Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Holy Fuck.

That's all I can muster up at the moment.  I'm rendered incoherent.

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

This is definately my favorite, too!  So, he has been watching her...Sneaky boy.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Nice.  Very nice.

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

FINALLY!! lol i cant wait to get into edwards head :]

Reviewer: christtt315 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

great job... Edward is definitely naughty =]

Reviewer: sasquatch (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Wonderful! 

You deserve a better review than I can give you.

Reviewer: reloadme (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

um.

this story kind of makes my life.

so update FASTER!!!!

Reviewer: OneTreeHunny (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Ah-freakin-mazing! I have never loved a chapter more. I love that Bella was angry with him, as she should be, but I think that just made this chapter hotter. I love that Edward followed her to her secret spot, and him finishing the job for her, THUD, kill me now. Best chapter! I love it! Can't wait for another update, this story kicks ass!

Reviewer: xxashleyxx (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Such a lovely chapter.. haha.. It was great.  And 'flick her bean' was very,very funny. Good shit:)

Reviewer: jakeward (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

You have made my day!! You knew you would, but I thought I should tell you all the same! Happy New Year!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

That was SHOCKINGLY hot! I never expected it to be like that. I knew that Edward would surprise her, but not like that! I need to calm down now....now to my detachable showerhead...(just kidding! LOL!) Post more asap! PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

WOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!! So fantastically amazingly hoooooooottttttt!!!!!

Well played!  I was waiting for this to come out and play!

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

well I don't want to be cursed......

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Oh my gosh I almost cried I was so happy you updated and this chapter was AWESOME! Thank you thank you thank you I love every little mundane detail of this story but this was such a satistfying chapter, not forced- just right.

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

I would invite Edward to finish what I start any day!!  I have been following this story since like chapter 7 went up.  Love it....and thank you for the very nice New Year's present.

Reviewer: CliodnaWrites (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

I just found this story today, but I love it! it's fun and utterly fantastic. Exactly what I needed! Can't wait for the next update. :)

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Whoop!  Finally!  I looooooooooooove dirty talking Edward.  That was hot.  HOT!

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Please update soon! My goodness, I loved that last chapter. Update soon, pretty please?

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Great great great. Please update soon. Fabulous!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

hehe, knew that was coming sometime soon!

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

HOT HOT HOT! MORE MORE MORE!

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

ummm...wow...i knew he was spying... :) :) :)         

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Guuuhhhhhh. I've been waiting for that to happen! Lol

Reviewer: WndrngY (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Holy...crow! Is it hot in here? More please!

Reviewer: flibbins (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

That was a great scene... naughty Edward.  I love when he takes charge and talks dirty. I'm looking forward to finding out what they'll get up to next...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.