Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Frame
Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2014 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 8

I rarely go on twilighted anymore so I've missed your update... I'm so glad you go on with this story! It's bitter sweet, but I really love to read it! It's all good memories!!

Thank you for this chapter and all this serie!

Take care, I hope to hear from you soon.

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2014 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'm glad you're continuing with this story and write to the point where their book closes and they move on with their lives. It's going to be heartbreaking to read, but I know it'll be good. I've enjoyed your other stories so far, so I can't wait to read the rest of this one.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2014 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 8

Just checked in and saw this update. Man, the last line was...a kicker. It makes me sad. I am glad, however, that you're including reality in this. It's sad. I'm still sad about it. But I'm glad you're writing about it. Can't wait to see how you have it go down.

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2014 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

 I loved seing this update, so thank you for not giving up on this story. Just as I will never give up on Rob & Kristen, some things are meant to be. 

Loved the interaction between the cast mates, even loved the R/K fight in the middle of the night. Most of all love the way you write.  XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2014 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow...never expected this to update!! Thanks it was fun!

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wow... I am so excited to see your update!  As usual I can see every moment playing out in front of me. Thank you!!

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2014 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh I'm so, so glad to see this story continuing. Another great installment, as usual. 

Reviewer: Ellegance (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2014 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thanks for updating. This story is still with HEA? Please, cause who knows whats going on but at least in fiction there should be HEA. It´s what makes us believe in magic in our RL.

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2014 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thanks for the update.  I was worried that you were going to stop this story.  I really miss Robsten!  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Hijinks (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2014 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thank you for updating.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2014 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thank you for updating. I was afraid you'd abandoned it.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2014 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 8

I am so glad you have returned to this story. Thank you for this update. I would love to read more of this anytime you can fit in some writing. xxxx

 

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 12:42 PM · On: Prologue

I love this story and want to see more of it. Please tell me you haven't abandoned it, due to certain events in Rob and Kristen's lives. I hope to see more of the story, but if it has become too painful for you to contiune, I'll understand. You're a fantastic writer and I've loved all of the stories you've written about them. I love them as well and want nothing but the best for each of them.

Reviewer: Hippyhop8 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2013 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

Please more! :D :D 

Reviewer: jbbm30 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2013 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

We need another chapter!! Please

Reviewer: Ellegance (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

Hey, what happened to updating more regulary?

Reviewer: Ellegance (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

<3 it! But pls update soon

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Who could ever forget those honeymoon scenes, lol, all that thrusting and bed breaking.  So Tom has met the one, he'll be back on the phone soon to tell Rob he's going to be a daddy, Tom that is, not Rob......oh you know what I mean, lol.

I think marriage is enough to freak anyone out.

Jane x

Reviewer: Hippyhop8 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2013 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you for updating! Loving the chapter. Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Ellegance (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

<3 Finally =) Can`t wait for the next Chapters

Reviewer: RKAZIA (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh My Gawd! I love you and your fic.....keep going! 

and plz update as fast as you can.....I can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 7

Really excited to see a new chapter, I missed you. It was worth the wait, you are a very talented writer.

Reviewer: mel530864 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

I absolutely love your story, it's my favourite robsten fanfic by far. I really enjoyed reading that, especially with all that's been going on lately. Any chance you can get a more regular update schedule started? How long until the next one?

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2013 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Woosh! Just caught up with all the fics now,it's taken me a little while but I have loved them,you are an amazing writer! Only problem is i can't see a date on this fic,are you still writing it? I hope so. I've requested to follow you on twitter. Rainbow girl 71, please accept me. And keep up the brilliant writing. X

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

So glad you kept writing this! I love reading about them dealing with filming and life all the stress and angst that comes with it. Great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.