Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

WOW! The suspense is killing me! i cant wait for the next update! Amazing story!

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Awww wow I absolutly love this and all of you other stories for that matter. I love where your going with this, I think bella should be pregnant. But then again it still would be an unbelievable story :)

xx

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 02:31 AM · On: News

So, I just started reading Beautiful Hitchhiker sometime within the last hour. And let me just say...that was the biggest twist I have EVER read in ANY twilight fanfic. I mean, hopefully what I'm thinking is right but...seriously?! Wow. Jasper and Bella were a couple and she had a miscarriage and he left her for Alice/maybe had an affair with (?) and obviously Edward and Alice are related...whoa, breathe. That is crazy, ridiculous, and so awesome! I'm gonna go back to reading now...

Reviewer: NenerBener (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

CAn't wait for more....

Oh hey by the way are they still in Pismo at the Cliffs, if so, I'll be there in 5 minutes looking for Mr. Smith....hehehehe. 

 

 

Reviewer: kamilynne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

I must admit, I am quite enjoying this storyline! When I first started reading it, I wasn't too sure -- a hitchhiker? But it's been great. Even the gratuitous use of F-bombs seems just right. Well done!

Please tell me there's going to be some massive argument where Jasper freaks out and loses it that Edward and Bella are together. Everything leading up to this point has me thinking in my head that Jasper isn't telling us the entire truth... about what, I'm not sure yet.

If you ever want help with grammar/spelling, give me a shout. kamigelinas@hotmail.com

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Introductions

“What if I am not the hero? What if I am the bad guy?”

That right there would freak me the hell out after I'd just hopped into a car with the guy. Of course I wouldn't be hitchhiking in the first place. But seriously, Edward not what to say to a woman who was almost raped and is now stuck in your car as it races down the road.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella and Edward called Alice and Leah and now know more about what's going on. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

why isn't Bella drinking cola? is it because they dont know if she's pregnant yet? it's no biggie, i'm just curious.

 

P.S. James and Laurent are assholes, but this story is fuckin badass.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Love your story, I just read it in one sitting, I couldn't stop! I'm sad that I found it yesterday when you updated b'c I know it might be a while before you update again, and I need more like now.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:55 PM · On: That Song

I think she should  be, it's something that will tie them to each other and pull them back together if other things tear them apart.

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

i cannot wait for the next chapter!
the meetings gonna be pretty intense.

I loveeeee this story. Its amazing.

 

Reviewer: Spiritgoddess (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Nice work as always! I like that everyone seems connected in some way...makes for a much more interesting read! Can't wait for th enext one!

 

 

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

AHHHHHHHHHHHH ... why did you have to say that ... what kind of A/N is that !!! you trying to make me go insane???? lol I LOVE IT !!!!!! SO MUCH !

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Okay, I think that this is amazing. And slighty creepy. But freakin GREAT.


That is all. (: Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: twltr12 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Introductions

Loved the chapter! I can't wait til the meeting, that oughta be interesting o_o! Keep up the awesome work :)

Reviewer: the_real_MrsEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

OH GREAT JOB!!!!! what a pivital point for the story!!!!! Can't wait for more!!!!! You're a great writter....

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

another great chapter, can;t wait for more.

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

nice write more that was good

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Yea i had a feeling it was gonna get worse lol

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

I can not wait for the next chapter. Update soon

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:42 AM · On: When the Past Bites My Ass

OH SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! asldfkjas;dfjkasl;kdfj

 

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:33 AM · On: That Song

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGeesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

:-) soul mate :-)

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

This was a great chapter. The ending was really sweet. (I can't help it, I'm a sucker for romance) I have an idea of whose gonna crash the meeting. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Who You Gonna Call?

Yay, quick update!  Good chapter.  Can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.