real_MrsEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:30 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

That is SO creepy!!!!!! I can't wait for more though I must admit I'm a little scared!!!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:47 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

"There tied to one of the camping chairs was what looked like a black scarf." Oh no! Run E/B Run!

I really liked this chapter. I love Streetfighter Bella.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon. 

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:31 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

OH SHIT!!!! Drama! lmao Man you are doing an excellent job! I totally can't wait till the next one!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:15 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Loved this chap! Well worth the wait :-)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:51 PM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

Uh oh. Has James found them?

I loved the line, 'since we were human' it was hilarious.

I can not believe that Edward left Bella like that! He deserved the beating that Bella dished out. Go Bella!!!

I wonder who they're gonna call for help...Jacob maybe?

I'm looking forward to the update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.