Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sirenastarot (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

Makes me want to be a lovesick teenager all over again. Almost.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

Funny chapter :)

Reviewer: mamagrace (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

This story is just so hilarious!  I love the gnome, love Bella poking Jake in the eye, love "Women's problems come from men's problems."  You're doing a great job.

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

I like Gnome even if he wasn't originally meant to be in the story :)

Reviewer: yourbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

I'm truly glad that this chapter exsists. Everybody needs some Gnome love. Okay so this is hella random, but when I was little I said that if I was a rapper my name would be G-nome. Lame, I know. But that's what this reminded me of. Heh. Awesome job!

Reviewer: Santi-Love (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

This story is awesome. From reading the summary I thought this story was just going to be all humour like with completely ridiculous plots and all, but surprisingly it's not only funny, it's got a decent plotline and romance going on. I can't believe I didn't read this story sooner. And I am in love with the way you write Edward. I hope he gets over his kissing phobia - or whatever it is. Since there's no more of this to read, I'm off to check out your other story. Hope to see an update soon! :)

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

OMG this is hillarious!  I can't wait to see what happens next.  :)  Update soon, please?

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

gah no! i think theyll be all good and then you throw in philemaphobia.. haha i love it though, conflict is always good. update soon please!

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

okay i like read the first two sentences, and i'm loving it already. i love you for your intense creativity! ammaazing and i can't wait to read more when i have time,

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

well.... that was an unexpected twist. he has philemaphobia? i've never even heard of that before. wow, something new :)

Reviewer: growlatme (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

that may be the hottest thing i've ever read.  lol i just really like the circumstances of that particular encounter.  i think i'd enjoy my life working like that...

 

good work :)

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

Looks like a good start.  I am heading off to bed and will pick up chapter 2 and the rest in the morning.

Thanks for sharing your story..  :)

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

ahahhahahahahahha

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

I actually thought that was hilarious! I love that she threw him out of the truck! And I'm looking forward to moments where Edward will start to become tempted to kiss Bella, and actually die from the need to kiss her, rather than just ravage her body. Romance? I think they might be due for some. Post more asap please! I'm having a lot of fun with this.

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

ome - that is f'ing funny!  love this chapter! 

Reviewer: Bexsta (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

This is so addicting.

The whole thing is wonderful.

Continue!

Reviewer: flute_genevive (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

I'm dead...

....from the amazing citrus...

...from the fantabulousness of your sexy edward...

...from the knowledge that HE'S BEEN WATCHING...

...and then from the laughing.

You killed me.

It's all your fault.

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

oh noooo!!! I think Bella needs to be a little more understanding and help work him through his problem.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

awww, i feel sorry for them both!! *hugs Edward* hehe. Ok i just wanted an excuse to hug him!! Cant wait for an update

Reviewer: kam11 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

Crap, I don't know if I should feel sorry for Edward or Bella. Bella just wants to be kissed, dangit and poor Edward is afraid (??? - I didn't even realize there was such a fear!) to.

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

haha edwards so funny :] and way to go bella

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

Ok, one. I fucking love Edward going from, at the beginning of the last chapter, typical idiot ten boy who can't tell a girl he likes her to, at the end, dude fingering said girl.

Two, I adore their back-and-forth, verbal and physical, in the truck. Well done!

And...I'm hoping Bella can maybe take some time and realize that Edward really truly has an issue and can work with him on it.

Thank you for the closing image of Edward of being shoved out of the truck by our little Bella. Made me laugh and scare the cat, it did!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

Oh my goodness!  I'm more than a little bit flustered about this crazy phobia!  I hope everything works itself out, even if the spying at the waterfall is more than a little bit creepy!

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

No hate! Just love! Update asap! this is crazy! it also makes my day!

Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

Noooo! It may be common but Edward certainly isn't common!

Please say they talk things through and make things work out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.