Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twistar96 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 12:41 PM · On: Chapter One

Just came across this story. I hope you finish it.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2014 07:35 PM · On: Chapter Three

Nice chapter. A lot of funny parts in it that make me laugh.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2014 05:23 PM · On: Chapter Two

Aww! Alice is cute. I actually thought it was Esme as the baby, not Alice. See you on the next chapter.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2014 04:28 PM · On: Chapter One

Interesting start to the story. I look forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 06:37 PM · On: Chapter Eleven

PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: anjalovesyou (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2013 06:29 AM · On: Chapter One

Please update this story soon xxxxxx 

Reviewer: Liez88 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2013 08:49 AM · On: Chapter Eleven

So good!! Look forward to more updates :) :)

Reviewer: anjalovesyou (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 09:07 AM · On: Chapter Eleven

When is the next update please :) i love you story :) please please updat soon :) xxx

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter Eleven

Another awesome chapter!  How long is it going to take for Carlisle to realize that he is useing Hedi to keep himself from wanting Esme?  

Poor Emmett, I hope Rose takes it easy on him.  Also if Bella waits too long wont she look alot older than Edward?  She's already in her early 20's isn't she?  And with Edward being 17.....

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: EveryDayBella (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 09:32 AM · On: Chapter Eleven

Awww, bro time! Edward and Emmett talking about sex and stuff. Great job!

Oh, I do hope that Bella changes her mind about becoming a vampire. Poor Edward if she doesn't. 

Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 05:45 AM · On: Chapter One

Your chapters never disappoint. Thank you! Looking forward to the next chapter soon! (hint, hint)  And while I always love the BxE, please keep putting adorable little Alice in each chapter. I'm still visualizing one of my favorite parts of chapter 2 ["Hunry?" Alice repeated. This time I swore it sounded like there was a questioning note to her voice. Like she didn't understand how a pantry could have no food in it.] and I read it many months ago.



Author's Response:

I'll do my best to be a little quicker updating this time :) Alice isn't going to disappear from this story now that Bella and Edward are together, she's an important character, and it's going to stay that way, though her screentime will fluctuate a bit depending on what else is going on :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 09:53 PM · On: Chapter Eleven

Squeee love love love how this is all playing out!!!  But I wonder how long will Bella wait to want to be changed and tehn how will a newborn Bella do with Alice she still has years of growth left before she can be changed and then squeee Jasper has to come and want that too....well, at least I hope your sticking with tradition an dnotlet A;ice and Jasper jsut grow old....  Post again soon love love love and so cant wait for Edward and Bella to make it official!!



Author's Response:

All the questions above will be answered throughout the course of the story :) I have a plan! Though sometimes it may not seem like it :) Officialness will happen next chapter, that one's a promise ;)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter Eleven

I like that Edward doesn't hesitate to tell Bella anything she wants to know.  He treats her more as his equal in this story.  Less protecting her and shielding her from things she has every right to know about.  I like his advice to Emmett.  I'm glad you came back to this story.  It is a lot of fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment :) It makes me really happy to see that the more mature/equal relationship I was going for is apparent :) Since Bella is older than Edward when it comes to her physical age, I wanted her to take a little bit more of a lead, and feel more like she's bringing some life experience to the table, even if Edward is technically much older.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:06 PM · On: Chapter Ten

Fun and sweet chapter with the kids and the pool.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter Nine

(I read this story on my Kindle.  So I'm reviewing all the chapters at once on my desktop).

I love that you worked in the tree and the window.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter Eight

A lot of angst at the end.  I knew he should have just told her. Less chance of misunderstanding.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Chapter Seven

I love Edward using marriage as an excuse to slow down.  So opposite most guys in his position.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Chapter Six

 I really like this version of Rose.  I think Edward should just go ahead and tell Bella.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Chapter five

 I love how Alice's dominant personality is still very present even though she is only two years old.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Chapter five

 I love how Alice's dominant personality is still very present even though she is only two years old.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Chapter Four

Finally, Edward gets his first kiss.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Chapter Four

Finally, Edward gets his first kiss.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter Three

I loved Edward using Emmett's designer sweater as a diaper.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 01:43 PM · On: Chapter Two

Nice meeting with Bella.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 12:58 PM · On: Chapter One

I wonder how long it will take Teddy to figure out how Alice knows so much.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.